Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Orlando, Florida, USA
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene

The Floridian Hotel and Suites

2,5 Sterne2,5 Sterne
7531 Canada Avenue, Orlando, FL, 32819, USA
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
7,2
Gut858 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
Lage
Unter den Top 2% in Orlando
  • 9.3Lage
    • Sightseeing ist top
    • Tolle Lage
  • 3.4Internet
    • WLAN muss aktualisiert werden
  • 3.4Frühstück
    • Das Frühstück ist verbesserungswürdig
  • 0.0Wellnessbereich
    • Wellness- & Sportbereich könnten verbessert werden
Mehr anzeigen

Das sagen andere Gäste

  • Sightseeing ist top
  • WLAN-Qualität könnte verbessert werden
  • Die Möbel könnten besser gepflegt sein
  • Housekeeping könnte besser sein

Bewertungen einschränken:

858 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

6,0GutAnreise 1. Juni. 2019
Die Sauberkeit und der Geruch ist grenzwertig. Sollte unbedingt mal renoviert werden
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 11. Jan.. 2019
Ich war mit meiner Tochter für eine Woche in Orlando Wir waren eigentlich nur zum schlafen im Hotel, dafür ist es Ok, kein grosser Komfort aber Zentrale Lage und in der nähe vom International Drive.Wir sind in 35 Minuten zu Fuss nach dem Universal Studio gegangen.Das Personal war Freundlich und zuvorkommend.Die beste Zeit für das Frühstück war zwischen sieben und achtuhrdreissig danach wurde es in dem viel zu kleinem Frühstücksbereich sehr voll.Preis Leistung war in Ordnung
Reise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk
Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass die Lage des Hotels großartig war. Vielen Dank, bitte kommen Sie bald wieder.

