Reiseziel
Personen
Alle Unterkünfte in Punta de Mita, Nayarit, Mexiko
Villa

EIN EINZIGARTIGES • AM STRAND • 118-5 * Rezensionen • FT CHEF & Maid • PREMIER Membershp

Villa direkt am Strand mit Küche - Strand von Punta De Mita (1,6 km)

  • Kostenloses WLAN
Bereitgestellt von unseren Partnern bei

Bildergalerie

  • Pool
  • Pool
  • Strand
  • Strand
  • Pool
Pool. Bild 1 von 52.
1 / 52Pool
10,0.Hervorragend.
  • Wow! What a terrific time we had. The condo was beautiful and our cook and concierge were…

    21. Juli. 2018

  • Fantastic property! Beautiful home, comfortable and has all the amenities. This is our…

    24. Sep.. 2019

Alle 42 Bewertungen anzeigen

Offizielle Standards

Diese Unterkunft weist darauf hin, dass sie die Desinfektionsmaßnahmen gemäß folgenden Richtlinien einhält: SG Clean (Singapur) und SafeStay (AHLA – USA).

Erweiterte Reinigungs- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

Diese Unterkunft weist darauf hin, dass derzeit erweiterte Reinigungs- und Gästesicherheitsmaßnahmen angewendet werden.
  • Die Unterkunft wird mit Desinfektionsmittel gereinigt
  • Die Unterkunft bestätigt, dass sie erweiterte Reinigungsmaßnahmen umsetzt
  • 72 Stunden Zeitlicher Abstand zwischen Aufenthalten von Gästen:
  • Kontaktloser Check-in ist verfügbar
  • Pool
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Haustierfreundlich
  • Fitnessbereich
  • Küche
  • Klimaanlage

Highlights der Unterkunft

Wichtigste Annehmlichkeiten

  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Am Strand
  • Klimaanlage mit Klimaregelung
  • Waschmaschinen/Trockner
  • Smart-TVs mit Satellitenempfang
  • Fitnessmöglichkeiten

Umgebung

  • Am Strand
  • Strand von Punta De Mita: 20 Gehminuten
  • Strand El Anclote: 4 Gehminuten
  • Golfplatz Pacifico: 30 Gehminuten
  • Playa Escondida: 38 Gehminuten
  • Strand Destiladeras: 9,6 km

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1

2 Queen-Betten

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 4

2 Einzelbetten

Buchen Sie diese Unterkunft und sammeln Sie nach dem Aufenthalt Stempel

Nicht vergessen: Nach jedem 10. Stempel gibt es 1 Prämiennacht*

Geben Sie Daten für 2 Gäste ein

Umgebung

Sehenswürdigkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Strand von Punta De Mita: 20 Gehminuten
  • Strand El Anclote: 4 Gehminuten
  • Golfplatz Pacifico: 30 Gehminuten
  • Playa Escondida: 38 Gehminuten
  • Strand Destiladeras: 9,6 km
  • Punta de Mita Sea Pool: 9,2 km
  • Monkey Mountain: 10,1 km
  • Rancho Mi Chaparrita: 15 km
  • Strand Playa Bucerias: 18,2 km
  • Sayulita Plaza: 17,9 km

Verkehrsanbindung

  • Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco (PVR-Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl.): 58 Autominuten
Karte

Manager

HDM Manager

Sprachen: Englisch, Spanisch

Die Villa

Wichtige Informationen

  • Villa (376 Quadratmeter)
  • Garage
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Auto nicht erforderlich
  • Am Strand
  • Klimaanlage mit Klimaregelung
  • Waschmaschine/Trockner
  • Haustiere gestattet
  • Ausgewiesene Raucherbereiche

Schlafzimmer

  • 4 Schlafzimmer
  • Schlafzimmer: 1 King-Bett
  • Schlafzimmer 3: 1 King-Bett
  • Schlafzimmer 4: 2 Einzelbetten

Badezimmer

  • 5 Badezimmer
  • Komplettes Badezimmer 1: 1 Dusche und 1 Toilette
  • Komplettes Badezimmer 2: 1 Dusche und 1 Toilette
  • Komplettes Badezimmer 3: 1 Dusche, 1 Whirlwanne und 1 Toilette
  • Halbes Badezimmer: 1 Toilette

