Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in London, England, Großbritannien
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene
201-211 Long Lane, London, England, SE1 4PN, Großbritannien
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
8,8
Fantastisch207 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Bewertungen einschränken:

207 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

6,0GutAnreise 6. Dez.. 2019
Dicke Staubschichten auf den Einrichtungsgegenständen, leere Batterie in der Fernbedienung, dreck auf dem Boden.
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Aug.. 2019
Unser Aufenthalt war sehr schön. Trotzdem, dass kein Wort Deutsch gesprochen wurde konnten wir uns sehr gut verständigen.
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Apr.. 2019
Die Lage der Unterkunft und die Austattung des Studios sind hervorragend. Das Personal war überwiegend sehr freundlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet war grundsätzlich in der Auswahl für englische Verhältnisse sehr in Ordnung. Jedoch hatte das Personal teilweise Probleme mit dem Nachfüllen der Speisen. Auch war der Platz im Frühstücksraum zu den Stosszeiten etwas beengt. Alles in allem waren wir aber mit dem Hotel äusserst zufrieden und können es weiterempfehlen.
Reise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Ebookers-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn London Bridge. we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. Further, we thank you for pointing out the details that we need to work on to improve our service. We hope welcome you back the next time you are in town. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 1. Feb.. 2019
Sehr schönes Hotelmit zuvorkommenden Service. Einzige Nachteile sind die extrem durchgelegene Matratze und dass beim Duschen das komplette Bad unter Wasser steht.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn London Bridge for your recent trip to London. We are pleased to know that your overall experience has been pleasant. However, you have highlighted some details that needs enhancing. We have shared your feedback with our colleagues to work on solution of improving them. Once again we appreciate you choosing us for your recent trip and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon!
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 31. Okt.. 2018
Aufenthalt in London. liegt gut, Nähe Shard, Tower Brigde und Tower of London. Zur Underground etwa 10 min. Fußweg
ShotgunReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Okt.. 2017
freundliches Personal und zentrale Lage
freundliches Personal großzügige Zimmer zentrale Lage
Reise (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Stephan A.
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again whenever you are in the area. Regards, Stephan A. Front Office Manager
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Aug.. 2017
in the center of london
everything was ok, very motivated andp leasent staff.
BenniFamilienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Stephan A.
Hello Benni, I'm so pleased to read that you and your family felt right at home in our lovely suite. I trust that you will consider us again next time you are in the neighborhood! Regards, Stephan A. Front Office Manager

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Deutsch wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

6,0GutAnreise 11. Jan.. 2020
Positiv + eigene kleine Küche + bequemes Bett mit grossem Bettdeck Negativ - hellhöriges Zimmer - einige Mängel im Bad (z.B. keine Klobürste, etc.)
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Ebookers-Gästebewertung
6,0GutAnreise 21. Apr.. 2019
Die Küche war gut ausgestattet, leider wurde der Kaffee (Nespresso) nicht nachgefüllt. Das Zimmerfräulein kam selten. Das Ambiance war sehr gut.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Ebookers-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mariana
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your time and giving us such a great review. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. März. 2020
Everything is great about this property! (Only exception is the very tight squeeze between the bed and washrooms that may cause one to hurt their shins...but that is only a tiny nuisance that is easily forgotten by the great attentive staff, beautiful furnishings and immediate locale which includes a grocery store, fish shop and 10 mins walk to Burrough Market and London Bridge train station)
PayitforwardFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
6,0GutAnreise 7. März. 2020
Unfortunately the 5th floor apartment we were given first had a very noisy air conditioning, but quickly we were given a room on the 4th floor which was much better not sure if this would of been the case if full!! There is a sign saying about respect you floor when coming in late but a group of ladies came in at 115 am really loudly & banging doors till 3 Am 😡 the breakfast situation was bad one man on duty everything kept running out including plates juice. With still half hour left 5 more people came down to find hardly any hot food or continental left. Including Juice.
DonnaRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Feb.. 2020
The hotel was a five minute walk from the tube so easy to get back to after a full on day, reception area, breakfast lounge and room was spotlessly clean, staff were welcoming and helpful and the room for 4 was not what we expected having stayed in London numerous times before, it was very spacious. Great for a 1 night stay but would be equally as good for a lengthier stay due to the kitchen facilities in the room
SusanFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Jan.. 2020
Nice extended room with separate lounge/kitchen area. Would have preferred if the bathroom did not come directly off from the bedroom.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 25. Dez.. 2019
The hotel is in a good location but a bit far from the metro, you do have very good restaurants near by. The room was very comfortable as well as the beds and the pillows... good size. We had 2 bathrooms witch was great because we were a family of 4 but the bathrooms are tiny, functional but very small. The elevator is very slow but luckily for us we were on the 1st floor so we could take the stairs. No view! We saw only the trash and the neighbors but did not mind because we left early morning and returned at night but if you are willing to be part of the day in the hotel it wouldn’t be nice. The breakfast was not great... could be better... one day it was terrible and the other was good. Staff was very friendly and with a welcoming smile... they made our day when we arrived at 8am and our room was ready!
AndyFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Dez.. 2019
Simon and his colleague were friendly and give us suggestions on attractions. All were excellent! Location ok but a bit of a walk. Room for family was good except near lift with some noises. Breakfast was good too
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 20. Dez.. 2019
Noisy room
Next to some noisy cleaning person next door who is singing and carrying on noisily.
VictoriaReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Dez.. 2019
Great location and room
Great location and room. Thanks!
KevinReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 2. Dez.. 2019
AWFUL!
When I turned up I was told that the suite I had booked at £290 per night was still in use by the previous guests and that they were relocating me to their sister hotel 5 mins walk. Was told it was exactly the same hotel but IT WAS NOT! It was a construction zone. The room was dirty covered in dust and the heater in the room was excessively noisy. This is a hugely overpriced hotel as is it's sister hotel and I will never stay here again or recommend it.
SARAHGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Nov.. 2019
Location was good. Very quiet on an evening and neighbourhood nice. Italian across the street wonderful. Toilets in room were very hard to operate and sewer smell came through shower in the morning.
Urlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
6,0GutAnreise 24. Nov.. 2019
An okay stay
We got to the hotel at check-in time 3pm the room wasn't ready and was advised to come back in an hour which wasn't great. Came back about 5:30pm the room still wasn't ready as there was a maintenance guy in the room working. We said we needed to get into the room to change for an event so we had to ask the guy to leave our room. The room was wholely clean but quote a few hairs in the bathrooms and a variety of maintenance issues in the rooms which isn't ideal. Beds were comfortable and was well presented.
JackFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
6,0GutAnreise 26. Okt.. 2019
Lovely stay
We had a nice stay and really, the staff was lovely! The hotel does not feel like one of those large ones that lack personality, but is rather a cosy place. We enjoyed the breakfast and the fact that it was cosy and not overly crowded. The lounge area was also great. Had a little bit of trouble at night to sleep as the doors to the room can be really noisy and there were some people banging them very late. However, this was only during the weekend so the weekdays were fine. I would recommend a stay here for sure!!
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 21. Okt.. 2019
The staff was really helpful, nice and hospitable
Urlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 25. Okt.. 2019
Like: quiet, walkable Not like: the only elevator broke down one entire day.
DonARomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Sep.. 2019
Beautiful Apartments
Loved this great Boutique Style hotel/apartments. We stayed in a 2 bed apartment. It had 2 bathrooms, kitchen, dining & lounge room. Great size. Bed was comfortable. Staff were Lovely. Washing machines & dryers on site = great bonus! Close to underground tube. Short stroll to on/off buses. Markets close by on weekends. Short stroll to grocery stores. Short stroll to restaurants & cafes. Great fish and chips across the road.
MariaFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 20. Sep.. 2019
The bathroom needs some maintenance like the caulking around the shower door needs to be clean thoroughly. There is a drainage problem in the shower.
MarieRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Aug.. 2019
Small and cozy Hotel. Walking distance to Tower and London bridges. Fish and Chips place and store down the street.
MadparkFamilienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Juli. 2019
Liked the room , close to bus terminal. Friendly staff.
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 19. Juli. 2019
I liked the spaciousness of the suite, and the surprise of finding that the sofa was a sofa-bed; and also finding that there was a dishwasher. However, I didn't like that there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher left by prior guests and we had to ask for staff to take care of it. The towel service was poor as well, where towels removed were not replaced with full sets. Also it was evident that cleaning leaved a lot to be desired, as the bathroom floors needed mopping.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with you feedback during your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that the room and the facilities have met your expectations. However, it saddens us to know that we have failed to deliver the standard level of service which we are proud with. Rest assure that your feedback has been taken seriously and we have shared it with our team to make sure we improve on those highlighted points. We hope the next time you are in town to have the chance and host you again with us and to redeem your confidence in our property. Kind regards,
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 30. Juni. 2019
Neutral
Breakfast is just ok and so is the cleanliness. Sound proofing is bad and you can literally hear everything next room. The only good point is location, it is close to London Bridge and Bermondsey Street. Also, the front desk staff is nice. Overall, not worth the money.
