Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Rom, Latium, Italien
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene
Viale Giulio Cesare, 71, Rom, RM, 00192, Italien
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
8,6
Fantastisch34 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
  • 9.9Lage
    • Tolle Lage
    • Öffentlich gut zu erreichen
  • 9.0Stimmung
    • Tolle Stimmung
  • 8.4Zimmer
    • Tolles Zimmer
    • Sehr komfortabel
    • Bequeme Betten
  • 2.0Frühstück
    • Das Frühstück ist verbesserungswürdig
Mehr anzeigen

Das sagen andere Gäste

  • Öffentlich gut zu erreichen
  • Bequeme Betten
  • Freundliche Atmosphäre
  • Das Badezimmer könnte größer sein

Bewertungen einschränken:

34 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

8,0Sehr gutAnreise 2. Okt.. 2019
Economical place to stay in a great area
The location is nice and property is in a nice neighborhood that is close to the Vatican and close to two metro stations. There are nearby grocery stores, restaurants and shopping. There is not a 24hour front desk with 24hour staffing. It is necessary to let them know when you will arrive so they can be present for check-in. They responded quickly to email and they also use whatsapp so I didn't need to pay for an international call to confirm my arrival time.
JamesFamilienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Thank you for your opinion. We hope to see you again
10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Sep.. 2019
Great stay !
You need a comfy bed and awesome pillows after a long day out in Rome. Highly recommended. Located on 3rd floor in a clean and quiet building. Location is good. About 3 blocks away from Metro station and a number of restaurants nearby.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Thank you for your opinion
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 28. Mai. 2019
Nice room with bad curtains
The staff was wonderful, really nice. We liked the room and the location. However, the bed was not a king as stated, it was two wins pushed together. The bathroom smelled at times, we think it came from other bathrooms. Lastly, the curtains did not block out much light, and with the sun coming out around 5 or earlier in late May, it was extremely bright in our room and woke us up early. I recommend the hotel but my biggest issue was the curtain, it simply did not do the job.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime staff
hello, sorry about your complains. The double bed in your room is made with two standard single beds pushed together, that means it is large cm80+cm80= cm160 that is exactly the same as a standard king size bed. This is what you will find in most Italian hotels and houses. If this size is too small for you we suggest you to look for an extra large double bed. regards
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Apr.. 2019
Ok but not great...
The room was good, it’s saids the have luggage storage but if you arrive and the lady from the front desk is not there you have to wait, even when she’s there you have to comeback to do the check in at the time is written, luggage storage is until 13:00 if you need mor time you have to pay 10E .... not a common thing on a hotel that offers luggage storage... however the room was good and the amenities also, well located... the lady from the front desk helpful but not really friendly....
AnaFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime staff
Deat guest, Teatime is a small family runned guesthouse, it is not a grand hotel so some services are limited. We do not have a 24h reception. We have luggage store free of charge untill h 13. Check in time start at 2 pm to 7:30 pm. Sorry, but if you arrive out of this check in range it is probably that you have to wait. If you do not inform us about your arrival time it is probably that you have to wait. If you arrive when the room is not ready jet it is probably that you have to wait...
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Apr.. 2019
My room at the Teatime was quite large by European standards. It was clean and quaintly decorated. I like that it had a safe. The lady who greeted me was pleasant and helpful. I liked the location. The room was bright and clean. I would’ve liked an English Channel on the tv to catch up on the news, but that’s nitpicking.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Thank you very much for your review
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Apr.. 2019
We definitely enjoyed our stay here and will stay again if we return to Rome. The hotel was in a great location- close to the Vatican and right near 2 metro stations. We had a quad room and it was pretty spacious (especially for a city room!). The king bed was very firm (this is NOT a complaint! We slept like babies)... the twin beds were comfy for the kids as well. The bathroom was a good size and there were complimentary toiletries. A note- towels only changed every three days. Being that the theme is “tea,” tea cups, honey, tea assortment with tea pot and kettle were in the room. There were also some jams, Nutella and breakfast toasts. There is a mini fridge. A note about the hotel- it’s on the 3rd floor (there is an elevator!!) and the hotel itself is just a portion of the third floor. To check in you must make a appointment, as reception is not always available. The owner was super sweet and very accommodating. There is a great pastry shop just a block toward Lepanto Metro station. There is also a pizza shop around the corner.
JenFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von teatime crew
Thank you for your opinion. We hope to see you again
10,0HervorragendAnreise 1. Okt.. 2018
Teatime, A Delightful B&B In Rome
Staying at Teatime was a delightful experience. The checkin was very professional and much Information was given about the area and sites to visit. The room was spacious, well appointed, spotlessly clean and quiet. Teatime is located between two metro stops, for easy access to the many sites of Rome and within easy walking distance to the Vatican. There are lots of good restaurants and bars in the area. We would highly recommend staying at Teatime.
SandraRomantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von teatime crew
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been a pleasure to meet you and receive you as our guest. We look forward to see you again.
6,0GutAnreise 29. Aug.. 2018
Hotel was really close to the Ottaviano metro station, with many restaurants close by. I had the small room which was fine for one person but would be unsuitable for any more than that. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast offered- two packages of dried bread is not breakfast in my opinion. For a reportedly four star establishment I expected more than that.
JanReise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von teatime crew
Dear guest, thank you for your opinion. The single room is only for one person and obviously is not suitable for more people. About breakfast: sorry but we do not serve breakfast because our structure is a guesthouse and not a B&B and according to Italian law we can't give breakfast, this is clearly explained in all web-sites
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Sep.. 2017
Teatime is a small, six room, family run guesthouse that is situated within 15 minutes walking distance of St Peter's and the Vatican. The neighbourhood was great with plenty of small cafes and restaurants within walking distance. The staff were always friendly and helpful. They even checked our flight on the internet to make sure our pre-booked transfer was there waiting for us, which was really appreciated after a long and delayed flight from Australia. The room and ensure were always beautifully clean. Being such a small establishment, the reception wasn't always manned and never after about 19:00. However we were given a contact number, which we could call if necessary. We would definitely stay there again.
BarryRomantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Taetime staff
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate you enjoyed the room, the location where is situated our Guest House and the helpfulness of our staff! We hope to see you again

