Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Miami, Florida, USA
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene
8440 South Dixie Highway, Miami, FL, 33143, USA
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
8,6
Fantastisch138 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Bewertungen einschränken:

138 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. März. 2020
Super schöne große Ferienwohnung. Alles sauber. Problemloser Check in. Jederzeit gerne wieder
PetraFamilienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment, I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you for your reservation and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. März. 2020
It was really nice and wonderful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone else staying there
ShelbyFamilienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Thank you for taking the time to rate us, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. März. 2020
Great for us a family of 5. Comfy beds, very clean and well maintained. Will definitely go back again.
BernadetteFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Thank you for taking the time to write to us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservation and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards Miami Vacations
6,0GutAnreise 29. Feb.. 2020
Great location. Although kitchen was st
HollyFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write to me I am sorry you had a few issues and I have taken the time to address them with my staff to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. Feb.. 2020
Nice and clean. Wonderful floor plan. 2 bedrooms separated with living room in center. Coffee Lounge and Pool on 7th floor. Parking easy.
MHUrlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, OB Brickell
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Feb.. 2020
Great location. Very clean, contained all we needed.
Romantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 14. Feb.. 2020
Perfect..except for the very firm mattress
This was a great apartment with a well equipped kitchen and it was nicely decorated. The pool was lovely and there is a free coffee bar. The knock against it was the bed. The mattress was very firm to the point of being uncomfortable.
DeborahReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write to me I will take in consideration your comments to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Feb.. 2020
This is an ideal property for family and a home like setting clean right next to the shopping malls. I’m glad decided to stay.
EEFamilienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Feb.. 2020
Great location. Close to good shopping. Great condo. Shared with a friend. Two bedrooms and two baths
Urlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 4. Feb.. 2020
the room is clean and comfortable,stuff is very courtesy,come hear again
quentFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 2. Feb.. 2020
When we arrived our rental had to be shut down because of water problems. The lady who met us secured another location, which was a $20 uber away. We were let out to get our key package ,but not told we were 3 buildings away. Finally a tenant took us to a building. Than the TV did not work. Super Bowl Sunday.
billRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write to us, we will take in consideration your comments to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Jan.. 2020
There is nothing bad to say about this property. Nice, clean one bedroom apartment, balcony, pool, gym. You have your own kitchen, fridge, utensils. Quiet. Target right across the street. Steps from the Metrorail. All types of restaurants and shopping nearby.
BilGeschäftsreise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Jan.. 2020
Great!
Super!
Rene B.Andere Reise
Authentische HomeAway-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Jan.. 2020
Saved my vacations
Property manager always available. The apartment was clean, well equipped great location would stay there again
Jeannette O.Andere Reise
Authentische HomeAway-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Jan.. 2020
Excellent place to stay in Miami
The apartment complex was in the perfect location for us with parking included and easy to access. The apt. itself was ideal with spacious rooms, a gym, pool and washer and dryer in the apartment. We were 100% happy with the accommodations for this trip.
Louise S.Andere Reise
Authentische HomeAway-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Jan.. 2020
This property is amazing but if they put more soap and trash bags it will be more convenient. Good luck and definitely will come back again
AliAlsalmanFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Dez.. 2019
We arrived after hours and the security guard was such a nice and helpful person, directing us to our room, helping with luggage cart, and generally very welcoming. The room was spacious with full kitchen, separate bedroom and bathroom. The room was clean and well appointed. I will stay here again while visiting family in the Miami area.
AllyFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami vacations
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 11. Dez.. 2019
Carpets where filthy Not enough furniture
PamelaReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write to us, we will take in consideration your comments to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Nov.. 2019
Great location, very clean. Nice people and safe area.
Reise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Nov.. 2019
Happy campers ,!!!
Best location , everything you need very close by good security
gloriaFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Nov.. 2019
I truly loved this property and definitely will be back. It is perfect for families. It is a spacious property so everyone has their own space. The Kitchen has everything you will need. It was just a perfect place for our needs.
KathyUrlaub mit Freunden (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ursula M.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, OB Brickell
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 28. Sep.. 2019
The worst experience i’ve Ever had. I will never come back.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to rate us, I will consider it to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Aug.. 2019
It was indeed a pleasant stay as always.
ChakaFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Thank you for taking the time to write to us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservation and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Aug.. 2019
Proximity to the mall and shops. Excellent location to the train station. Just a walking distance.
Familienurlaub (12 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Aug.. 2019
We had a problem with the shower head and it was fixed in a flash! The pool was beautiful and the fitness center was impressive. We are having withdrawal from not having espresso from the coffee machine in the 7th floor lounge. The location was perfect for us as we were there to move our son into school for the first time and this property is located directly across from a Target/Bed,Bath and Beyond/Dicks/Michaels. We will make this our go to place to stay. 😊
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Thank you for taking the time to write to us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservation and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Juli. 2019
Comfortable place to stay. Condo style!!
I would stay again.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S.
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 5. Juli. 2019
It was a great view from the 11th floor. Stores where close for walking distance & the mall. Staff was awesome. Very informative
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment, I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you for your reservation and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Juni. 2019
Enjoyed our week stay, it’s an awesome clean and very quiet place
TinaFamilienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
6,0GutAnreise 31. Mai. 2019
Suggestions
Condo needs to be freshened up. Very sparsely furnished. Carpets need to be replaced. More amenities would also make it more desirable.
CarolFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S.
