Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Venedig, Veneto, Italien
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene
Santa Croce 1725 - Salizada Del Fontego, Venedig, VE, 30135, Italien
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
9,6
Hervorragend145 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
Sauberkeit
Unter den Top 1% in Venedig
  • 9.7Service
    • Fantastischer Service
  • 9.3Stimmung
    • Tolle Stimmung
  • 8.9Zimmer
    • Tolles Zimmer
    • Sehr komfortabel
    • Ruhig
  • 8.6Frühstück
    • Leckeres Frühstück
Mehr anzeigen

Das sagen andere Gäste

  • Freundlicher Service
  • Ruhig
  • Geräumige Zimmer
  • Freundliche Atmosphäre

Bewertungen einschränken:

145 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Dez.. 2019
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Haus ist einfach wunderschön. Wir hatten ein Juniorsuite mit kleinem Balkon und geräumigem Zimmer. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker, besonders die verschiedenen Croissants! Die Lage, nicht ganz im Trubel und trotzdem sehr zentral. Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt!!
Romantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Dez.. 2019
Grandios !! tolles Ambiente !!! Hervorragendes Zimmer mit Dach Terrasse
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 1. Okt.. 2019
wunderschönes kleines Hotel mit viel Atmosphäre. Sehr liebes Personal. Da bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Geniale Lage. Wenn Venedig, dann wieder im Ca´San Giorgio
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 25. Juni. 2019
Die Unterkunft hat uns ausgezeichnet gefallen! Lage war auch sehr gut, nah am Bahnhof und guter Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt zu erkunden. Sehr angenehmes kleines schickes Hotel dadurch das es nur 8 Zimmer hat. Zustand der Unterkunft auch hervorragend. Das Personal super freundlich und immer zuvorkommend. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder ;)
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. März. 2018
Traumhaft
Diese Hotel ist uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen, es paßt alles perfekt
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Deutsch wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. Feb.. 2020
sehr familiär. super freundliches personal. sehr gemütlich und ruhig. absolut zufriden. jeder zeit wider ❤️
Urlaub mit Freunden (4 Nächte)
Authentische Ebookers-Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Dez.. 2019
Excellent would highly recommended to anyone who is thinking of going to venice
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. Nov.. 2019
This hotel was lovely, with incredibly helpful staff who couldn’t do more to help us during our stay. It was perfectly located, just a short walk to the main sites and situated near some great restaurants. Our room was big, clean and very quiet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would absolutely recommend.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Nov.. 2019
Beautiful hotel
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is so friendly. AnnaLisa took care of our every need and answered all of our questions about Venice. Loved it.
StefanieFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Nov.. 2019
The property is a small boutique, family owned hotel. It is in a great location with easy access to public transport but also a short walk from the train station and the major tourist sites. The staff were very friendly and helpful with lots of useful information. The room we had was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very nice.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Nov.. 2019
Absolutely perfect location and such a warm and welcoming place to stay. Felt like a second home and the owners (locals) took care of every possible need! Will definitely return.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 6. Nov.. 2019
Don’t recommend
One of the worst hotel experiences. Except one lady who gave us info about where to go and what to do, the others weren’t helpful. We had requested rooms on the same floor which was not considered . The room didn’t feel clean because there were a lot of mosquitoes and flies in the room. The air conditioning system is we not working and after 6 pm there was nobody to ask the services. Don’t recommend at all and will not return
LalchandFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ca' San Giorgio
Thank you for your review, this the first time we reply to a bad review, as we always consider our guests' comment as a reason to improve. However, the guests were told it wasn't possible to locate them on the same floor, as we only have one room on each floor for the chosen category. On our website it is written that, as we are a B&b, we do not have a 24hours reception, but we are always reachable by phone and can be at the B&b in 5 minutes from the call, in case of need. We accept criticism and we are always willing to respond to customer needs when they are not screaming aggressively, as for the air conditioning not working, outside it was 6° at the moment of the stay and if the system was on it risked to get frozen . We are sorry the rooms were not considered clean but at the moment of departure they were also returned with damage. We are sorry you didn't have a nice experience at Ca' San Giorgio and we are always working to improve the quality of our services. Best regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Nov.. 2019
Absolutely wonderful. Beautiful rooms with everything catered for. Great location plus really good breakfast. Staff went out of their way to ensure we had a fantastic holiday. Couldn’t fault anything and will definitely recommend to friends.
A MReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Okt.. 2019
We loved staying here. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, providing excellent information before and during our stay. Location was good as not too far from Ferrovia Vaporetto stop and the train station, as well as Piazzale Roma, the bus station. It is quite easy to get lost in Venice which is the joy of it, but if you have a plan, it is easy to find what you want to see and Ca San Giorgio will help you if you are unsure anyway. Room was clean, beautiful bathroom. We were made to feel so welcome - breakfast was good too which was a great start to the day. Lots of walking, lots of bridges :) Restaurants and shops all close by. Located next to Gran Canale so although we didn't have a direct view of the Gran Canale, we could see it from leaning slightly out of the window so happy with that. We would both recommend staying here as all transport in easy reach. We took the train to Verona one day too (arrangements made with help from reception). Beautiful place in beautiful surroundings. Would we stay here again? Definitely :)
Romantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Okt.. 2019
Fabulous service and location
Nick L.Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Okt.. 2019
The hotel staff was phenomenal, extremely helpful and accommodating!
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Okt.. 2019
Comfortable room but air conditioner inactivated Staff very helpfull Properties well located to use vAp services Quiet location
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Travelocity-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. Sep.. 2019
Quaint Quiet Clean Accessible to sights & transportation
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Travelocity-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Sep.. 2019
