Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Uppsala, Landeskreis Uppsala, Schweden
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene

Best Western Hotel Svava

3,5 Sterne3,5 Sterne
Bangardsgatan 24, Uppsala, 75144, Schweden
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
8,8
Fantastisch978 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
Städtereisehotel
Unter den Top 5% in Uppsala
  • 9.6Service
    • Fantastischer Service
    • Gutes Rezeptionspersonal
  • 9.3Lage
    • Tolle Lage
    • Unweit vom Bahnhof
  • 9.1Frühstück
    • Leckeres Frühstück

Das sagen andere Gäste

  • Unweit vom Bahnhof
  • Gutes Rezeptionspersonal
  • Bequeme Betten
  • Die Zimmer könnten größer sein

Bewertungen einschränken:

978 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

8,0Sehr gutAnreise 2. Feb.. 2020
DasHotrl ist insgesamt sehr sauber und ordentlich. Die Zimmer sind relativ klein. Das Frühstück war auch sehr gut.
Uppsala2020Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 7. Nov.. 2019
Die Lage, das Frühstücksbüffet, nettes Personal an der Rezeption... Zimmer bisschen klein
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 11. Sep.. 2019
Gute Ausstattund der Zimmer - Blick in Supermarkt witzig - Fenster lassen sich leider nicht öffnen - Klimaanlage und Lüftung einwandfrei - wirklich tolles Frühstück - perfekte Lage
WRRomantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 1. Juni. 2019
Gute Lage! Eteas eng, aber für einen Zwei-Tage-Aufenthalt sehr passend
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Helen, Hotel Manager
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. You are welcome back any time!
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 25. Apr.. 2019
Zimmer sehr klein sehr nettes Personal sehr gute LAge
Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to answer the gusetsurvey. I am happy you enjoyed your stay here with us, and I hope to see you here soon again! Kind regards Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 8. Aug.. 2018
Gute Lage, tolles Frühstück, sehr kleines Zummee
Gutes und sauberes Hotel mit einem Super-Frühstück. Das Zimmer war sehr klein und eng möbliert.
MargaretaRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Apr.. 2018
Perfektes Hotel mit tollem Frühstücksbuffet
Unser Aufenthalt im Best Western Hotel Svava war rundum zufriedenstellend. Das Zimmer haben wir wie gebucht vorgefunden; es war sauber, stilvoll eingerichtet und konnte somit überzeugen. Auch wenn das Zimmer zur Straße hin gelegen lag, konnten bei geschlossenem Fenster keine Geräusche von außen eindringen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war großzügig und konnte somit jedem Wunsch gerecht werden. Unser Sohn, der in Uppsala ein Auslandssemester macht, konnte ebenfalls ohne Probleme zu einem gerechtfertigten Preis mit uns dort frühstücken. Noch im gleichen Gebäude findet sich ein Lebensmittelgeschäft, sodass auch kleine spontane Einkäufe leicht erledigt werden konnten. Insgesamt würden wir das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und würden hier selber auch wieder einchecken, wenn wir in Uppsala sind.
TheodorFamilienurlaub
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Aug.. 2017
Cosy hotel
We found the room, though small, very very cosy. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good and the price maore than fair. I can say that, in our trip, we stayed at some 4 star hotels that did not look (the room at least) like this one.
emaReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Deutsch wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Sep.. 2019
Gemütlich, nicht extra vagant
HARALDFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 31. Juli. 2018
Platz zum immer wieder hingehen ......
Super Lage. Sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis. Nettes Personal. Grosses Frühstücksbüffet. Modern und schnörkelfrei praktisch eingerichtet. Die Nasszelle (WC/Dusche) ist etwas kleinräumig und eng gewesen. Gute Betten mit guten Matratzen
StephanFamilienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Juli. 2017
beste Lage nahe Bahnhof und super Service
Gratis Fahrrad - gratis Sauna - gratis Kaffee und tolles Frühstück machen das Hotel im Endeffekt sehr günstig!
NorbertReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