Küche

  • Kaffeemühle
  • Kücheninsel

Gastronomisches Angebot

  • Esstisch

Freizeit und Unterhaltung

  • Smart-TV mit Satellitenempfang
  • Netflix
  • Streaming-Dienste
  • Zugang zu einem Fitnessbereich
  • Parasailing in der Nähe
  • Radfahren in der Nähe
  • Jetskifahren in der Nähe
  • Jachthafen in der Nähe
  • Golf-Vorteile
  • Segeln in der Nähe
  • Schwimmen in der Nähe
  • Mountainbiken in der Nähe
  • Walbeobachtung in der Nähe
  • Reiten in der Nähe
  • Casino in der Nähe
  • Windsurfen in der Nähe
  • Bergsteigen in der Nähe
  • In der Nähe eines Zoos
  • In der Nähe eines Spas oder Wellnesszentrums
  • Surfen/Boogieboarden in der Nähe
  • Sporttauchen in der Nähe
  • Wandern in der Nähe
  • Wasserski in der Nähe
  • Schnorcheln in der Nähe
  • Motorbootfahren in der Nähe
  • Öko-Touren in der Nähe
  • Kajakfahren in der Nähe
  • Wander- und Radwege in der Nähe
  • Klettern in der Nähe
  • Rafting in der Nähe
  • Angeln in der Nähe

Pool/Spa

  • Zugang zu einem Innenpool

Außenbereich

  • Lanai (Veranda)

Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale

  • Concierge-Service

Gut zu wissen

Hausordnung

  • Nur für Erwachsene
  • Haustiere gestattet
  • Events/Partys erlaubt
  • Maximale Gästeanzahl: 8
  • Mindestalter für den Check-in: 21

Check-in und Check-out

  • Check-in nach 15:00 Uhr
  • Check-out bis 12:00 PM

Besondere Hinweise für den Check-in

  • Sie erhalten vom Gastgeber eine E-Mail mit Hinweisen zur An- und Abreise. Zudem erhalten Sie eine E-Mail von FeWo-direkt/Vrbo mit einem Link zu Ihrem Kundenkonto, in dem Sie Ihre Buchung verwalten können.

Gebühren & Richtlinien

Diese Unterkunft wird von unseren Partnern bei FeWo-direkt, einem Unternehmen der Expedia Group, zur Verfügung gestellt. Nach Abschluss der Buchung erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von FeWo-direkt.

Anreise/Abreise

  • Sie erhalten vom Gastgeber eine E-Mail mit Hinweisen zur An- und Abreise. Zudem erhalten Sie eine E-Mail von FeWo-direkt/Vrbo mit einem Link zu Ihrem Kundenkonto, in dem Sie Ihre Buchung verwalten können.
  • Check-in ab 15:00 Uhr
  • Check-out bis 12:00 PM

Beim Check-in erforderlich

  • Personalausweis oder Reisepass ggf. erforderlich
  • Mindestalter für den Check-in: 21 Jahre

Reisen mit Anhang

  • Kostenloses WLAN in den Zimmern
  • Haustiere sind willkommen
  • Es gelten Einschränkungen*

Bestimmungen

  • Bitte kontaktieren Sie Ihre Unterkunft unter der auf der Buchungsbestätigung angegebenen Telefonnummer, um zu fragen, ob haustierfreundliche Zimmer verfügbar sind.

    Partys und Veranstaltungen sind auf dem Unterkunftsgelände gestattet.

    Diese Unterkunft weist darauf hin, dass derzeit Maßnahmen für eine erhöhte Hygiene und die Gästesicherheit ergriffen werden.

    Für die Reinigung der Unterkunft wird Desinfektionsmittel verwendet; zwischen den Aufenthalten werden häufig berührte Oberflächen mit Desinfektionsmitteln gereinigt; Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden bei mindestens 60 °C gewaschen.

    Kontaktloser Check-in ist möglich.

    Die Unterkunft steht zwischen den Aufenthalten verschiedener Gäste für mindestens 72 Stunden leer.

    Die Unterkunft versichert, dass die Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsmaßnahmen gemäß der folgenden Richtlinie eingehalten werden: SG Clean (Singapur).

    Diese Unterkunft bestätigt, dass sie die folgenden Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsmaßnahmen befolgt: SafeStay (AHLA – USA).