Geschäftsreise (14 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn London Bridge for your recent trip to London. We are pleased to know that you find our location to be convenient and it has been our pleasure to host you with us. We understand that during your stay we failed to meet your expectations with our service and please accept our apology for this. We have communicated your feedback with the rest of the team of Residence Inn and we will make sue to work harder on improving. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing us for this trip and we hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in town se we can demonstrate the standard service which we are used to deliver. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Mai. 2019
I loved that the room had 2 bathrooms, nice layout comfortable beds, clean utensils cutlery glasses ect. Every thing else was ok nice staff , breakfast was great , good location from attractions .If I go back anytime I will stay there, BUT I will never use the City Transfer taxi service again. They left me stranded at the airport, when I finally got in contact with them they charged me 50.00 pounds for the trip and 65.00 pounds for the return even though I had paid them 147.00 dollars at the time of booking , they are making all kinds of excuses not to return my money. I
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Travelocity-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
Thank you very much for choosing the Residence Inn London Bridge for your rent trip to London and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the service provided has met you expectations. The room which you have described is our Studio Deluxe room and indeed is a great room to be in, providing more space and comfort. However, we are sad to hear that the transportation company which you have used have left you this bad experience from London. We would like to thank you once again for choosing us for your trip and for your kind words about our team. We do hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town. Kind regards,
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 25. Mai. 2019
Didn’t have the room we booked for gave us two separate rooms with hair on the bed
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn London Bridge for your recent trip and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Striving to deliver excellent customer service is one of our main goals and we apologise for being able to meet your expectations. You have described a situation where the room booked was not available for which we can only apologise once again but for that reason we have provided another room complimentary. Rest assure that your feedback will be shared with the rest of our team to be sure to improve on the points that were highlighted. Thank you once again for choosing us and for your honest feedback and we do hope to have the chance to host you again with us and to demonstrate our standard level of service. Kind regards,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Mai. 2019
Great property in central London. Short walk to Borough market and tube.
Geschäftsreise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
Thank you very much for giving us this great 4* review. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope the next time you are in town to have the chance to welcome you back with us. Kind Regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Mai. 2019
Every thing was fine room upgraded, staff very friendly and helpful
Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mariana
Dear Anonymous, We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Residence Inn London Bridge. We wish to have the pleasure of hosting you again.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 7. Mai. 2019
Over all it was a good experience and location is central and easy access to restaurants
Familienurlaub (8 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mariana
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us, here at Residence Inn London Bridge. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again!
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Mai. 2019
Close to the London Bridge Rail and Underground stations Shower could have been cleaner Like a mini apartment with all amenities The staff was great
Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mariana
Dear Anonymous, We are so grateful for your kind words! Next time when life brings you back to London, please consider us.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Mai. 2019
Wonderful stay and would recommend it
Staff was very helpful and check in was quick. Location was convenient. The bed was very comfortable, had a good rest. Overall, it was a wonderful stay.
LindaRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mariana
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking your time to leave us such an amazing review. Giving the fact that you've enjoyed your stay with us, we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Apr.. 2019
Great service and comfortable
We traveled as a family and are very happy with everything.
EstelleFamilienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mariana B
Dear Estelle, We are all so happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time with us here at Residence Inn London Bridge. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Apr.. 2019
Broad range of facilities that are easy to access.
Familienurlaub (10 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It has been pleasure to host you with us and we hope to have the chance and welcome you back again the next time you are in town. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Apr.. 2019
Little gem
We had a lovely couple of days. Staff were welcoming and attentive. What made it stand out was the special touch and so thoughtful for my husband's birthday, of a bottle of wine, card and some jams, when we came back to our room. Enjoyed breakfast, mix of continental and hot. Have to say the croissants were the nicest I've had in a long time. Check in and out was efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
We appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review. It gives us great pleasure to know that you have had a great stay with us. We always try to provide exceptional service to our guests and we are happy to have met your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, the next time you are in town. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Apr.. 2019
Good experience. Missing lotion though. I will stay there again if in London
MohammadGeschäftsreise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mariana B.