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write to me I will take in consideration your comments to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards, Miami Vacations
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Mai. 2019
Miami Getaway For Bargain Compared to SoBe
The service provided By Miami Grand Vacations is truly outstanding. Best trip we have had in a long while because of this. Highly recommend the lovely new building, and comfortable, clean Kendall area. Plenty to see, do and shop nearby!
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S.
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write to me I will take in consideration your comments to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards, Miami Vacations
6,0GutAnreise 20. Mai. 2019
Screaming kids everywhere and parties all night on the balcony plus I could hear a puppy whining all night from upstairs. I’ll choose to stay somewhere else next time
Romantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S.
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write to me I will take in consideration your comments to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. Apr.. 2019
Everything was great!! My family really had a good time.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Apr.. 2019
Very nice Hotel
The rooms were clean and neat. The rooms have wifi internet and cable, and the master bedroom also has a TV. The bathroom were clean and had nice warm water and a low bath, also included a hair dryer. The room also included a washer and dryer combo. The kitchen is well equipped with a dishwasher, a microwave, a stove which includes an oven and some kitchen electronics as a coffee machine and an osterizer. It is conveniently located next to a mall including a supermarket. The pool is not very large but is nice and clean, and the hotel was quiet. The gym has all the basic and also never was occupied by more than 2 persons. The building is very safe as it has security and you cannot enter it after 6 PM, also you cannot use the elevators without a key.
Gilberto GFamilienurlaub (10 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Domingo S.
Thank you for taking the time to write to me, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservations and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
10,0HervorragendAnreise 25. Apr.. 2019
Price is excellent. Spacious, fully equipped kitchen, clean. Perfect location, across the street from Bed, Bath, Beyond, Target, etc. Very close to Dadeland Mall, Sunset Place, all fast food restaurants, and TGIF, Walgreens, CVS. Excellent service.
ChristinaFamilienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Apr.. 2019
Location is excellent and staff is very friendly and helpful.
Familienurlaub (8 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Apr.. 2019
Highly recommended
Second time staying here and hopefully will get to stay there more often. Highly recommend it
BERNADETTEReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. März. 2019
Our staying was amazing it have everything around the apartment (mall, metro rail) and the apartment is so nice. Thanks
MARNEUrlaub mit Freunden (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. März. 2019
I loved that this property was close to the Metro station, lots of places to eat in Dadeland and My daughter who is attending the university of Miami.
Reise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 4. März. 2019
The location and building is wonderful. The furnishings in the particular unit was very worn out. We also noticed some candy wrappers under the bed from previous guests; however the overall cleanliness of the condo was good.
CherylFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 1. März. 2019
Loved the location! The apartment was extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.
AnnaSophiaDoyleReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. Feb.. 2019
Clean apartment. Excellent security. Close to Target, metro rail and Dadeland Mall. Great place to stay for a senior couple.
Romantikurlaub (10 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 14. Feb.. 2019
Great location, the apartment is very nice, would be much better if someone would come to clean everyday.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Feb.. 2019
Very convenient
Very convenient location, close to premium malls and major stores. The apartment had big rooms and closets to store shoppings. Easy parking and access.
ExpedyFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
6,0GutAnreise 17. Jan.. 2019
Adequate but not pleasant
This "luxury condo" was clean and adequately, if scantily, stocked (four Corelle dishes, four bowls, four glasses), but by no means luxurious. The bed was hard and squeaky, the shower was so aerated that the hot water was no longer hot by the time it hit the body, and the building was next to a big box shopping center, with the Target and Best Buy signs shining in the window all night. I can't imagine anyone wanting to live there. The elevator call button on our floor didn't work, so we had to walk down five floors to the garage. As a condo, it had none of the services one would expect from a hotel - there was a security guard but no staff on duty when we had the elevator issue. Later in the day, staff were very helpful in addressing the problem.
NancyFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Dez.. 2018
My grandchild (3 y/old) was with us in this trip, so I thought it will be a good idea to rent something with more space than just a hotel room and we needed a kitchen. This place exceeded our expectations with a washer and dryer! two rooms and two bathrooms, spacious walking closets and a great living room. We all had a great time and really enjoyed being in this apartment with everything (literally, they put everything in this place), it was great!!! Thank you :)
SilvanaFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Nov.. 2018
Our third time here - excellent facilities, and so comfortable!
IreneRomantikurlaub (10 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Aug.. 2018
Miami stopover
Fantastic couple of days stopover with our family of 5 before heading on to Orlando. Couldn't fault the apartment, it's location and facilities. Would definitely stay here again if flying into Miami.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Thank you for taking the time to write to us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for your reservation and hope to serve you in the future. Best regards, Miami Vacations
6,0GutAnreise 18. Okt.. 2018
The location and property were nice, but the units carpet and bedding looked very old and dirty.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write to me I will take in consideration your comments to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards, Miami Vacations
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Okt.. 2018
Overall, this was a good place to stay. Liked the security, parking, pool, coffee bar, WiFi, and location. The cleanliness was questionable as I found hair on the sheets and towels. The furniture had nasty stains and the carpet had cigarette burns.
kevinGeschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write to me I am sorry you had a few issues and I have taken the time to address them with my staff to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards, Miami Vacations
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 5. Okt.. 2018
It was covered in tiny bugs on every corner of the wall and when I called the number provided the lady that came said they don't bite. Disgusting. And the couch was worn
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Miami Vacations
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write to me I am sorry you had a few issues and I have taken the time to address them with my staff to make some improvements. Hope to serve you in the future and once again thank you for your reservation. Best regards, Miami Vacations
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.