Loved staying at this B&B! Full of Italian character and beautiful building. The staff especially Silvia were all very helpful and kind.Plenty of choice for breakfast. The location was perfect as it was quiet, and away from the hustle and bustle of the busy tourist areas .But close enough to get there by foot or water bus.It was near to a charming local square with nice restaurants and a few shops. Would def recommend to anyone. Only thing we would change is we had the economy room which was really small.Pay a bit extra next time and go for one of the bigger rooms.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Sep.. 2019
The place has character and it’s comfortable. We had a very pleasant stay.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. Sep.. 2019
we absolutely loved the staff and location of the property. we were outside the real touristy stuff and definitely away from the cruise ship traffic. my wife had broken her arm in Florence on this trip and the staff was extremely accommodating. we couldn't have asked for more!
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Aug.. 2019
Great place to stay if you want to be within walking distance to the touristy sites but enjoy the ability to escape the craziness for a quiet place to relax after a long day. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was a huge plus, nice to have a healthy meal before exploring for the day.
OliviaReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Aug.. 2019
Lovely small hotel with a great service and hospitality.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. Aug.. 2019
Perfect trip!!
Hotel was in a perfect location. Easy walk to the train station and wonderful restaurants, shops, and scenery surrounding. Young lady (Annalisa) at the front desk was super helpful...she made us feel right at home and guided us to all the great spots! Highly recommend this hotel.
TravisRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Juli. 2019
Lee and olly
Great location, touching distance of everything worth doing in Venice yet far enough away from the madness.
leeRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Juli. 2019
The hospitality was second to none!! Will most definitely go back!
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Juli. 2019
Great Hotel - Highly recommended
Fantastic location and amazingly comfortable stay. Staff were excellent and made our stay all that much more special by just been nice and attentive. Great for dining out with less foot fall in the immediate area. Nice bars and some very picturesque secluded walks are all easy to find. A big plus is that it’s also very handy for the water taxi (San Stae) is only 5 minutes from the hotel so no trudging around with cases which can be a pain. Many thanks x
SimonReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Juli. 2019
Great property overall would stay there again, great staff, quiet area and small but cozy
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 4. Juli. 2019
Warm welcome at the end of a magical trip to Venice.
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 2. Juli. 2019
Not 4.8
The staff is very accomodating. The room had great space, but there was a smell of dampness.
RenéRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Juni. 2019
Was clean and close to everything easy access and staff was great
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Juni. 2019
Venice June 2019
Beautiful B&B in the quieter part of Venice. Only 3 mins walk from the nearest Vaporetto stop and 10 mins walk from the railway station (follow the signs for the Natural History museum) the staff were very attentive and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We had a ground floor room which was lovely. No noise from outside. Really nice touch to have a communal area where you could have tea/coffee and croissants were available. Would use this B&B again.
Anna-MarieRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Juni. 2019
Exceptional hospitality
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights and had a good time. The breakfast spread was generous and the staff handling breakfast were exceptional. The location is ideal as it is easily accessible by taxi. They even helped us book a taxi straight to the airport. Would have just preferred a door separating the bedroom from the shower area. Perhaps it is just in this room as it is not the same setup in the room of our teenage kids. Overall it was a good place to stay in.
SherFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Juni. 2019
Very nice place, clean and homey, it was just like been at home...
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Juni. 2019
Viva Venzio!
Just love this place. Silvia and AnnaLisa were just incredibly hospitable. I can't wait to come back here.
ericRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Mai. 2019
Let’s make real coffee for breakfast. All else was 1st class.
Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Mai. 2019
Superb hotel !!
Amazing hotel. Staff were awesome and the location was perfect .... Not far from any of the major attractions.
Mr Huw GrovesRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 16. Mai. 2019
Great hotel. Wonderful staff. The only negative was there is no elevator.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Mai. 2019
Excellent service from front desk and quiet but good location.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Apr.. 2019
Nice stay away from the crowds.
Calm street. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Wifi a shade weak. The only negative point is the sofa bed. When we booked it mentioned it real bed. Sofa beds can be OK, but this one wasn’t quite.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Apr.. 2019
Fantastic stay
Grate location, breakfast was very nice,
RobertRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Apr.. 2019
Bravissimi
Amazing people in an amazing location. Everything exceeded our expectation. Highly recommended
MarouaneRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Apr.. 2019
Great staff and breakfast. Very helpful on what to see and where to go. Nice and quiet location closer to the train station. Great building and decor!
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 31. März. 2019
Very friendly and helpful service. Nice decor, very clean, in a quiet location.
MartinRomantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 10. März. 2019
Totally recomend this hotel. Beautiful, with a really nice livong room to relax, near the Santa Lucia station. Everithing you need for a pleasant stay in Venice
Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. März. 2019
Good location, friendly staff and a beautiful hotel!
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 1. Feb.. 2019
Very nice small hotel! Highly reccomnded if you need to go to/from airoport VCE at nigth, the hotel is a10 min walk from the Roma square where the airoport bus leaves.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 3. Feb.. 2019
Extra ordinary place
Very nice location, great service- very recommended!!!
Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Nov.. 2018
Great little place at a reasonable price
DeanRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 16. Nov.. 2018
Elegant small hotel in Santa Croce. Beautiful old building tastefully transformed into a boutique hotel. Breakfast room and buffet delightful. But the friendly and helpful staff were the highlight of our stay! Thoroughly recommmend.
NicholaReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.