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for you amazing feedback! Our whole team is happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you will consider us next time when you will be travelling in the Iconic City of London.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Apr.. 2019
Very nice property. Rooms are like apartments. Two full bathrooms. Huge kitchen and den. Large beds. Nice lobby areas. Nice breakfast. Staff amazing
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your 5 star review. Providing exception hospitality service is one of our main goals we are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that we have met your expectations. Thank you as well for the kind words about our team, we are really grateful! We hope to have the chance to welcome you back with us the next time your travel brings you back in town.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. März. 2019
The property was lovely! It was clean, in a great location (for us) and the staff was absolutely amazing! The breakfast was wonderful. The only thing that we that we would have changed, but wasn’t a big deal at all, was that the bathroom isn’t very noise proof to the bedrooms and the light switch to it was outside the bathroom. The only time this was even a thought, was if one person woke earlier in the morning than others, it was a disturbance to others sleeping... but still wasn’t a big deal. We would highly recommend this hotel(;
Familienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for choosing our property for your trip to London. We pride ourselves with providing excellent service to our guests and we are grateful for your kind words about our colleagues. Thank you also for sharing your feedback regarding the room and bathroom. This will be something which we will share with our team and will work towards improvement. Once again we are very happy to know that you had great stay with us and we are hoping to have the chance to host you with us again when you are back in London.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. März. 2019
We had a wonderful stay, a great area with a little grocery store 100 feet away several eating establishments as well as pubs and at the most a five minute walk to the markets as well as the London bridge and London bridge train station, hotel was amazing great service friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast buffet every morning I would certainly recommend and stay again .
AndrewFamilienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
Thank you very much for providing us with your fantastic review. Indeed our location is amazing being close to the center but far away from all the crowds and noise. Further, we are surrounded with great variety of places to visit and we are glad to hear that you were able to explore our local area. Also, knowing that we have met your expectations during your stay is the best feedback we can receive. We always strive to provide excellent service to our guests and we are grateful for your recognition. We hope to have the chance to host you again with us the next time your travel brings you back in town.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 16. März. 2019
Staff and hotel great. Thank you
janeUrlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
We appreciate you choosing the Residence Inn London Bridge for your recent trip to London. We are absolutely delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the service you have received was up to standard. We have shared your feedback with our team and everyone are excited about it. Thank you once again for your kind words and we are looking forward to welcome you back with us!
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 15. März. 2019
Rooms were perfect for a family with 2 beds, 2 bathrooms and a living area. Breakfast was ok, but it should have had more fresh fruit. Only 1 coffee dispenser, which makes it difficult during breakfast hours to get refills. Given the name of the property I expected it to be closer to the Tower Bridge. It’s not that close. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and choosing us for your recent trip to London. We are glad to hear that you had pleasant overall stay with us. The location is one of our great benefits, being close to the center and main attractions and at the same time further away from all the noise and crowds. We are sorry to hear that we have fallen short of meeting the exceptions regarding breakfast, however we have taken on board your feedback and we will work towards improvement. Once again we appreciate your choosing us for your trip to London and we hope to have the chance to host you again with us.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. März. 2019
Great location. Lovely staff. We were upgraded on arrival. Comfortable bed meant a great nights sleep. Suite was pleasant with excellent facilities. Good gym was well equipped.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had excellent stay with us. One of our goals is to make sure that our guests are feeling at home and meeting your expectations is giving us great pleasure. Once again we would like to thank you for choosing us for your recent trip and we are looking forward to welcome you back with us.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 9. März. 2019
Staff wa very helpful and friendly. They went over and above to make sure we were enjoying the stay. Easy fast and good breakfast to beigin the day in the city.
Familienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Nikolay P
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It gives us great pleasure to know that we have met your expectations during your stay. We have also, shared your kind words about our colleagues and everyone in our team are grateful. We hope next time your travel brings you back in town to have the chance to host you again with us. Kind regards,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 28. Feb.. 2019
the bedroom is small.Compliemtry breakfeast of a poor quality.Do it right or dont do it at all.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Cheniel H
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, we will work on the areas outlined to ensure that we provide a better service and breakfast
10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Feb.. 2019
Great Time
ADEBAYORomantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Cheniel H
Hi ADEBAYO, Thank you for the amazing score 10/10, we will keep up all the hard work to take care of our guest to ensure everyone have a seamless stay
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 18. Feb.. 2019
Perfectly situation - well priced
Perfectly situated reasonably priced accommodation with studio living and breakfast included. Room smelled like curry as previous guests must have used the cooking facilities. Otherwise room was clean and well aired on arrival.
SarahFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mariana
On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Residence Inn London Bridge. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Residence Inn London Bridge and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to London.
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.