Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Chicago, Illinois, USA
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene
163 East Walton Place, Chicago, IL, 60611, USA
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
8,2
Sehr gut1.831 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
Restaurants & Bars
Unter den Top 6% in Chicago
  • 9.4Lage
    • Tolle Lage
  • 7.2Service
    • Fantastischer Service
  • 4.4Ausstattung
    • Ausstattung könnte besser sein
  • 2.8Wellnessbereich
    • Wellness- & Sportbereich könnten verbessert werden
Mehr anzeigen

Das sagen andere Gäste

  • Freundlicher Service
  • Das Hotel könnte modernisiert werden
  • Regelmäßige Instandsetzung der Zimmer nötig

Bewertungen einschränken:

1.831 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

8,0Sehr gutAnreise 8. Okt.. 2019
Das Frühstück wird im angrenzenden Restaurant gereicht. Ein Buffet gibt es nicht. Wir hatten Frühstück dazu gebucht, wir bekamen ein Continental breakfast, das aus süßen Teilchen und einer eiskalten Obstschale bestand. Hätten wir das vorher gewusst, hätten wir ohne Frühstück gebucht und wären irgendwo in der Umgebung essen gegangen.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von anonymus
thank you for your review
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 13. Sep.. 2019
asdfghjklöasdfghjklsdfghjklödfghjklsdfghjksdfghjksdfghjkwertzuioxcvbnm,.tzuiop
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you for your review
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Juli. 2019
Zentrale Lage, historisches Gebäude, toller Service. Das Frühstück hat mich nicht 100%ig überzeugt, aber das kann man ja auch in der Nähe einnehmen. Dafür gibt es viele gute Gelegenheiten. Alles andere sehr empfehlenswert.
Geschäftsreise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you for your review
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 10. Juni. 2019
Positiv:Upgrade in eine Suite. Gute Lage gleich neben dem Willis Tower.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Niek
thank you for your review
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. Nov.. 2017
Gute Lage Downtown. Ruhige Seitenstraße. Architektonisch interessant, aber schon ein wenig abgewohnt
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Okt.. 2017
Gute Lage, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, gute Betten,
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Okt.. 2017
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personaö; Hotel im Stadtzentrum mit Laufnähe zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und dem See
Reise (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 17. Juni. 2017
Super Lage im Loop
Altes Traditionsgaus , jedoch top renoviert. Saubere Zimmer in gehobener Ausstattung. Frühstücksbüffet OK, aber für das was geboten wird zu teuer.
PetraReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von BenAFOM
Vielen Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung und die Zeit nehmen, um dies zu tun. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen, Sie wieder bei der Knickerbocker zu sehen.

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Deutsch wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

4,0BefriedigendAnreise 7. Okt.. 2017
Zentral gelegenes Hotel
Nach unserem langen Flug konnten wir trotz mehrmaliger Nachfrage erst 1.5 Stunden später als vereinbart einchecken.d.h. 16.30 Uhr! Ein Erfrischungsgetränk wurde uns nicht angeboten. Nach uns kamen Angestellte einer Flugairline ca 15 Leute. Die bekamen alle Getränke und anschliessend die Zimmerschlüssel.. Ein Hotel, dass die Gäste auch in Stresssituationen nicht gleich behandelt, sieht uns uns unser Geld nie wieder!
SReise (10 Nächte)
Authentische Ebookers-Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

