Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Amsterdam, Nordholland, Niederlande
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene

Hotel Abba

1 Stern1 Stern
Overtoom 118-122 , Amsterdam, 1054 HM, Niederlande
    8,0
    Sehr gut141 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unter den Top 2% in Amsterdam
    • 9.4Lage
      • Sightseeing ist top
      • Tolle Lage
      • Öffentlich gut zu erreichen
    • 9.2Service
      • Fantastischer Service
    • 8.9Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
      • Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.5Frühstück
      • Leckeres Frühstück
    Mehr anzeigen

    Das sagen andere Gäste

    • Öffentlich gut zu erreichen
    • Sightseeing ist top
    • Freundlicher Service
    • Der Aufzug ist renovierungsbedürftig

    Bewertungen einschränken:

    141 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

    Gästebewertung

    10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Juni. 2020
    Klasse Preis/Leistung!
    Klasse Preis für die Location! Evtl etwas dünne Wände, aber sonst war alles Top!
    Philipp JürgenUrlaub mit Freunden (6 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. März. 2019
    Sehr gut. Immer wieder gerne Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
    Romantikurlaub (8 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 3. Jan.. 2019
    Supernettes Hotel-Team, richtig gute Lage mit Verkehrsanbindung, leckere Restaurants in der Nähe, einfache Einrichtung aber seeehr praktisch und zum Wohlfühlen. Danke und viele Grüße aus Deutschland, auch an Kater Bentley ;-D
    ShineaReise (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Nov.. 2018
    Zentral, alles fußläufig erreichbar. Frühstück war super, nettes Personal, Zimmer sauber. Einziges Manko waren die alten Fenster, wodurch man von dem ganzen Verkehr draußen kaum abgeschirmt wird. ABER diese werden wohl gerade durch neue ersetzt. Solange kann der ein oder andere mit leichtem Schlaf auch Oropax mitnehmen ;) wirklich zufrieden, würden dieses Hotel auch nochmal buchen.
    JuliaReise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Nov.. 2018
    Sehr zu empfehlen
    Der Uebernachtung war super. Wir wurden herzlichst empfangen und hilfsbereit war die Dame am Empfang auch Das Hotel und die beiden gebuchten Zimmer waren zweifelsfrei sauber. Das inkl Fruehstueck hatte alles was man fuer den Energieschub brauchte. (Aufstrich, Marmelade, Eier, Muesli, kaffee, Milch, Obst...) Die Zimmer waren zum Innenhof raus, und sehr sehr ruhig. Haben nach m besuchten Konzert, erholt genaechtigt. Der Tuer an Tuer liegende Supermarkt hat alles noch mal bequemer gemacht Top
    MaiUrlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 1. Apr.. 2018
    Es war gut. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war in Ordnung. Die Straßenbahn hält vor dem Hotel und es gibt einen Supermarkt in unmittelbarer Nähe.
    JReise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    2,0MangelhaftAnreise 18. Sep.. 2017
    Just not good
    The interior is as cheap as one can imagine. Even the bed is a nightmare. If you don't sleep right in the middle of the mattress you might fall out, either to the side or between the two single beds which make the promised 'double bed'. Bathroom, breakfast: All the cheapest available. The staff is quite friendly and helpful.
    Reise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Hotel Abba
    Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your review. We're happy to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful! As to the interior and our (free) breakfast. We are a budget hotel and thus don't go for the most expensive interior that you can find. We normally get very good reviews about our complimentary breakfast but tastes differ. With us, you can either book a double or a twin room. If you book a twin, you get a twin. Book a double and you get a double, there is no 'in between' with us. If you're looking for a hotel with an expensive interior and a top quality and expensive breakfast it may be an idea to avoid budget hotels in future. Thanks again and hope you enjoyed Amsterdam nevertheless. Kind regards, Hotel Abba

    Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 16. Jan.. 2020
    Amazing location with tram stop and supermarket right below. Honestly you can walk to pretty much any of the main sights in <30 mins. Easily reached by Tram #1 from the Airport (via Sprinter train). Room clean and beds comfortable. Shared showers and bathroom rarely an issue and kept clean. Toiletries available at reception. Breakfast simple continental but sufficient for coffee and snacks.
    Urlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Ebookers-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 16. Dez.. 2019
    Noisy
    Good smoke friendly hotel, however if your a light sleeper you will find it hard to get to sleep you can hear everything going on in the building, incredibly noisy hotel you can literally hear peoples conversations on the top floor its that bad other than that its fine.
    RyanReise (6 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    4,0BefriedigendAnreise 9. Nov.. 2019
    I had no idea of the flights -3 of stairs involved. No elevator. Terrible accessibility
    Urlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Sorcha
    Hi Anonymous, We're sorry to read that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We try to make it as clear as possible that we have 4 floors and no lift (this isn't uncommon in Amsterdam), unfortunately it is still missed by some. Hope you enjoyed this beautiful city nevertheless!
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Sep.. 2019
    Staff are nice and close to tram station. Got lots of steep stairs, visitors with large luggage might want to think twice before booking.
    SIN YANUrlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Aug.. 2019
    Clean, comfortable hotel - great price!
    Really good for the price! Very clean rooms and shared bathroom. Comfortable bed. Decent breakfast selection. Very friendly staff.
    Geschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 3. Juli. 2019
    One of the best budget hotels in Amsterdam!
    Good smoker friendly hotel/hostel! Very good rooms and service. Just know that it's a lot of stairs so travel with a backpack to make it easy on you. I got help from the staff to carry my heavy luggage up all thoses stairs, so the service is so good here! 😊 But it's something to think about.
    MariaReise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    4,0BefriedigendAnreise 21. Juni. 2019
    So many many stairs to climb.
    The location was very good. Other than that the staff was rude and unfriendly. Are widow was broken and the drawer fell apart in our hand upon opening. There were two difficult flights of stairs to climb each time we came back to our room and no help with the luggage when we arrived and some rooms have three sets of stairs to climb.
    Jo AnnFamilienurlaub (5 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 25. Juni. 2019
    Amsterdam sotover
    Clean, safe friendly.
    GarryReise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Juni. 2019
    Overall, amazing.
    Amazing location. Beautiful view. Very comfortable (unless it gets hot).
    Romantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Mai. 2019
    The Reception staff are very helpful and go beyond to assist with your queries. This a good budget hotel with a supermarket below, tram stops at your door and many good eating places close by. One thing to keep in mind is there is no elevator and the stairs are quite steep. My husband and I are in our mid-60s and we were fine but there will be some who will struggle especially with luggage.
    Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Mai. 2019
    Great visit in Amsterdam
    KimFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Apr.. 2019
    Warm, friendly welcome - excellent English - when I arrived at 10 pm after a long day of travelling. Room very small but clean and quiet. Towel provided for hot shower (shared among other rooms on landing). Superb breakfast in clean, bright dining area. Accurate advice re: how to get to Schiphol following morning. Bonus was Bentley the cat :-)
    Reise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 26. März. 2019
    Got told off a few times for not coming up correct stairs???
    StevenRomantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Feb.. 2019
    Excellent location, good breakfast buffet. The bed needs to be larger.
    MIKEReise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. Feb.. 2019
    Amsterdam stopover
    Clean budget hotel.
    GarryReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 4. Feb.. 2019
    Practical Solo trip best choice
    Convenient location for the discovery and privacy - budget win win for solo city trip on the base of the hospitality !
    CHENG-WENReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 27. Jan.. 2019
    Convenient location, lots of steps, paper thin wa
    The entrance is up a flight of steep steps. Check in was simple. My room was up another flight of steep stairs. This was a little awkward with a large suitcase. The room was clean. The main issue is that the walls have no soundproofing so I could hear the couple next door talking at 2am. Location is convenient with two tram stops close by. I didn't try the continental breakfast.
    MarkReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Nov.. 2018
    Good area currently under renovation but staff were excellent
    Reise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Nov.. 2018
    Tops!
    It was £35 for a room which was all I needed, shared seperate toilet and shower, but they made that clear when I booked it, so that was no problem. Dam is expensive for accommodation so this was perfect. Added bonus of a balcony to smoke on, shared with the two rooms either side of mine (room 3). Tram stop right outside, i got a 24 hour pass for €7,50 and its like 10 minutes to centraal, shop underneath the hotel (doesn’t take visa or mastercard though) - i would definitely stay again anyways
    Reise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 9. Nov.. 2018
    Staff is nice. Breakfast included. Rooms are clean and some have a balcony. If the room doesn't have a balcony you're still free to smoke inside of the room as long as you open the window.
    Reise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 29. Okt.. 2018
    great!
    it’s very central, clean nice and safe, we really enjoyed our stay. would definitely recommend it’s nothing fancy, but everything you need for a quick stay in amsterdam. also there’s a supermarket downstairs which is nice, if you quickly need to grab something! really nice place and we enjoyed our stay. thank you hotel abba!
    Donna-LeeFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Okt.. 2018
    Excellent city location with bars and restaurants nearby with a well-stocked supermarket next door. Museums only a 15 min walk away. Excellent selection of food and drinks available for breakfast. Staff very friendly. Single room was small but clean and very cosy. I really enjoyed my two nights at Hotel Abba and on another trip to Amsterdam would book again without hesitation. Highly recommended!
    LesReise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    4,0BefriedigendAnreise 23. Okt.. 2018
    It is great location, but rooms with thin walls, bathroom dirty.
    Reise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 15. Okt.. 2018
    Amazing free breakfast, excll ent staff.
    BillRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    6,0GutAnreise 10. Okt.. 2018
    Basic, but ok
    The hotel is basic, but clean. The room I had was tiny, but OK for one night. Luckily I had a room facing to the back, otherwise it would have been noisy from the street. There is a very handy supermarket below which is open until late. The hotel is very convenient for visiting the museums and vondelpark. It is also well served by public transport.
    RichardReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Sep.. 2018
    Good hotel 5 minute walk from Leidseplein. Breakfast included with free WiFi too.
    Reise (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Aug.. 2018
    Good stay at pleasant hotel
    Very friendly chap on front desk. Great location. A bit dated, but good for a 2-Star. Well cleaned/maintained daily. By a fairly busy road.
    Urlaub mit Freunden (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Sorcha
    Hi Anonymous, Thank you for your review! Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in fact only a 1-star hotel :) Hope to host your stay in future! Kind regards, Hotel Abba
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 8. Juli. 2018
    The good: convenient to public transport and a grocery store, the staff was very polite and accommodating, and the breakfast was hearty with a good selection. The bed was comfortable. Being able to drop off our luggage before check in was awesome! I felt safe in and around the hotel. Bentley (the cat) is very friendly! Room for improvement: fans in the rooms would help as there is no air conditioning and it was quite warm. Hand towels and face cloths would be helpful. It is important to note that this is not a luxury hotel (and doesn't claim to be). There is no elevator and the stairs are really steep. With the windows open the street noise was noticeable although things did quiet down somewhat after 11 PM. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
    PattiReise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Juni. 2018
    Great budget central hotel
    Clean, comfortable, quiet, convenient budget hotel with complete breakfast in the best area of Amsterdam for an extremely competitive price. A great choice.
    Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Juni. 2018
    Close to transport
    Budget hotel that is close to transport. Great location but on main road with all the resulting noise you get. Breakfast every morning was a welcome addition. Friendly staff. Cant beat the location
    RayReise (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. Apr.. 2018
    Great budget hotel
    A great budget Hotel with friendly helpful staff.
    MarkFamilienurlaub
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. März. 2018
    Overall great stay
    Very friendly staff, and it was also in general quiet. However, the walls are not too thick, but people were respectful. The hotel is far enough from party people, but close enough to explore the city. Breakfast is ok, bathroom and toilet were in corridor. When you just need a place to sleep and explore most of the time, definitely recommended.
    Geschäftsreise
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Jan.. 2018
    Spartan, but convenient.
    The rooms are small. There is no elevator, the stairs are steep, and the bathroom is shared. If you can handle that, the place is clean, with soft comfortable bedding. Very quiet. The hotel is at the intersection of two major tram lines, so it is very convenient to get to the central station, the old downtown, and the museum quarter. There's a supermarket in the same building, and the WiFi works great.
    PatReise (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 13. Nov.. 2017
    Good value, one-star hotel
    Good, budget hotel, perfect for the Rijk Museum, VanGogh Art Gallery, Concertgebouw and Vondel Park, with lots of Eateries and bars in the vicinity!
    RichardUrlaub mit Freunden (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. Sep.. 2017
    They deliver.
    Nice basic place. They are who they say they are. Great staff. Good location.
    JamesReise (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung

    Die folgenden Bewertungen wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

    6,0GutAnreise 9. Dez.. 2019
    Muitas escadas!
    WelioUrlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    6,0GutAnreise 19. Feb.. 2020
    Περιγραφή
    Μικρό δωμάτιο,μικρή ντουλάπα,μύριζε τσιγάρο,μια μόνο πετσέτα στον καθενα,δεν υπήρχε ασανσέρ,το πρωινό απλό όχι τπτ σπουδαίο και όλες τις μέρες το ίδιο! Καλό σημείο με συγκοινωνίες και ευγενικοτατο προσωπικό.
    DimitriosReise (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    6,0GutAnreise 3. Jan.. 2020
    A localizacao do hotel é muito boa, para quem tem disposição da p fazer tudo caminhando. O café da manhã era bom. Infelizmente dava para ouvir o barulho dos quartos do lado e eu não dormi bem nos dias em que fiquei hospedada pq tinha uns hospedes sem noção que chegavam as 3 h da manhã fazendo muito barulho. Fiquei desconfiada de quão limpo eram as roupas de cama e toalhas.
    DanielReise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. Jan.. 2020
    Foi tudo bm , bm atendido não gostei do banheiro
    Marcus Roberto S AFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 1. Jan.. 2020
    je recommande
    proche du centre Bon accueil chambre propre petit déjeuner varié Seul bémol : chambre côté rue et bruit de la circulation
    laurenceFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Dez.. 2019
    Beliggenhed
    Hotellet havde en super god beliggenhed.
    Reise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    4,0BefriedigendAnreise 30. Nov.. 2019
    Très bien localisé, personnel aimable et disponible. Par contre punaise de lit. j’ai du changé de chambre 3 fois et le problème a persisté
    Reise (8 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    2,0MangelhaftAnreise 2. Nov.. 2019
    Don’t go here
    AndreasFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
    Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.