Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Punta Cana, La Altagracia, Dominikanische Republik
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene

Eden Roc at Cap Cana

5 Sterne5 Sterne
Cap Cana, Juanillo, Punta Cana, La Altagracia, 23000, Dominikanische Republik
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
9,4
Hervorragend55 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
Golfhotel
Unter den Top 2% in Punta Cana
  • 9.8Service
    • Fantastischer Service
  • 8.8Zimmer
    • Tolles Zimmer
    • Sehr komfortabel
    • Ruhig
  • 8.0Lage
    • Tolle Lage

Das sagen andere Gäste

  • Professioneller Service
  • Schöne Außenanlagen
  • Ansprechendes Gebäude
  • Ruhig

Bewertungen einschränken:

55 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. März. 2020
Wonderful ! Service is impeccable, beach is incredible, truly world class !
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Nov.. 2019
A great hotel and great service Beautiful facilities Nice food choices Excellent services I can’t find a bad thing to say about it
DChicagoUrlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. Sep.. 2019
This place is a paradise on Earth..The best hotel in the world, exceptional client service and most welcoming staff
LilyReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Juli. 2019
liked the pools didn't like the beach ( sea not so clean )
travelerFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, Greetings from our sunny Eden Roc Cap Cana. It was a pleasure for us to have hosted you. Thanks for leaving us your review. Please note that we strive to make all our guests happy. We would love to have you again for an even better stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards, Hotel Management
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 3. Juli. 2019
The staff was warm, welcoming, attentive, courteous and very friendly! Drinks were a bit in the pricey side and unfortunately there is pervasive problem with sea weed... highly recommend to bring your own drinks from duty free from your own country (selection in DR is limited).
MFKFamilienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear Mr. MFK, Greetings from Sunny Cap Cana. It was a pleasure to have hosted you. Thank you for choosing our luxury property for your vacations. We look forward to hosting you again for an even better stay. Warm regards, Front-Office Manager
10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Juni. 2019
I loved everything about this particular site, very secure and delightful
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, Greetings from sunny Eden Roc Cap Cana. It's a pleasure to have you staying with us. Thanks for leaving us your review. We look forward to having again. Warm regards, Hotel Management
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Mai. 2019
Top quality service, very professional staff. Would recommend for families and also couples. Great dining options and golf course.
Familienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, We are very delighted to read your review. Thanks for taking the time to submit it. Looking forward to hosting you again. Warm regards,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 29. Mai. 2019
Property is very well maintained, pool is starting to peel though. Running around with a golf car to get from one destination to the next is just a bit hard. Welcome was spectacular! Room service & concierge, it took them 30 minutes with no response until I had to go down to the front desk and request what I wanted.
SamFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear Mr Sam, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appologize for the inconvenient you've had in our luxury home. We're constantly working on our service to make it even better. We look forward to hosting you again for an even better stay. Warm regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Mai. 2019
Everything about the property is amazing, food, spa, personnel, ..! I was there in low season but if you decide to go during the high season I believe the beach would not be big enough... it is very small.
Urlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, Thank you for leaving this amazing review and thank you for choosing us. We look forward to hosting you again at our luxury property. Warm regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Feb.. 2019
Eden Roc is an amazing place! The staff is like family, the food is wonderful, the property is beautiful and secluded (when you want seclusion). It is also surrounded by excursions, horse stables, marinas, fishing village, etc. Abby, Maria,Ryan, and everyone on the staff (listing you all would be a book) we love you! We had a private pool, our own golf cart, instant response to any request!! We will be back next month LOL. Thank you!
Romantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, Greetings from Eden Roc Cap Cana. We are very delighted to know that you have enjoyed staying with us. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We look forward to hosting you again. Warm Regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Feb.. 2019
Wonderful stay. Staff could not have been more helpful.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, We are very satisfied to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Warm Regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Jan.. 2019
rooms, size of the resort, restaurants, pool, beach small but nice, water a little rough and churned up.