8,0Sehr gutAnreise 5. März. 2020
Location was excellent, very good room size compared with size of room at same price in Stockholm.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mathilda I Front Desk
Hi, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Mathilda I Front Desk
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 28. Nov.. 2019
Very good location. Nice and calm atmosphere
It was nice and relaxing stay.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Nov.. 2019
Very well situated in Uppsala, the breakfast sets you up for whatever day you have in mind.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Sep.. 2019
It's conveniently located and just a five minutes walk away from Uppsala Central Station and is just above a supermarket as well as a convenient store. A few minutes walk into town. Our room came with a view of the supermarket, which we thought was cute. Reception staff was really friendly! Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The only thing it lacked was a safety box and ironing board/iron. There's an ironing room on one of the floors though. Breakfast location was charming, with a great home-style buffet spread and plenty of delicious options - though it would be perfect if there could be some changes on a day-to-day basis. Great stay overall, would love to stay there if we're ever in Uppsala again.
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Sep.. 2019
Really enjoyed the breakfasts and everything else was great.
Familienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
Hi, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you here soon again. Best Regards Mathilda I Front Desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Aug.. 2019
The hotel was clean and comfortable and in a good location, the breakfast was good, and the staff were amazing! Everyone made me feel at home.
RosemarieReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Rosemarie, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Aug.. 2019
It was great service and outstanding breakfast . We would stay there again .
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
Hi, Thank you so much for your great review. Im so glad to see that you had a good stay with us and I hope that we will see you here soon again. Best Regards Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Aug.. 2019
Enjoyable
Comfortable, clean and friendly
TraceyGeschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Juni. 2019
Great location for inner city activities, close to attractions, shopping and restaurants
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Juni. 2019
Very good gluten free breakfast options in lovely redecorated breakfast area.
Geschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Helen, Hotel Manager
Hi, Thank you so much, we are so happy you enjoyed our breakfast. Come back and visit us again!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Mai. 2019
The location is very convenient. Breakfast is very good.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Mai. 2019
The room and bed was very comfortable (we had a superior room), the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing. The location is great and i can definitely recommend Hotel Svava.
Familienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank your for kind feedback. Hope to see you here soon again! Best regards Eva / Front desk
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Feb.. 2019
nice spot.
Short business stay. It was nice hotel with friendly staff and directly opposite the station. Highstreet shopping directly behind which was ideal as i needed a new shirt.
JoshuaGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Joshua, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I am glad you enjoyed your recent stay here with us. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Jan.. 2019
Always excellent
Always a great stay in a friendly, great location hotel
PeterReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Peter, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 13. Dez.. 2018
The hotel is conveniently situated for the station and town. But the room,despite the price, is quite basic. No drawers or shelves. I was a solo traveller so could layout my clothes on the other bed. Also small haging space with just a few hangers. Also no toiletries except soap in a wall fixed dispenser. A bit disappointing.
Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 018 13 00 30. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Best regards / Eva Åhlander - Front desk manager
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 8. Dez.. 2018
Nice hotel, clean and modern. Superb location for downtown Uppsala. Right in downtown, across street from the train station and buses.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to answer the gusetsurvey. I am happy you enjoyed your stay here with us and I hope to see you here soon again! Best regards Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 26. Nov.. 2018
It was good. 100 meters from Uppsala Train station. Clean and tidy.
VinothGeschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva / Front desk
6,0GutAnreise 15. Nov.. 2018
Good hotel for a short stay, convenient location.
Geschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 8. Nov.. 2018
Family stay for University presentation.
Very good town centre hotel (small rooms). Well situated for sightseeing and University - friendly and helpful staff. Car parking very close by in underground park for small fee.
RodneyFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Rodney, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva Åhlander / Front desk manager
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 8. Nov.. 2018
Good location and breakfast
We are using this hotel every time we visit Uppsala.
KurtRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Kurt, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva Åhlander / Front desk manager
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Sep.. 2018
Good. The only odd thing was that the window for the room looked over the inside of a grocery store. Location was near the rr station.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva Åhlander / Front desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Sep.. 2018
Excellent hotel in Uppsala!
I was surprised at how nice this hotel is -- far better than anything you'll get in Stockholm. It's conveniently across the street from the train station, and everything is in walking distance. Comfortable room, and you overlook the grocery store -- which helps if you're hungry! Excellent, friendly staff a great plus. Highly recommended!
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
Hi, Thank you so much for your great review, we hope you come stay with us again! Sincerely Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Sep.. 2018
Always great
Always a great stay here
PeterReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Peter, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva Åhlander / Front desk