Auch bekannt als

  • Luxury Beachfront 183 5 star Reviews Chef Maid

Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Für die Reinigung der Unterkunft wird Desinfektionsmittel verwendet, dies wurde von der Unterkunft bestätigt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass uns diese Information von unseren Partnern bereitgestellt wurde.
  • Ja. Zu den Parkplätzen der Unterkunft gehört auch eine Garage.
  • Ja, es gibt einen Innenpool.
  • Ja, Haustiere sind willkommen.
  • Der Check-in ist möglich ab: 15:00 Uhr. Check-out ist um 12:00 PM. Ein kontaktloser Check-in ist möglich.
  • Ja. Zu den Restaurants in der Nähe zählen Boca Deli (12 Min. zu Fuß), Casa Teresa (13 Min. zu Fuß) und Tuna Blanca (15 Min. zu Fuß).
  • Freuen Sie sich auf Aktivitäten wie Radfahren, Angeln und Wandern. Auf dem Golfplatz in der Nähe können Sie an Ihrer Abschlagtechnik feilen. Zu den weiteren Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Nähe gehören Naturwanderungen und Tierbeobachtung, Vogelbeobachtungen und Casino-Spiele. Schwimmen Sie ein paar Runden im Innenpool oder nutzen Sie die weiteren Annehmlichkeiten, die dieses Resort zu bieten hat, wie etwa einen Fitnessbereich.
10,0.Hervorragend.
  • 10,0.Hervorragend

    Everything was absolutely fabulous! World class accommodations and service from start to finish.

    We couldn’t recommend this property more. The location is perfect. The condo is amazing. The service that we received was unmatched by any we have experienced. Our concierge handled everything we needed. Susanna was amazing! Kept the place spotless and made us amazing meals. We will be back!

    Steve L., Andere Reise, 25. Mai. 2021

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

  • 10,0.Hervorragend

    Amazing stay in Punta de Mita

    The property was just as the photos are showing, just beautiful. The concierge team is very helpful and communicated with us prior our trip to arrange the different details; once we arrived our concierge was Yasmin, she was super helpful contacting us with all the vendors we needed to and even arranging all details for us. Susana is the chef and housekeeper who was just awesome to have every day of our stay. She is always smiling and wanting to please us with the delicious dishes she made for us every day. We initially planned to eat all meals at home, but after going to the different and beautiful beach clubs on the first day we decided to spend most of the day out and then come to relax at home. Susana after breakfast kindly left everything ready for us to have delicious dinners every night. She is definitely the best of the bests!!! If you are planning to relax and enjoy the beautiful beaches, this is a place to visit. Mike, the landlord, was always available friendly and ready to help us make our experience the best one ever with the multiple questions we had during the planning stage of our vacation. We had such an amazing vacation here; everyone has been truly nice with us and committed to make us happy!! We will definitely be back! 🏝❤️

    Patricia C., Andere Reise, 28. Apr.. 2021

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

  • 10,0.Hervorragend

    We loved Hacienda Mita 206! Betty and Susanna were so wonderful!

    We had 8 people in Hacienda Mita 206 over Spring Break! It has a wonderful view of the ocean and pool. Betty was awesome to work with and our cook Susanna was amazing!

    Sar T., Andere Reise, 3. Apr.. 2019

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

  • 10,0.Hervorragend

    Fabulous Ocean Front Condo in Punta Mita!

    We have vacationed behind the gates in Punta Mita many times but this was by far our most favorite location of all! Hacienda de Mita has great floor plans and even better outdoor balconies, but 206 is even more terrific with its ocean front setting and steps away from the gate to the adjacent village. To be able to walk to all our favorite restaurants was terrific. We also found the service of the rental agency to be 5-star and the concierge was terrific along with the talented cook/housekeeper! I can’t say enough good things about HDM 206, you won’t be disappointed.

    Joan W., Andere Reise, 18. Feb.. 2019

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

  • 10,0.Hervorragend

    Amazing stay at HDM 206

    Our family recently stayed at HDM 206 and as per the pictures the property is located beachfront with beautiful views of the ocean, sunsets and beach. The beach clubs that your stay at HDM 205 are also beautiful and are just a short golf cart ride away. They all have amazing beaches, pools and attentive food and beverage service. The absolute best part of our stay was the care and attention the cook Savanah gave our family. My son and my husband both have celiac disease and Savanah was able to clean the kitchen, modify meals to ensure everything was gluten free and delicious. We cannot thank her enough. She was also an amazing housekeeper and the property was spotless at all times. Betty the concierge was also very helpful with providing us with information about the region, renting a second golf cart and proposing a good company for us to do a snorkeling tour of Marieta’s island. We had a fabulous time at HDM 206 and hope to book it again soon.