Die folgenden Bewertungen wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Feb.. 2020
Struttura molto carina e silenziosa, vicina a due metro centrali di Roma,da lì si può arrivare dappertutto! Molto gentili e disponibili i proprietari.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime staff
grazie e speriamo di rivederla presto
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Feb.. 2020
Gradevole soggiorno in un bel posto a Roma
Camera graziosa e pulita nel quartiere Prati, vicinissimo al Vaticano e a due passi dalla metro linea A. Ci tornerò
AnnarosaGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
grazie
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 9. Aug.. 2019
Muy agradable lugar , sencillo y muy acogedor. La ubicación era muy buena porque estaba cerca de lugares muy emblemáticos.
Maria PaulinaRomantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Muchas gracias por su commentario
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Juli. 2019
La habitación resultó impecable y cómoda. El personal nos ayudo con todo lo que necesitamos, incluyendo un taxi a mitad de la madrugada para el aeropuerto que llegó puntual.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Gracias muchisimo por el comentario hecho y gracias por su amabilidad y cortesía demostrada durante su estancia en nuestro hostal. Esperamos volver a ver a Usted muy pronto! Cordiales saludos
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Juli. 2019
TeaTime es una gran opción a considerar en roma
La verdad es una excelente opción para visitar roma super bien ubicada a 10 mim caminando al Vaticano pero al mismo tiempo tranquila para descansar, cuarto y baño con suficiente espacio. Las personas que trabajan en recepción muy atentos y serviciales, te ayudan y estan pendientes de ti
AlfredoReise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Gracias muchisimo por el comentario hecho y gracias por su amabilidad y cortesía demostrada durante su estancia en nuestro hostal
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 25. Mai. 2019
Lite svårt att hitta dit men boendet var bra och mycket trevlig staff
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Sorry you didn't find us. Our large front door is in a very large & famous street and in addition we usually send our position on google maps. Our building is ancient and it is not allowed to put signs outside but if you follow our direction you can find us very easily.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. März. 2019
Posizione ideale in quartiere Prati, ad un paio di minuti dalla metro. La stanza ben curata e pulita... un atmosfera capace di farti sentire a casa. Personale attento e gentile.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von teatime crew
grazie per la sua recensione. siamo felici che vi siate trovati bene
10,0HervorragendAnreise 3. Feb.. 2019
Nos encanto el trato recibido por el personal del establecimiento. Muy amables y dispuestos en todo momento. La unica pega que podemos poner es que no nos cambiaron las toallas ni las sabanas en los cuatro dias que estuvimos alli. Aunque es cierto que al preguntar al respecto nos pidieron disculpas y nos facilitaron un juego completo de toallas para la ultima mañana. Entiendo que unicamente se trato de un error. Son excelentes.
Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von teatime crew
Gracias por el comentario hecho y gracias por su amabilidad y cortesía demostrada durante su estancia en nuestro hostal
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 28. Jan.. 2019
Struttura buona, con piccole attenzioni per gli ospiti
ELIAGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
grazie per essere stato nostro ospite! a presto
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 21. Aug.. 2018
Ideal
El hotel es muy bonito y cómodo, la limpieza es bastante buena y el personal amable aun que nunca está en el recinto.
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von teatime crew
thank you for your opinion
10,0HervorragendAnreise 3. Aug.. 2018
Hôtel accueillant bien desservi par métro et bus
Accueil chaleureux parlant un peu français vous conseil et vous aide dans vos réservations Chambre propre confortable et calme Bien desservi par le métro et le car en provenance de l’aeroport Proche du Vatican
sabineReise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von teatime crew