2,0MangelhaftAnreise 26. Juni. 2020
Horrible experience
I’ve stayed at this hotel prior to the COVID-19 and had no problem but since it’s been terrible. I waited forever in line and when I was being taken care of the guy checking me in said both of my card was declined but when I checked my account the money was withdrawn. I had to step out of line to see what was wrong and I ended up paying for the room again and stand in the line for another hour because of a mistake he made. When I got to the front he asked another guy to assist me and got me settled. When I arrived in the room everything seemed ok until I went to get in the bathtub after a long trip and the tub clearly wasn’t cleaned and had a huge ball of red hair on the side which clearly wasn’t mine. I immediately called downstairs and when I informed the guy he told me it had been cleaned and that they were understaffed so I was being understanding and offered to clean it myself and he stated “I would of thought you would do that instead of calling me” like how rude was that! It’s not my job I paid my hard earned money and upgraded to a suite not to act as the staff when coming in from a long trip and a two hour wait! Very disappointed, don’t know if I’ll be staying there or recommending it to anyone
Geschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a thorough review. We will ensure each issue you talked about is addressed. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues. We have fallen short of the service we pride ourselves in delivering.
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 19. Juni. 2020
Underwhelmed
Location is the only thing it has going for it. Hotel seems to be on sale as buyers were being given tours openly in front of guests. We arrived later in the evening, and check-in took about 45 minutes. Didn’t get into our room until 1am. Masks weren’t really worn and didn’t seem to be required of staff, didn’t see anyone clean a single surface while I was there. Coasting on bare minimum.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Please accept my sincerest apologies for the arrival process being slow. We will ensure that additional staff is added so that guest are given faster service. We will look into all the other issues listed so as to ensure they are addressed with the urgency they deserve.
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 13. Juni. 2020
Millenium Madness
I was very disappointed in my stay this time as I have stayed at your hotel in different states. First concern at check in each question I asked the desk clerk could not answer, however explained that he worked in housekeeping and wanted me to know if the staffing issues related to COVID 19. Secondly, in this particular city dine in was not a option only carry out understanding this you would think as a courtesy a microwave would be available , not necessarily in each room but possibly a area for convenience. Guess what though ??? There were two phones in my room neither of them worked nor did the lamp, asked the front desk guy, yes the one in housekeeping only to tell me he will let “ housekeeping” know. Just not my best visit .
NicholReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Hello Nichol, Please accept my apologies for the issue you experienced during your stay. There indeed has been adjustments made due to COVID but it is unfortunate that your stay fell short of what you expected because of it. We will make the necessary changes and we hope to welcome you back soon.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 11. Juni. 2020
Cleanliness
The hotel it’s self was nice but it didn’t seem to be super clean ... like it was cleaned but not right before we got there . It looks as if the room was dusty and had old stains on the furniture
DeleasiaReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Scott Muxfeldt Night Manager
Thank you for your feedback and our apologies in shortfalls in service you experienced. We will be addressing this issue with our Housekeeping Department.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. März. 2020
Historic Feel
We go to Chicago often for overnights or concerts. This was a trip to celebrate a dear friend's 60th. We enjoy staying here due to the proximity to places we go to eat and shop at....plus the entire place has a historic feel to it, like walking back in time, but brand spanking clean.
NickReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Hello Nick, I am happy to read that you recently celebrated a dear friends' 60th Birthday with us. I am happy that you like the historic feel and the hotel was brand spanking clean. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
6,0GutAnreise 22. Mai. 2020
The shower was dirty and I woke up with a rash on my neck
KimmyReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Hello Kimmy, I am sorry to hear that you found the shower dirty. I will ensure that this is addressed with the urgency it requires. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 29. Mai. 2020
A really old cup left under the bed room service chose not to grab. No microwave, the WiFi didn’t work once in my 3 days. The refrigerator wasn’t cold and got complained about being too loud before 10. This hotel looks nice and the workers are but if you are trying to enjoy yourself go somewhere else.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I will ensure that all the issues you mentioned are addressed. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
6,0GutAnreise 23. Mai. 2020
Good deed turned into a soft experience!
Even when the hotel's agent provided us with a room upgrade due to availability, it was a bit disappointing that AC did'not work properly and made a lot (a lot) of noise; also, beds were extremely soft, along with all pillows so our sleeping could be better.
SERGIOGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Hello Sergio, Please accept my sincere apologies for the ac not working during your recent visit. I know that a good night's sleep is important so it is regretful that the bed was extremely soft and so you did not get your best sleep. I will ensure that all these issues are addressed so the next time you stay with us the experience is far more enhanced. Thanks, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Mai. 2020
Exceptional
Urlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. März. 2020
The fact that there is a $15.00 daily fee should have been disclosed before I stayed. Not after. They charged my C.C. and did not explain it until I called to ask. I will never stay there again and will tell everyone I know not to stay there. It was not the cost it was the way they did it. It was just wrong.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. Please allow me to apologize for the $15 facility fee not being disclosed prior to your stay. We will ensure that we reach out to the third party vendor you booked through to have them make the necessary improvements. My apologies once again. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 5. März. 2020