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. Sep.. 2018
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards Eva Åhlander / Front desk manager
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 27. Juli. 2018
Good location, small room
Good location. Small room and tiny bathroom. Very good breakfast. Clean. Nice staff. My wife is missing jewelry from the room. Luckily it was inexpensive.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Helen
Hi, Thank you for your kind review. Regarding forgotten items I do hope you contacted us to see if we found it, if not please do and hopefully its here. Sincerely, Helen
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Juli. 2018
Very relaxing l
SusanUrlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Helen
Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your kind review. Sincerely, Helen
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 10. Juli. 2018
Great location close to station and centre
Really enjoyed our 3 night stay. Very comfortable beds, excellent breakfast choice. Only problem was on arrival, we had advised that we would need late check in and pressed the buzzer three times, no one came to open the door so we had to walk along the side of the building and knock on a window to get attention. We were given our room key but not told how to operate the unusual power switch in the room so we had to use a phone torch while we rang down to reception for help. This could have been explained when we checked in. ,
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Helen
Hi, Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay with us. I apologize that our staff member did not hear you arrive and I hope that you were able to still enjoy your stay once settled in. We appreciate the feedback! We do hope that you will come and stay with us again! Sincerely, Helen
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 31. Mai. 2018
Good hotel, relaxed atmosphere, helpful staff and excellent breakfast.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Helen
Hi, Thank you for your kind review, please come back and stay with us again.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Mai. 2018
A pleasure to stay.
My husband and I stayed a week as a base to visit interesting places in Uppsala, Stockholm and Sigtuna. We found the welcome, reception staff and the housekeeping staff really helpful and efficient. We had a superior king sized room and glad we did for our longish stay. We would recommend the better, bigger room. Breakfast was full of choice and well stocked. Access to public transport was excellent and there was a well stocked supermarket next door. The ed was comfortable and we appreciated the free coffee in the reception area.
PatRomantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Helen
Hi Pat, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope that you come back and visit us again soon!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Mai. 2018
Does the job
Clean, comfortable, well located. No notable issues.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Helen
Thank you for your review!
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Apr.. 2018
This hotel has a great location, close to transportation and downtown. The room and public spaces were clean and comfortable, but only contained the basics. (No drawers, very little space to hang clothes, a tiny 'desk,' no table, no safe.) The staff were terrific and the breakfast was good. I would definitely stay there again, but don't expect a luxury hotel with lots of amenities.
TCReise (25 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 1. Mai. 2018
Convenient location in Sky City. Would be good to change out the carpet - a bit old.
Geschäftsreise
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Apr.. 2018
Excellent hotel
very nice hotel. breakfast 5 stars, great location, friendly staff.
MarkReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Mark, Thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you here soon again! Best regards Eva Åhlander / Front Desk manager
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 2. März. 2018
Nice hotel close to downtown Uppsala
This hotel is just in front of the Uppsala station and it's really convenient to go anywhere. Furthermore, you can enjoy delicious Swedish breakfast in a cozy atmosphere. This accommodation is reasonable in terms of hotel charge and is rewarding!
KennyGeschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
Dear Kenny Thank you for taking your time to answer the guset survey. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Welcome back! Best regards Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 20. Jan.. 2018
Decent hotel, next to train station
I stayed here for 5 nights while in Uppsala for work. The hotel is well located next to the central station, with a good selection of restaurants in short walking distance. Around a 15 minute walk to most of the university buildings. Room was rather small and did not have a desk or table where you could work with a laptop. Breakfast was ok.
SeanGeschäftsreise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Mathil
Dear Sean, Thank you for taking your time to answer the guset survey. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Welcome back! Best regards Mathilda Pettersson I Front Desk
10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Okt.. 2017
Excellent location. Very comfortable.
Excellent location - opposite the station and very close to shops and wide range of restaurants. Comfortable lounge with hot drinks for guests. Super breakfasts too.
StephReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Dear Steph, Thank you for taking your time to do the guest survey. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Best Western Hotel Svava. Hope to see you here soon again! Best regards Eva Åhlander / Front desk manager
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Okt.. 2017
Overnight stay for business
Well situated, clean and tidy, no complaints at all.
Geschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eva
Thank you for taking your time to answer the guestsurvey. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and I hope to see you here soon again. Best regards Eva Åhlander / Front Desk manager
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Okt.. 2017
The hotel location was great and the staff were friendly and very helpful.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Sep.. 2017
Good location next to central station
Right next to the central station. Basic but good breakfast. Clean bit exceptionally small bathroom.
Geschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Best Western Hotel Svava
Thank you for taking the time to respont to the guest survey. Hope to see you here with us in Uppsala again! Best regards Eva Åhlander / Front Desk manager
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.