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

6,0GutAnreise 27. Juni. 2020
You get what you pay for. The room was what you would expect for $40 a night. If you are just using it for a bed and a pillow it’s fantastic. The hotel is in an excellent location for restaurants, I-Drive, Universal, and SeaWorld. My only issue is there was quite a bit of mold in the shower. Other than that it was great. The staff is amazing.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking time to do this review and for your feedback.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Mai. 2020
Ehh
Tub was clogged. Vending machines were sold out of every item and only one ice machine in the entire Hotel worked. Other than that to stay was great
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von fd
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfactory. We hope that you would choose to stay with us again and allow us to earn your trust back.
6,0GutAnreise 23. Mai. 2020
it was a bait and switch the hotel I was supposed to be staying at the hotel that I saw in the pictures. That hotel was closed and a note on the door said I had to stay at their sister hotel on international drive the TV picture was snowy 32in TV. room was nice and clean except for the curtains at the sliding glass door which was dirty. The pool was not clean.
terryReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von fd
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfactory. We hope that you would choose to stay with us again and allow us to earn your trust back.
6,0GutAnreise 14. Jan.. 2020
Extra charge on credit card without telling me
Stay was ok. but they charged $9.00 on my credit card after we left. Not sure why.
DeqiangFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The $9 charge is a hotel fee, that was disclosed when you made the reservation and at check in. We apologize for the confusion.
6,0GutAnreise 10. März. 2020
Room needed a deep cleaning. No eggs, bacon or sausage with breakfast
Familienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feedback with us.
6,0GutAnreise 6. März. 2020
Many easy to fix issues, broken door latches, running water in tub, lights not working or dirty etc.
IrmaReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feedback.We will address this to our General Manager.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. März. 2020
It's fine
In general it's pretty good, affordable, in good location hotel. But I have to say that there are cockroaches in the room.
Urlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
We appreciate your stay.Thank you.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 29. Feb.. 2020
Dirty towels
Overall it's a good hotel for the price. The beds are comfortable and it's in a good location. My complain is about housekeeping, they left two dirty towels in the bathroom, one had mascara stains and the other was clearly dirty, I didn't want to use any of the towels after that.
YanaraFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We are very sorry that you have experienced this.We will address this matter to our Housekeeping Supervisor.Thanks.
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 7. März. 2020
Staff very poor service!!!!! Room very poor!!!! Bathroom broken!!!!!!
Urlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We apologize for this inconvenience.Will address this to our General Manager.Thanks.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. März. 2019
Was a great place to stay. Breakfast was great. We would definitely stay here again.
Familienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We really appreciate your stay with us.Come back soon.Thanks.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 27. Sep.. 2019
Quiet and clean . Cheap and close to park . Had a great time for my 30th birthday
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We really appreciate your stay with us.Please,come back soon.
6,0GutAnreise 27. Feb.. 2020
Most recent trip.
We didn’t receive the room we paid for. There was no counter in the bathroom to place any toiletries. Only about 5 tv channels came in. Room was clean. Beds were comfy but I will not be back.
ShaneFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We really appreciate your stay with us.We do apologize for the inconvenience.Thank you.
6,0GutAnreise 29. Feb.. 2020
Last min decision after a theme park late at night. Get what you pay for. Not very clean or have great amenities, just a flop house for the night. Stayed at the end of a hallway by an exit door THAT SLAMMED OPEN AND SHUT ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT. PUT A SIGN THAT SAYS TO USE THE LOBBY. That was horrible. What a rotten thing to allow. That entrance/exit was used every 5 mins. So loud. Make people use the lobby after a certain hour. Neither of us slept because of that.
AngRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your stay with us.We are very sorry that you had to go throught this.We do apologize for the inconvenience.We will address this to our General Manager.
6,0GutAnreise 28. Feb.. 2020
Property was ok but exterior and landscaping needed some renovations. TV wasn’t working due to some cable issue. Major inconvenience and hallway traffic was extremely noisy.
MeseretFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feefback with us.We are very sorry about this inconvenience.
6,0GutAnreise 26. Feb.. 2020
Adequate hotel for area.
Adequate but definitely older facility. Employees were great and friendly. Bed coverings were worn and looked yellow-white. Carpet was dirty and smelled.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
We really appreciate your stay with us.We apologize for the inconvenience.
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 26. Feb.. 2020
The hallway seemed to be under repair. (rugs were pulled up and de-0humidifier running....was there an accident?) Room carpet was dirty and had sticky stuff stains. Bathroom fan didn't work. Lots of questionable (illegal?) activity in the hotel (back) parking lot. (drugs, prostitutes at 2am)
Geschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We are very sorry about this inconvenience.We will address this to our General Manager.
6,0GutAnreise 21. Feb.. 2020
Close to parks and dinning options. Laura was very nice and pleasant to speak with.
EdFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thank you so much. we really appreciate your comment and we hope you come back soon.
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 17. Feb.. 2020
Outdated, poor cleanliness, long black hair found in linens and towels and found on bathroom floor daily which were from the housekeeping staff. They all had long black hair. Had to ask staff daily for something: pillows towels washcloths toilet paper etc... We also found a large cockroach in a drawer in our room. We told the staff, desk staff and maintenance and kept getting the same answer of asking what our room number was. After the 5th day of complaining the day manager said they had to call maintenance which was never done. Needed to have more variety for breakfast. We stayed for 7 days and will never stay here again or recommend your place to anyone.
Familienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We really appreciate your feedback with us.We do apologize for this inconvenience and will address to our General Manager.Thank you.
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 15. Feb.. 2020
For a family of 4 including 2 young kids, the hotel was ok but we wouldn’t stay again. Not sure if we had an ADA complaint room but the bathroom mirror was angled toward the floor and there were no counters. We had a plumbing issue one evening but were told there was no maintenance staff and were given a plunger. The facilities overall seemed very dated.
VegcatFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We really appreciate your stay with us.We do apologize for any of the inconvenience.Thank you.
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 14. Feb.. 2020
Awful property. Poor staffing. Not like expected
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feedback.
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 13. Feb.. 2020
The room was completely filthy and the hallways. The tub was broken and faucet was leaking. Security was verry rude when it was not needed.
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feedback with us.We apologize for this inconvenience.Will address to the General Manager.
6,0GutAnreise 13. Feb.. 2020
It was a little outdated but clean n service was good
MollyFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feedback with us.Come back soon.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 4. Feb.. 2020
Morning staff wasn’t polite, shuttle driver was very rude after I asked for the pick up location. I had to take an Uber the following days just to avoid the unpleasant driver. Everything else was good.
ShuttledriverReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We do apologize for this inconvenience.We will adress this to our General Manager.Thank you.