    Marta K., Andere Reise, 9. Dez.. 2019

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

  • 10,0.Hervorragend

    The Perfect Vacation Spot!

    What a fabulous vacation! This is our second time to stay in Hacienda de Mita 206. It was even better, if that is even possible. The property is beautiful and so well appointed. The location couldn't be any better. You are minutes from everything by golf cart. From the start, Mariana, our concierge, organized and planned for us. She made everything easy. She was gracious and kind and very easy to work with. Suzanna, the chef and the housekeeper, was the star of the week. She prepared the most delicious meals - breakfast and a late lunch everyday for us. Every meal was superb! Above and beyond that, Suzanna was delightful to be around. We felt like she was part of our family! I can't say enough about my vacation. It was perfect. You will not be disappointed!

    Maha H., Andere Reise, 31. Okt.. 2018

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

  • 10,0.Hervorragend

    Fabulous stay in paradise!

    We had a fantastic stay at HDM 206! The home was what we expected and so much more. They went the extra mile to make sure everything was clean and sanitary and the lovely Susanna made delicious food and kept the place looking spotless. The views were spectacular and it was such a treat to drink my morning coffee looking out to the ocean and the beautiful sunrise. The property is within walking distance to great restaurants, coffee shops with smoothies, convenience stores and anything else you might need. It was great to have a break from all the craziness this year and we couldn't have asked for better hosts, don't hesitate book NOW!

    Laura C., Andere Reise, 19. Dez.. 2020

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

  • 8,0.Sehr gut

    Great views! Needs updating

    The views were great overlooking pool and over ocean. Condo needs some updating. There was no coffee maker other than a 15 year old percolater that took 30 minutes for coffee to be ready. Just an inconvenience. The beach in front of condo is rocky and not good for swimming. The direct package on the TV was very basic. We wanted to watch college and NFL football but condo didn't subscribe to those channels. Was a bummer. Netflix worked great! Joe, who works for the property management company was helpful and always available. Susanna the housekeeper and cook was sweet. Her meals are good but very basic. Be sure to specify the kinds of meat that you want or else they will get the cheapest from the store. We wanted fajitas but the meat was this frozen meat that was not acceptable. She will make whatever you want within her wheel house of choices which is narrow. They had a big jug of bottled water but then Susanna used the ice from the fridge in the glasses and my husband got sick. (We ate all the same food but I did not drink the water that my husband did. I did not get sick) The use of the golf cart was great but we opted to rent a little car bc the roads are very bumpy and its a bit of a drive to kipuri beach. Kipuri beach and pacifico are great beaches for walking and swimming. They offer paddle boards and kayaks. We loved Tuna Blanca and the sushi restaurant at the Four Seasons. All in all we would come back and stay at Hacienda de Mita but most likely a different unit that has been updated.

    Ana Lisa L., Andere Reise, 11. Okt.. 2019

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

  • 10,0.Hervorragend

    Classy and beautiful

    This place is very well furnished with taste and plenty of space for everyone to enjoy. It was very cosy to sit on the very large terrace overlooking the beach and the sunrise every morning. Very close to the village we could easily go there with the golf cart and enjoy the local offerings including two very nice coffee places where we enjoyed our morning Espresso. Susanna turned out to be a real chef! She made some local speciality products and it was absolutely delicious! Fresh fruits every day. She worked nonstop the whole day and you barely noticed she was there. Susanna made our stay very special! The owner Mike was making sure everything we needed was there. Consierge service was excellent. We will be back

    PATRICK L., Andere Reise, 1. Dez.. 2019

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

  • 10,0.Hervorragend

    Awesome Family Getaway

    Our family (6 adults, and a 1 yr old) spent 6 nights here in late April/early May for our daughter’s first birthday. I cannot speak highly enough about this particular villa - great layout for families, well-appointed, private, lovely daily chef/housekeeper and concierge service, sweeping ocean views from the villa, ideally situated within Punta Mita (a short golf cart ride to restaurants, beach clubs, golf, tennis within the complex and walking distance to great restaurants outside the complex). Highly recommend.

    Keegan R., Andere Reise, 10. Nov.. 2018

    Authentische Vrbo-Gästebewertung

Alle 42 Bewertungen anzeigen