Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Napa, Kalifornien, USA
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene

Cedar Gables Inn

3,5 Sterne3,5 Sterne
486 Coombs Street, Napa, CA, 94559-3343, USA

Gasthaus mit 3,5 Sternen - Napa Valley Wine Train (1,4 km)
  • Kostenloses WLAN und kostenloser Parkplatz
  • Übernachtungen sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Übernachtungen sammeln
Tolle Lage
Leckeres Frühstück
Tolle Stimmung
Tolles Zimmer
130Alle 130 Hotels.com-Bewertungen ansehen
Von 398 Bewertungen

Bewertung von TripAdvisor-Reisenden

Cedar Gables Inn

ab 106 €
  • Luxury-Zimmer, 1 King-Bett
  • Zimmer, 1 King-Bett
  • Zimmer, 1 King-Bett
  • Zimmer, 1 King-Bett
  • Zimmer, 1 King-Bett
  • Zimmer, 1 King-Bett
  • Zimmer, 1 King-Bett
  • Zimmer, 1 Queen-Bett
  • Zimmer, 1 Queen-Bett

Umgebung von Cedar Gables Inn


  • Napa Valley Wine Train: 18 Gehminuten
  • Oxbow Public Market (Markthalle): 16 Gehminuten
  • Riverbend Shopping Plaza: 6 Gehminuten
  • Uptown Theater: 7 Gehminuten
  • Gallerie Quent Cordair Fine Art: 9 Gehminuten
  • Downtown Napa Verband: 10 Gehminuten
  • JaM Cellars: 10 Gehminuten
  • Napa Opera House: 10 Gehminuten


  • Napa, Kalifornien (APC-Napa Valley): 14 Autominuten
  • Novato, Kalifornien (NOT-Gnoss Field): 40 Autominuten
  • Concord, Kalifornien (CCR-Buchanan Field): 41 Autominuten
  • San Francisco, CA (SFO-San Francisco Intl.): 72 Autominuten
  • Bahnhof Suisun-Fairfield: 28 Autominuten
  • Bahnhof Fairfield/Vacaville: 34 Autominuten
  • Parken ohne Service (kostenlos)

Auf einen Blick

Wichtige Informationen


  • 9 Zimmer
  • Verfügt über 3 Stockwerke


  • Check-in von 15:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr
  • Check-out bis 11:00 Uhr
Bitte setzen Sie sich im Voraus mit der Unterkunft in Verbindung, wenn Sie eine Anreise nach 18:00 Uhr planen. Falls Sie nach 18:00 Uhr anreisen möchten, melden Sie sich bitte im Voraus telefonisch im Cedar Gables Inn und teilen Sie Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit (nicht später als 20:30 Uhr) mit, um Ihre Buchung zu sichern.

Beim Check-in erforderlich

  • Kreditkarte oder Bargeld-Kaution

  • Personalausweis oder Reisepass

Reisen mit Anhang


  • Kinder (12 Jahren und jünger) sind nicht gestattet

  • Keine Kinder-/Babybetten


  • Haustiere sind nicht gestattet (mit Ausnahme von Assistenztieren)


  • Kostenloses WLAN in den öffentlichen Bereichen

  • Kostenloses WLAN in den Zimmern

Transfer & Parken


  • Kostenlose Parkplätze ohne Service

Weitere Informationen

  • Nichtraucherhotel
* Weitere Einzelheiten oder Informationen zu Zusatzgebühren finden Sie im Kleingedruckten

In der Unterkunft

Essen und Trinken
  • Es wird ein inbegriffenes großes Frühstück angeboten.
  • Golf in der Nähe
  • Concierge-Service
  • Baujahr 1892
  • Garten
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch

Im Zimmer

Komfort & Extras
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bademäntel
  • Bügeleisen/Bügelbrett
  • Premium-Bettwaren
  • Designer-Kosmetikartikel
  • Haartrockner
Zur Unterhaltung
  • Flachbildfernseher (40-Zoll)
  • Premium-TV-Sender
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Essen und Trinken
  • Kostenloses Mineralwasser
  • Tägliche Zimmerreinigung
  • Zimmersafe in Laptopgröße

Wissenswertes über Cedar Gables Inn

Auch bekannt als

  • Cedar Gables
  • Cedar Gables Inn
  • Cedar Gables Inn Napa
  • Cedar Gables Napa
  • Cedar Gables Hotel Napa
  • Cedar Gables Inn Napa, Napa Valley, CA
  • Cedar Gables Inn Napa Valley CA


Geräuschfreie Zimmer können nicht garantiert werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass kulturelle Normen und Gastrichtlinien je nach Land und Unterkunft unterschiedlich sein können. Die aufgeführten Richtlinien wurden von der Unterkunft zur Verfügung gestellt.