ThomasUrlaub mit Freunden (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi,
Dear Thomas, It was a pleasure to have hosted you. Thank you for leaving us a 5 star. Warm regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Jan.. 2019
A true piece of paradise.
Amazing stay. Magical place.
JAVIERRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Hi Javier, We are very pleased to know that you've enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again. See you soon! Warm regards,
6,0GutAnreise 3. Jan.. 2019
This is an ambitious venue, but doesn't quite deliver when compared to hotels in its price range (e.g. Four Seasons beach resorts across the world). On a good note: - The rooms (suites) are new, spacious and gorgeous - The ocean facing pool is wonderful too - The food is good and the beach service does its job Issues: - The beach is really tiny and often has sea weed. There are no water sports on site (and it's far away from everywhere) - Most of the resort is comprised of a (sweeping) golf course, which is reserved for golfers only. Absolutely no scenic paths for waking/running - There are a few bikes theoretically available, though we never managed to find more than one at a time (were told that they were used by other guests, though there didn't seem to be too many guests and I never saw anyone biking) - The spa is pretty basic and can only be used with a treatment (day spa fee is not waved for resort guests) - Kids club is spacious, but has very few things for 7-12 year olds. Gaming equipment is extremely outdated All in all, a photogenic place with possibly a good value for golfers, but not worth the price for most others.
Familienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Dez.. 2018
Great service, the staff was wonderful as well as food.
PBRomantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi,
Dear PB, We're pleased and satisfied to read your review. Thanks for taking the time to share it. We look forward to hosting you again. Warm regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Dez.. 2018
As close as you get to paradise
Wonderful service always with a smile. Nothing was too much to ask for. We stayed in a one bedroom villa, they are beautifully furnished, with their own patio, small pool and golf buggy. We are looking forward to returning.
HediRomantikurlaub (9 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear Hedi, Greetings from sunny Eden Roc Cap Cana. We're are quite satisfied to know that you've enjoyed your stay in our luxury home. Thank you for sharing this kind review. We look forward to your return. Warm regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Okt.. 2018
The Service was outstanding. The hotel is beautiful, with luxury villas, restaurants and a wonderful atmosphere for a quiet and sophisticated experience . Definitely will visit again.
TCReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Sep.. 2018
Fantastic hotel stayed on the ocean front bedrooms they are impeccably appointed , great staff and superbly managed.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von JCS
Thank you so much for your positive review on Expedia. We look forward to welcoming at Eden Roc Cap Cana again very soon! Best wishes, Juliana Cordones Sabala Sales & Marketing Manager Eden Roc Cap Cana
10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Sep.. 2018
Phenomenal luxurious property with high end amenities, everything from fine Italian bed linens to Aqua di Parma toiletries. You have upmost privacy and fantastic service.
Reise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von JCS
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review on Orbitz. It was our pleasure to assist you, and we are very happy to read that you enjoyed our amenities and services. We look forward to welcoming you at Eden Roc Cap Cana very soon! Best wishes, Juliana Cordones Sabala Sales & Marketing Manager Eden Roc Cap Cana
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Aug.. 2018
This hotel is paradise in domincan republic.Thr staff is so friendly and professional. Without doubt is a place i would not only recommend but make sure i continue coming back. Second time
YildaReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Wadson,
Dear Yilda, Greetings from Eden Roc Cap Cana. Thank you for your kind and honest review. We look forward to hosting you again.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Mai. 2018
Beautiful hotel, room and food; breakfast was the best I've ever had at a high-end hotel (table service plus wonderful buffet); our junior suite with a pool and garden view was private -- and for me, more desirable than the one facing the lagoon or even the beach, which were less private. The room was palatial, beautiful bath, indoor/outdoor shower, closets - frankly, everything. The service was outstanding - they say "yes" to everything. Arrived to some goodies in the room. Beautiful pools and beach/water. Beach is a protected cove... Only item to note is that you will not be able to walk down a long stretch of beach, but for me it was the perfect size - plus very pristine. They remove all seaweed.. and no rocks (sandy bottom) and nice water movement. We'll be back. Thanks!!