Not like it used to be....
This has been a go to for several visits back to our former hometown. This was not our favorite visit. The gentleman working registration NEVER looked up once as we walked in to a completely empty lobby/front desk. He barely looked at us while we checked in, either. When we checked out and were waiting in lobby to leave, we were accosted by Craig the valet. He was so ridiculously overbearing trying to talk AT us, to prove how much he knew about hospitality and about life, he made us all VERY uncomfortable. Then he told us when we wanted to come back to call and ‘tell them Craig said to ask for him and we would get a great rate...’ ...... the room was ok (little dated) picture falling from matting in frame, can’t turn on shower w/o stepping in and getting cold water on you first. Painting and electric work taking place in lobby during this time caused all sorts of lights on and off/flickering while we were there. No complimentary coffee or water available in lobby - EVERYBODY has that now! LOVE the historic property and the location in downtown, but don’t know that we will stay again after this trip.
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Please accept my apologies for the level of service you received. That is not the type of service we pride ourselves in delivering. We will ensure these issues are addressed with the urgency they deserve. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back once the necessary changes have been made. Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. März. 2020
Very nice staff! The room was very clean as well.
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for the review. I am happy to know that you found the staff to be nice and the room clean. Please keep us in mind next time you are in town. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
6,0GutAnreise 6. März. 2020
I don't even know how this is a 4 star hotel. The room was outdated very old hotel. The bed was old too. It had a great location. I forgot something in the room have called 4 times and left 3 voicemails and good luck getting anything you leave behind. The customer service is very dry and dull like they don't even want to be at work. I go to chicago often and will not return back here.
Geschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Please accept my apologies for the issues you had during your stay. The impression that you left with is not indicative of the level of service we pride ourselves in delivering. I will ensure that the issues you mentioned are addressed so that should you give us another opportunity you will have a much improved experienced. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 7. März. 2020
I felt the bathroom and room itself was a little small. Bed was a little soft. Curtains needed to be cleaned or updated.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback. I will pass on your comments to the pertinent department so they can implement changes as necessary. We look forward to welcoming you back once those changes have been made. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 6. März. 2020
Room is much smaller than pictures make it out to be and there is very little bathroom privacy due to the sliding door being an inch or two off the wall. Bed is comfy and staff is friendly though!
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for the review. I am sorry that the room turned out to be smaller than it looked in the pictures. I will pass on your comments about the bathroom door to the pertinent department so it can be addressed. I am happy to read that the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you to Chicago. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
6,0GutAnreise 6. März. 2020
You can't beat the location of this property. The staff were pleasant. The in room phone didn't work, there were several small bugs crawling around the bathroom floor which was disgusting. The bed linens were as basic as it comes. Don't expect anything more than a sheet and one thin blanket. A hospital stay would be more luxurious than these beds.
TheChairmanUrlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Hello the Chairman on, Thanks for taking time out to leave us a review. I glad to read that you found us to be in an unbeatable location, and the staff was pleasant. I will ensure that your comments about the room are passed to the pertinent department so they can be addressed. Please accept my apologies for those issues. We hope that you consider us for your next visit once we have addressed the issues with the urgency they deserve. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
6,0GutAnreise 7. März. 2020
Our room was across elevators and very uncomfortable amount of noise in the middle of the night. They should avoid filling these rooms unless needed and from what was last weekend it wasn’t needed. The hotel was not full.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for taking time out to leave us feedback. My apologies for the placement of your room and the noise you experienced during your stay. We would be more than happy to ensure the next time you visit your room placement is far from any potential source of noise. Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 7. März. 2020
Beautiful property, we stayed on the 4th floor and our section of the floor had a pretty decent "old mold" smell. It wasn't bad in the room, but the hallway was bad. The staff was incredible. The fitness center was well maintained and clean. The location can not be beat. We were walking distance to everything!
Urlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback. I apologize for the smell you experienced. I will ensure this is promptly addressed. I am happy to red that you found the staff incredible, and the location very close to all the attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Feb.. 2020
Old charm. Lots of history and unique information throughout the hotel
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for the review. Happy to know that you found our hotel to be an old charm with lots of history. We would love to welcome you back next time you travel to Chicago. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. März. 2020
Very close proximity to all the events I wanted to attend. Very nice lobby. Very nice staff.
IronKakashiReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Hello IronKakashi, Thanks for such a great review. I am happy to know that you found us to be in close proximity to all the events , and the lobby and staff were nice. Please keep us in mind next time you are in town. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 28. Feb.. 2020