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravies que Vous avez appréciés notre structure et que avez passé un bon séjour!!!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Mai. 2018
Felicidade é o nome
A acomodação foi muito boa. Simples e eficiente. Local privilegiado, de fácil acesso pelo metrô. Recomendo
ROSEMEIRE AFamilienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Estimada Rosemeire Gracias muchisimo por el comentario hecho y gracias por su amabilidad y cortesía demostrada durante su estancia en nuestro hostal.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 25. Feb.. 2018
Fantastisk sted
Meget søde mennesker og utrolig hjælpsomme. De blev sent og ventede på mig, da mit fly blev aflyst og jeg ankom meget senere efter deres lukketid. De ringede til lufthavnen flere gange og spurgte til min baggage, da min kuffert var væk i tre dage. De gav mig et bykort og gode tips, bl.a. til det jeg manglede pga. af kuffert-forsvindingen. Alt dette uopfordret. Det var et smukt sted og værelset var utrolig hyggeligt og smagfuldt indrettet. Alt virkede og jeg følte mig velkommen.
JetteReise (6 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you again
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Feb.. 2018
A very nice room in a wonderful place - walking distance from Vatican and close to public transport, commerce and restaurants. Very friendly host. We had a nice stay in Rome.
YuliyaRomantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Dear Guests thank you very much for your opinion. We hope to see you again at Teatime
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 18. Okt.. 2017
Ótima localização e custo benefício!
Hotel com excelente localização, cama boa, banheiro bom, próximos a restaurantes e mercados, tivemos problemas com água quente e a dona foi super solicita e resolveu o mais breve possível, eu recomendo.
Evandro AugustoRomantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Taetime staff
Thank you!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Okt.. 2017
Koselig hotell i rolig strøk.
Selv om hotellet ligger på en hovedgate, vendte alle rommene ut mot en nydelig bakgård, og det var stille og fredelig. Koselig personale tar imot etter avtale og er imøtekommende og hjelpsomme. Det er ikke frokost på hotellet, men mange koselige små kafeer rundt i området. Vannkoker, te og kaffe på rommet. Fin spasertur til Vatikanet i et veldig hyggelig strøk.
AliceReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Thank you very much for your opinion!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Aug.. 2017
Nice stay with fabulous comfort
We got a nice welcoming when we arrive at the reception, and hotel facilities are pleasant to impress guests. The quality-price ratio is absolutely high for those teenagers. The bathroom facilities are impressive.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Thank yoy very much for your review. Hope to see you again
6,0GutAnreise 15. Sep.. 2019
MaryUrlaub mit Freunden (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Gentile cliente, siamo spiacenti che non abbia gradito il suo soggiorno a Teatime guesthouse. Purtroppo un voto così basso senza spiegare cosa non le è piaciuto, non ci aiuta a migliorare
10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Jan.. 2020
PieroReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
grazie molte
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 4. Okt.. 2019
JuliusReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Aug.. 2019
Reise (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Thank you for your review
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Apr.. 2019
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von teatime crew
thank you
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 26. März. 2019
Reise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime staff
thank you for your review
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 27. Juni. 2018
JeffreyFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von teatime crew
Thank you for your review
6,0GutAnreise 15. Juni. 2018
BarbaraRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Teatime crew
Dear Barbara, Teatime is a small and family runned guesthouse. We are very sorry you didn't like your stay at Teatime but without knowing what you did't like it is very difficult for us to get better
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.