6,0GutAnreise 8. Feb.. 2020
Would not stay there again.
Check in and shuttle service was fine. Bed was terrible and the carpet and bathroom not very clean. We would not stay there again. Location was good for our plans though.
SIETSKEReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feedback with us.We will adress this to our General Manager.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 9. Feb.. 2020
a minor annoyance - there is no way to enter other than the lobby door - would be nice to enable the use of one's room key to enter at other doors. Room was nice and clean.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
We appreciate your stay with us.We do apologize for this inconvenience.Come back soon.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Jan.. 2020
An excellent location, on a very quiet road between 2 other busy streets, yet very close to the entertainment. A very good value.
Reise (8 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front desk
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your feedback with us.Come back soon to visit us.
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 15. Jan.. 2020
They have long term renters, They are renovating the open very noisy I would stay away from this dated dirty place
Reise (12 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your stay with us.Come back soon.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Jan.. 2020
This is an old hotel
SolveigFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We really appreciate your stay with us.Come back soon.Thanks.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 20. Jan.. 2020
Booked at the last minute in the morning stay was fine vent in bathroom not working, lots of kids very noisy. Place was fine for one night.
SarahReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your stay with us.We do apologize for this inconvenience.Come back soon.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 18. Jan.. 2020
Great location , breakfast was small, cockroach was found in room but luckily dead.
MikeRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your stay with us.We do apologize for the inconvenience.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Jan.. 2020
Great staty
We enjoyed our stay. It was very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast had options for everyone. Fruit, waffles, yogurt, bagels, cereal and oatmeal. We were pleased without stay.
RickyFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We really appreciate your stay with us.Please,come back soon.Thank you.
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 18. Jan.. 2020
The rooms had stained furniture and floors. Beds sheets and bed covers did not cover the mattress tand the mattress was ripped.
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We apologize for this inconvenience.We will address this to our Gebneral Manger.Thank you for your stay.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 7. Jan.. 2020
Good Clean Budget rate 2 1/2 to 3 star hotel . FREE complete Breakfast
gRomantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thank you for your review, we hope to host you again soon
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 3. Jan.. 2020
Unclean hotel but in very good place.
Hotel was fine and ok - like we imagined. Unless towels and sheets were little bit nasty and unclean. We got only only cleaning during 5 nights. And one time change of towels and litters. Staff was nice,but they only speak spanish in housekeeping. Breakfast was poor but we knew to expect of thst kind breakfast. The hotel is in very good place, you can walk to ICON Wheel, Titanic museum and Universal studios.
Reise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, we really appreciate your comments and feedback mainly for housekeeping. As you mentioned we are very close to many attractions.
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 6. Jan.. 2020
The hotel was dirty inside and out, the shower was filthy, door had holes in it, breakfast was room temp, fruit wasnt fresh, bugs crawling around, only 2 members of the staff were actually nice
AlannaFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk
Thnaks for your review
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 30. Dez.. 2019
They may close the hotel. Renovation is needed asap. Very poor. It should cost $20 the night. On top of that, they charged me 2 nights despite having left at 10am for hotel problems the day after first night. Horrible.
Familienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We do apologize for this inconvenience.Will address this to our General Manager.Thank you.
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 1. Jan.. 2020
There were roaches in the bathroom. I had to switch rooms because they gave me a dirty room when i checked in. The new room still had food and stuff under the bed. Went two days without being cleaned. I had to ask a few times for someone to come by.
VisitorFamilienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff.
Dear Guest.We do apologize for this inconvenience.Will address this to our General Manager.Thank you.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 3. Jan.. 2020
Option three
If you are looking for the most economical choice, then this place fits the bill.
McgaeiouzFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feedback with us.
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 26. Dez.. 2019
This hotel is in dire need of an update. My room was old and not very clean. I was placed in a handicapped room without being told. All the sinks and mirrors were built for wheelchair access. Which meant I had to squat down to see my face in the mirror. We had no internet most of our 5 day stay. They said they had too many people using it so it was unavailable. They had no washing machines. However if you wanted to carry your laundry over to their other hotel on International Drive, you could use those facilities. Just remember there is a reason this place is inexpensive. No way I would ever stay in this hotel again.
Romantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We do apologize for this inconvenience.Will address this to our General Manager.Thank you.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 27. Dez.. 2019
Breakfast was a joke. You can't find space to sit and eat breakfast. Also service is very poor. They must improve services
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Dear Guest.We do apologize for this inconvenience.Will address this to our General Manager.Thank you.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Dez.. 2019
You get what you pay for. The price is really amazing and if you plan to be a lot on outdoor activities this is a great hotel.
Familienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feedback with us.Come back soon.Thank you.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Dez.. 2019
Good value overall
No issue with any aspect of our 2 day stay.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
We really appreciate your stay with us.Please,come back to see us again.Thank you.
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 31. Dez.. 2019
The curtain was broken. The light would go all around the room. The noise was very very very loud. The breakfast was terrible and there was no place to seat in the place.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
Thanks for your feedback with us.We will address this to our General Manager.
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 21. Dez.. 2019
Smell Fee extra
SophieGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von eb
Thanks for your review
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Dez.. 2019
Everything overall was awesome. Would recommend to other people.
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von frontdesk
Dear Guest.We really appreciate your stay and feedback with us.Come back soon.
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 21. Dez.. 2019
I have been here before but this will be my last time... i have found cockroach in the room and the bathtub was dirty. I even took pictures.
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von frontdesk
We really appreciate your stay with us.We do apologize for this inconvenience.Will also address this to our General Manager.Thank you.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Dez.. 2019
Everything was excellent, would recommended to other people.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von frontdesk
Thanks so much for your wonderful stay with us.Please,come back to see us again.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Dez.. 2019
Very nice hotel, nothing special, great location tho. Recommend
AleksRomantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Front Desk Staff
We really appreciate your stay and feedback with us.Come back soon.Thanks
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.