Valet took an hour
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Thanks for the review. My apologies for the wait for your vehicle. I will ensure that it is addressed with the urgency it deserves. Best, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 20. Feb.. 2020
The service and housekeeping at the hotel is great, but the room itself was the issue. I've stayed at this property before and that's why I picked it again for my second visit, but the maintenance of the room no longer seems present. The bathroom door would not lock, the shower door was loose and would not close completely so water would go everywhere, the sink hadd damages, the bed was lumpy and uncomfortable.
CeciliaRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Hello Cecilia, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to read that you found the hotel and service to be great. I will ensure that the issues with the room that you mentioned are addressed. My apologies for this stay falling below the level of satisfaction we wish for all our guest. Thanks, Jason Apolonio Front Office Manager
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Feb.. 2020
Rooms are nice but a little small. Great location - would stay there again
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you for your review
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 28. Feb.. 2020
Front desk lady was rude. No emotion and vert blunt.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jason
Please accept my apologies for the interaction you had. I will ensure that this is addressed with the urgency it deserves. Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback.
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 28. Feb.. 2020
Nothing everything was too expensive for the quality
Urlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von anonymus
thank you for your review
6,0GutAnreise 29. Feb.. 2020
Mediocre
Hated to have to pay 50 dollars for parking. It should already be included with the hotel. Other than that it was a pretty comfortable hotel.
StefaniUrlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you for your review
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Feb.. 2020
The location is awesome and the staff is fabulous
Geschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you so much for your review
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 29. Feb.. 2020
Wish I would have known the cost of parking. Koop
RocheFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you for your review
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Feb.. 2020
A fine hotel. Two nights the weather outside was cold & snowy. Would have enjoyed eating at a restaurant inside the hotel rather than dining in the bar area.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von anonymus
thank you for your review
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 25. Feb.. 2020
Old tired. No business center. Internet did not work
andrewGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von anonymus
thank you for your review. Pleas accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience experienced during your stay
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Feb.. 2020
The staff was very nice and professional. The hotel was beautiful, and rich with history. The room itself was nice and above expectations.
Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von anonymus
thank you very much for your review. We are looking forward to welcome you back
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Feb.. 2020
Comfortable historic hotel in great area
BrianGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von anonymus
thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon again
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Feb.. 2020
The service from the employees was great & i appreciated the mini bar being filled with more than enough options. The only downfall was the bedding. The sheets did not smell clean.
LatoriaReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von anonymus
thank you for your review and please accept our apologies in regards to the bedding
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 22. Feb.. 2020
Old charm ,clean and quiet, only thing that seemed odd being able to operate the elevator without room key
Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you for your review
10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Feb.. 2020
My real review of the Knickerbocker hotel
The Knickerbocker hotel in Chicago is one of my favorites. I love the location. I love the amenities. The martini bar and library are wonderful places to enjoy. Can’t wait to stay here again. PS… A negative review was submitted under my name through Horel.com. Very disappointed
DorothyGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von anonymus
thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you soon again
6,0GutAnreise 20. Feb.. 2020
Room amenities are minimal; there was no soap, and none when was provided, even when requested. Towels are meagre and coarse. Room service is minimal, at best. Hotel bar is understaffed, and overpriced. Hotel check-in is not pleasant. Hotel charges a FACILITY FEE ON TOP OF WHAT YOU ALREADY PAID, and this is NOT INDICATED ANYWHERE ON YOUR RESERVATION.
ChicagoGeschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you for your review and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay.
6,0GutAnreise 16. Feb.. 2020
old hotel, somewhat clean rooms, carpet disgusting. Breakfast expensive and not good. Price for room was good but parking cost almos as much as the room!!! Be aware that anything downtown comes at huge price
Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von anonymus
thank you for your review
6,0GutAnreise 15. Feb.. 2020
It was nice to have a gym to work out on vacation.
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you for your review
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Feb.. 2020
The Staff made us feel at home. From the Doorman, Desk Clerk, to Concierge everyone was cheerful and helpful. If you need to check your bag Craig is the man!
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you soon again
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 16. Feb.. 2020
Hotel has a lot of charm and is in a great location.
JulieUrlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you for your review
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Feb.. 2020
Knickerbocker was close walking to most everywhere we wanted to go. Lobby was nice along with our room. Restaurant was very good. Will definitely stay again when in Chicago
SueFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Anonymus
Thank you so much for your review. Looking forward to see you soon again
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.