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Mai. 2018
My family and I had the most amazing time and all thanks to their personalized services, exquisite food and incredible facilities. It was an unforgettableweekend. Totally recommended!
AN.Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eden Roc at Cap Cana Family
Dear guest, Greetings from sunny Cap Cana and we are very pleased to receive your review. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments in regards your recent stay at Eden Roc at Cap Cana. We really appreciate you and hope this helps other guests to choose our property and have a stay full of memories with the Eden Roc Family. Looking forward to welcoming you in PARADISE!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Apr.. 2018
Great location over looking a perfect beach. The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eden Roc at Cap Cana Family
Dear guest, Greetings from Cap Cana and we would like to thank you for the opportunity to accommodate you on your vacations at the Caribbean. We are very pleased to receive your feedback which will appreciate it by other travelers at the moment of considering our property for a future stay. We look forward to welcoming you at Eden Roc at Cap Cana on a future occasion. Warmest regards.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Apr.. 2018
Out of this world hotel!
This hotel is simply amazing, beautiful and very peaceful. From checking to check out I have nothing to negative to say. We had a deluxe 1bed villa and it was everything and more then we expected. We travelled with our 3 years old daughter and she was treated like a princess. Maybe the food and drinks are a little expensive but it is a 5 stars boutique hotel so can't really expect less. Would 100% recommend and go back again and this comes from an OCD traveller.
DafyddFamilienurlaub
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eden Roc at Cap Cana Family
Dear guest, Receive warm greetings from sunny Eden Roc at Cap Cana and we are extremely pleased to know that we were able to provide the best holidays at the Caribbean for your stay. We appreciate your time by posting this review in order to help future travelers to be familiar with our property, services, and facilities before booking with us. Looking forward to pamper your family very soon and sending you our warmest regards.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 16. März. 2018
Beautiful place with breathtaking views. We can’t wait to return!
Jack n Jill Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eileen Garcia/Sales & Reservations Coordinator
Dear guest, Receive a warm greeting from Eden Roc at Cap Cana and we are pleased to read your comments. First of all, we thank you for your time in giving us your opinion which will help other readers and users to choose our property for your stay. It was a pleasure to accommodate you in our property and we hope to receive you soon. a cordial greeting Eden Roc at Cap Cana Family
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 5. März. 2018
Stunning hotel - staff lacking in picking up detai
Our arrival was wonderful with a fresh glass of fruit juice and a lovely tea and bottle of bubbles awaiting us in our bedroom, The room itself surpassed our expectations and was simply stunning with the decor kept to the highest standard. I had hope for a simple bath but there was a large jacuzzi which had required staff to come and set it up. I would have preferred privacy and to have been able to do this myself. When the jacuzzi was finally set up (30mins min) the water was unfortunately cold. The staff didn't apologise and the jets started spraying out of control and a maintenance man had to be called out. Whilst the problem was dealt with efficiently I would naturally have preferred that none of this commotion had happened in the first place. Two are of three restaurants are good (one very good) but the seafood restaurant was distinctly disappointing and not cheap. Our greatest disappointment, given that the hotel was only half full (which we liked) was that when asked for a late check out as our transfer to the airport was at 6.00pm we had to ask several times and had to vacate by 2.00pm. What a shame as it would have been the easiest thing to show good will - good marketing. It's simply not worth the poor publicity. The weather was perfect. The complimentary buggy was fun, the gardens and beach are immaculate. The golf course is lovely. It's number 23 of 25 in the Relais and Chateaux guide - with better management it could be nearer the top.
VanessaRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eileen Garcia/Sales & Reservations Coordinator
Dear Mrs. Wills, Greetings from sunny Cap Cana and thank you very much for talking the time to post this review of your recent stay at our property. First of all I would like to apologize for the inconveniences presented with your accommodations while in our property. As a company that strives to provide the best service to our guest we will make sure to prevent this situations to happen again. We deeply regret not being able to accommodate your late check out request at the convenient moment, which as you indicated could have been a pleasant gesture from our staff as well. Hoping that you allow us the opportunity to accommodate you in the near future again. Warmest regards. Eden Roc at Cap Cana Family
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Jan.. 2018
What the doctor ordered...
Quite a nice experience, very nice property and extremely nice staff. We stayed in a junior suite on the hill, no ocean view but with total privacy and its own private pool. Room was splendid and perfectly clean. Glad we did not choose the oceanfront as those offered less privacy. The staff was absolutely remarkable, flawless. The Mediteraneo restaurant was probably one of the best experiences we have ever had. Our only comment is having an Expedia VIP+ package and not being offered a late check out.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Okt.. 2017
JUST ¡¡¡¡WOW!!!!
I HAVE TO RATE THIS HOTEL WITH A 5 BECAUSE THERE ISN´T A 6 OR A 7. IF I HAVE TO USE A WORD TO DESCRIBE THE COMPLETE EXPERIENCE IS ¡¡¡WOW!!!. EVERYTHING IS NEAR TO PERFECTION. GORGEOUS RESORT, LUXURY EVERYWERE. BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE VILLAS WITH PRIVATE POOL, NEVER CROWDED SO ALWAYS FEELING PEACEFULL, SILENCE, TRANQUILITY. THEY GAVE US A GOLF CART TO MOVE AROUND THE PROPERTY. NICE SPA IN THE MIDDLE OF SEVERAL POOLS ALL THE STAFF MATCHES WITH THE PLACE. VERY PROFESSIONAL, ALWAYS SMILING AND TRYING TO MAKE YOU FEEL THAT YOU REALLY ARE IN A VERY EXCLUSIVE AND HIGH CLASS RESORT. 3 EXCELENT RESTAURANTS WITH VERY GOOD FOOD. AT THE BEACH, MORE THAN ENOUGH CHAIRS. NO NEED TO WAKE UP EARLY AND BREAKFAST IS SERVED UNTIL 11:00 AM. BEAUTIFUL INFINITY SWIMING POOLS. AS SOON AS YOU GET TO THE BEACH OR THE POOLS, WITHOUT ASKING, THEY BRING YOU A BUCKET WITH ICE AND 2 BOTTLES OF WATER. DEFINITLY THIS IS THE BEST PLACE WE HAVE EVER BEEN TO RELAX. WILL BE BACK SOON.
JOERomantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eileen Garcia/Sales & Reservations Coordinator
Dear Joe, Greetings from sunny Cap Cana and we trust this message finds you and your family well. We cannot express how grateful we are of reading this beautiful review, our main goal is to provide our guest with the best everlasting memories and your words are the living example of our services. Looking forward to accommodate you in the future and with the warmest regards. Eden Roc Family
10,0HervorragendAnreise 10. Aug.. 2017
Heaven on earth
Incredible location, hotel, room and service. Quite a few minor difficulties though. Problems with shower, TV, hair dry. But overall we will definitely return.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 31. Juli. 2017
The perfect place
It was only a two day trip, because it was just one stop of our carribean tour, but i did not want to leave. It was so quiet, more than enough chairs and cabanas on the beach for everyone. Nothing was crowded, it is definitely a place to relax, and escape the world. Rooms are magnificent, pool was amazing, and the ocean was perfect during our stay. The food at La Palapa was one of the best seafood meals I've had. Definitely will be back soon. (The fact that I'm actually reviewing this hotel says a lot, cause I never do)
KennethReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Juli. 2017
Excellent service and gorgeous venue. Rooms were lovely, attention to detail was amazing.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Juli. 2017
This hotel is a paradise come true.