Im Preis sind alle Gebühren, die uns diese Unterkunft angegeben hat, enthalten. Diese können sich jedoch zum Beispiel je nach Länge des Aufenthalts oder der gebuchten Wohneinheit ändern.

Aktuelle Bewertungen

Fantastisch 8,8 Von 130 Bewertungen

Cedar Gables Inn
Great B&B in Napa!
Cedar Gables Inn was great for an anniversary trip. We were in Lady Margaret's Suite (which may or may not be haunted; we had a couple of unexplainable things happen) and it's a big room with an attached bathroom that's also large. The breakfast was delicious each day! I loved the muesli and wish I'd asked for the recipe! The location was close enough to walk to dinner or around town but you could easily catch an Uber as well. The Inn is clearly old (one of the most historic buildings in Napa) and some of that age shows. But the bed was comfortable, the room warm enough with the space heater and fire place and good water pressure in the shower. We enjoyed meeting other guests at breakfast and having conversations about their experiences in the area.
Caroline, usRomantikurlaub
Cedar Gables Inn
Don't Recommend
Starting with the positives... Great location! We walked to Silo's for an amazing concert. My mom also loved the pancake breakfast and talking to the other visitors in the morning. But here's the rest... The room was tiny, spartan sparse with super thin blankets, and up THREE flights of carpeted stairs that my 76 year old mom had a lot of trouble going up and down (pics included). When we asked if there was another room no solution (which is possible if booked) or even apologies for not having specified LOTS OF STAIRS where I made the online booking (hotels.com). Nor did the check in young woman offer any assistance as we struggled holding hands to steady her as I also carried the luggage. When we came back down, we asked for an extra blanket, the young girl quickly responded, "No, what was there is what we provide." I said, "Really? But we're cold." Use the heater... but we still would like two blankets. She said she had to ask the manager...we did get another micro thin blanket before the evening. Also, neither of us are obese but we barely fit in the closet-sized bathroom. We kept hitting our elbows just to get up and down. We didn't even attempt the teensy standup shower. In my opinion, the common areas were more shabby than quaint and the outside was the nicest part. Perhaps the other rooms are better but ours was definitely not the right fit for any type of special getaway.
, usFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Cedar Gables Inn
Sehr gut8,0
Nice B&B with good access to downtown Napa
Quaint B&B with a lot of character. Has had some updates but rooms still have antiques that would be much different than a chain hotel. Liked the small number of guest and cozy atmosphere. Unique breakfast cooked every morning and eaten with other guests. Would stay there again. Only issue was it took a very long time for the water to heat up for showers.
Trisha, usFamilienurlaub
Cedar Gables Inn
Avoid at all costs! Rude owner/property needs work
I was really looking forward to staying at Cedar Gables, but unfortunately our experience fell very fall short of our expectations. The hotel owner is the rudest person we have ever encountered working in hospitality, and you have to deal with him quite a bit considering that it’s a small b&b. Our shower was broken, so they gave us a key to shower in another room because they do not have the staff on hand to fix anything. What they failed to tell us is that the room they gave us a key to was dirty; someone had just checked out of it moments before. Dirty towels all over the bathroom and water on the floor. My husband confronted the owner about the situation and told him they should offer a partial refund (or something!) given that our options were 1) don’t shower or 2) shower in a dirty room. The owner’s response was “If you cannot afford Napa, you should not be here.” We could not believe it. Aside from that, the property is in desperate need of some TLC. It’s very noisy, paint is falling off the walls and the bathrooms are very old. The only good thing was the location. It’s walking distance to downtown napa and located in a pretty neighborhood. However, I did a lot of research before choosing this property, and there are better options at a similar price. I chose this property because of the positive reviews, but I think it changed management sometime recently. I would avoid at ALL COSTS!
Christie, usRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Cedar Gables Inn
Was so looking forward to staying at this historic inn. Equally looking forward to the breakfast. It was horrible. No baked goods no friendly B and B ambience.
susan, usRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)

Alle Bewertungen ansehen

Cedar Gables Inn

Ist die Beschreibung dieser Unterkunft nicht korrekt? Schreiben Sie uns