The staff at this hotel was amazing, the view the accommodation everything was perfect. Olga was exceptional she greeted us, and showed us around,extremely professional and sweet very attentive and helpful, definitely recommend this paradise so coming back
yiyiReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

8,0Sehr gutAnreise 1. Juni. 2019
Top
Nos encanto el kids club y la atención! El único pero fue que nuestra ducha el sifón no servía y se nos inundó varios veces el baño! El resto fabuloso.
ANGELICAFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Estimada Sra Angela, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo para enviar su comentario. Le pedimos disculpas por los problemas que tuvo durante su estancia anterior. Esperamos recibirlo nuevamente para una mejor estadía. Un cordial saludo,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Mai. 2019
Le cadre est magnifique, les villas somptueuses Le personnel qualifié est au petit soin. Le restaurant de la plage est bon avec une vue à couper le souffle... Ils ont mis une barrière anti algues du coup la plage est paradisiaque avec des transats très confortables. Seul point négatif : le petit déjeuner en chambre où les viennoiseries sont congelées donc pas bonnes et où il a fallu que je commande 3 fois des œufs à la coque car ils arrivaient durs... ce n est pas grave en soit ... Un hôtel que je recommande pour son cadre, son calme et son luxe ...
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Cher invité spécial, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de soumettre votre avis. Nous apprécions vraiment votre point de vue sur notre hôtel et services de luxe. Nous travaillons constamment pour améliorer encore plus nos services. Nous avons hâte de vous revoir pour un séjour encore meilleur. Cordialement,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Aug.. 2018
Estancia increíble
Excelente atención y servicio el. Personal está pendiente de uno en todo momento
RussReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Wadson
Estimado Russ, Saludos desde Eden Roc Cap Cana. Gracias por su reseña y por preferirnos. Saludos,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. März. 2018
COMENTARIOS
HOLA BUENAS TARDES. EL HOTEL ESTABA MUY BONITO, SUS PLAYAS MARAVILLOSAS Y LA PLAYA INCREIBLE. LA PASAMOS MUY BIEN SALUDOS
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Eileen Garcia/Sales & Reservations Coordinator
Estimado huésped, Reciba un cálido saludo desde Eden Roc at Cap Cana y nos complace leer sus comentarios. Agradecemos primeramente su tiempo en brindarnos su opinión la cual servirá de ayuda para que otros lectores y usuarios elijan nuestra propiedad para su estancia. Fue un placer acomodarles en nuestra propiedad y esperamos poder recibirles pronto. Un cordial saludo Eden Roc at Cap Cana Family
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 2. Aug.. 2017
Nice rooms with wonderfull sea ciew
Wonderfull Hotel with super rooms very comfortable And pleasant with sea view Quite good restaurants Unfortunatly little Boring as no sea sport not even a pédalo And Nothing At Evening not even a piano bar before dinner Gym Room is super but The gym teacher is completly uninterested with its job And Dont help At all ( unless private expensive lessons) Golf is very expensive And whereas impossible to play in The days as too hot Best is tôplay At 4.30 PM due to less hot weather but golf closes At 6pm so you never finish which is a pity as quite expensive .
claudianneRomantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Feb.. 2020
Reise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Dez.. 2019
JackReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Nov.. 2019
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Sep.. 2019
Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Aug.. 2019
ALEXANDERReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Mai. 2019
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, Thank you for your review. Warm regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 16. Mai. 2019
Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, Thank you for your review. Warm regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 10. Mai. 2019
DiliannyRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special Dilianny, Thank you for your review. Warm regards,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 2. Mai. 2019
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, Thank you for your review. Warm regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 25. Apr.. 2019
Reise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, Thank you for your review. Warm regards,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 25. Apr.. 2019
Reise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Adam Tazi
Dear special guest, Thank you for your review. Warm regards,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 7. Dez.. 2018
Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Dez.. 2018
AnaRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.