Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Chicago, Illinois, USA
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene
125 W Ohio St, Chicago, IL, 60610, USA
    8,2
    Sehr gut908 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
    Familienhotel
    Unter den Top 2% in Chicago
    • 8.2Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
      • Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 7.9Pool
      • Super Pool
    • 4.6Komfort
      • Könnte leiser sein
      • Mehr Komfort wäre wünschenswert
    • 4.3Frühstück
      • Das Frühstück ist verbesserungswürdig
    Mehr anzeigen

    Das sagen andere Gäste

    • Gut erreichbarer Parkplatz
    • Saubere Räume
    • Könnte leiser sein
    • Hotelgebäude sollten renoviert werden

    Bewertungen einschränken:

    908 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

    Gästebewertung

    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 2. Juni. 2019
    Die Lage ist super, alles ist fußläufig erreichbar, die Zimmer sind groß, die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich Das Hotel gat eine tolle Dachterrasse mit einem tollen Ausblick Hier würde ich jeferzeit wieder einchecken Als negativ fällt mir nur ein, das unter unserem Zimmerfenster ein Aggregat war, welches in der ersten Nacht ziemlich laut war Und das Zimmer, welches wir hatten, müsste mal auf den neuesten Stand gebracht werden, hiervist eine Renovierung notwendig
    Romantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Guten Abend, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns abzugeben. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie unsere Lage genossen haben. Wir befinden uns mitten im Herzen von Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Wir freuen uns über jegliches Feedback, um unseren Gästen in Zukunft ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen bei Ihrer nächsten Reise nach Chicago. Beste, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Jan.. 2019
    Wir waren während der“Eiszeit“-44 grad. Trotzdem sehr warm im Ganzen Hotel. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
    Reise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Brandon J
    Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung. Wir sind so froh, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben! Freuen Sie sich darauf, Sie wieder zu sehen, wenn Sie das nächste Mal hoffentlich in der Gegend von Chicago sind, wenn es etwas wärmer ist.
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 28. Aug.. 2018
    Tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Das Hotel liegt zentral, so dass man zu Fuß alle Attraktionen erreichen kann - manche in 5 Minuten, andere in 30.
    KrissiReise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jb
    Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns zu schreiben. Wir freuen uns über jedes Feedback, um eine bessere Böenerfahrung für die Zukunft zu gewährleisten. Wir hoffen, wir bekommen die Gelegenheit, Sie bald wieder zu sehen. Sicheres Reisen
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Aug.. 2017
    Perfect Location
    Sou reach everything in a few Minutes. Nice Terrace wir a Perfect View over Chicago. Clean Place ans very Friendly Staff
    GabiReise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Brandon J
    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay & hope you stay with us again in the future

    Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Deutsch wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 29. Sep.. 2019
    Zimmer sehr lärmig, Lage top
    Ich hatte ein Zimmer im 5. Stock direkt neben der Treppe mit Blick an eine Hauswand. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, hatte aber keine Minibar, obwohl die Preisliste für Schokoriegel etc. auflag. Die Lage ist top, ein paar Gehminuten entfernt findet man diverse Läden (Walgreens, Whole Foods, Jewel Osco) und hat auch nur ein paar Minuten zur "Magnificient Mile" . Leider war das Zimmer extrem lärmig, sowohl die Geräusche vom Korrodor wie auch von der Strasse her waren über dem normalen Geräuschepegel. Dies empfand ich so, obwohl ich eigentlich nicht lärmempfindlich bin. Auf den Lift musste ich jeweils lange warten. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Der Pool auf dem Dach ruhig und gross (zum Schwimmen geeignet, war ca. eine Stunde da und alleine drin). Das Wasser im Pool könnte noch etwas sauberer sein, war aber völlig i. O. An der Decke der Poolanlage gibt es die eine oder andere Spinne. Die Aussicht von der Terrasse war toll. Frühstück kann ich nicht beurteilen. Alles in allem war das Hotel okay.
    Reise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Front Office Supervisor
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! Any and all feedback is appreciated and we appreciate your detailed account. We are sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties with noise during the course of your stay with us. Your comments are valuable and we will be sure to distribute them to the appropriate departments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool and the view from our sky deck. We hope we have another opportunity to provide you with a quality hospitality experience. Best,
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Mai. 2019
    Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage
    Das Hotel liegt nahe der Magnificent Mile, in der näheren Umgebung gibt es viele Restaurants in Gehdistanz, Stop des HopOn Bus ist gegenüber. Die Zimmer sind gut Ausgestattet, es ist aber nicht so ruhig, uns hat es nicht gestört, an der Rezeption gibt es gratis Ohrenstöppsel.
    DanielRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte
    Daniel, Danke für die Rückmeldung. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie unsere Stadt genossen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie in Ihrem nächsten Urlaub zu sehen.

    Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 27. Juni. 2020
    Everything was perfect, the only problem was that my mother wasnt able to navigate throughout the hotel. The elevaters and hallways where to small and hot for her as she has severe claustrophobia0. There was no AC throught hallways very hot and humid. There wasnt even a fan circulating air in the tiny elevators.
    MarissaFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Juni. 2020
    Our stay
    Room was kind of small but served its purpose no refrigerator in our room. Don’t eat the pizza at the pizza place in the hotel the mozzarella sticks were good though.
    Reise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Assistant Front Office Manager
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Downtown Chicago! Best,
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Mai. 2020
    Nice stay, nice price
    Check in was quick and easy. Small hotel. Nice rooms. Bathroom could use an update but it was nice and clean. Quiet rooms.
    AshleighReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Front Office Manager
    Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope you'll visit us again in the future!
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Apr.. 2020
    It was great my fiance enjoyed it we definitely will be back again
    RogerReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Front Office Manager
    Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
    4,0BefriedigendAnreise 15. März. 2020
    Love the pool and the view from the top. Wifi didn't work, room was for a wheelchair not for 5 people, no microwave or fridge and the beds were not what i had selected, they were smaller. Also i wasnt informed about parking fee before. So i was quoted 116 ended up paying 160.
    Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische CheapTickets-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Front Office Manager
    Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We're happy you enjoyed our pool and rooftop deck.On behalf of my entire team, I apology that we were not able to exceed your expectations and would have loved the opportunity to correct your experience during your stay. All amenities included in our guest rooms and that require an additional fee are listed on our website as well as our other booking websites. Our hotel does offer refrigerators and microwaves at no additional cost and may be requested at anytime during you stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope you'll choose to visit us again in the future!
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 10. März. 2020
    Great place!
    Great location and great service!!! Walking distince to all activities in downtown (if you are a walker) or cheap Ubeer rides around town.
    KurtFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Katie Front Office Supervisor
    Kurt, Thank you for taking the time to reach out! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. At our property we strive for quality customer care and it is great to hear we are meeting guest expectations. We hope you come back and see us again soon on your next trip to beautiful downtown Chicago!
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. März. 2020
    The location was great and the staff were very helpful and nice. Room was very clean. Was bummed there wasn’t a hot tub and our room view was the backside of other buildings.
    Thand81Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Katie Front Desk Supervisor
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. At our property we strive for quality customer care and it is wonderful to hear we are meeting guest expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. März. 2020
    Check It Out
    Very convenient and nice place to stay when visiting Chicago. The personnel couldn't be nicer, and only minutes from "The Magnificent Mile." We've stayed here multiple times over a period of about 20 years, and have never been disappointed.
    Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Katie Front Desk Supervisor
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay and that you continue to choose us as your home away from home in beautiful downtown Chicago! At our property we strive for quality customer care and it is great to hear we are meeting guest expectations. We hope to see you again very soon!
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. März. 2020
    Great place
    Friendly service, fast checkin, clean and spacious room
    YdaliGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Katie Front Desk Supervisor
    Ydali, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are very glad to hear that you had such a great experience. At our property we strive for quality customer care and it is wonderful to hear that we are meeting guest expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 3. März. 2020
    Quiet and the room view liked they had a bar / restaurant
    RosaRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Katie Front Desk Supervisor
    Rosa, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the view from your room and that you were able to take advantage of our full-service on-site restaurant. We hope to see you again on your next trip to downtown Chicago!
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Feb.. 2020
    great stay!
    andrewReise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Assistant Front Office Manager
    Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are always happy to hear when a guest's stay with us was 10 out of 10 and we hope to see you again on your next visit to beautiful Downtown Chicago! Best,
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Feb.. 2020
    It was a good hotel to stay at! The room was nice and clean. Frendly Frontdesk staff
    AdamReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Katie Front Desk Supervisor
    Adam Thank you for taking the time to reach out! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind words about our staff. At our property we strive for quality customer care and are glad to hear we are meeting guest expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
    2,0MangelhaftAnreise 22. Feb.. 2020
    The room above us was extremely noisy. Not pleased with the condition of the tub and bathroom as a whole. There was also a glob of hair underneath a pillow in the bed which was not mine. Overall very disappointing experience.
    Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. We apologize for your experience as this is not common at our hotel. We offer staff assistance to address any concerns our guests have. We would of love the opportunity to correct and address your concern. Your satisfaction is important to us an we hope we are given another opportunity to provide superior customer care. Best, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 13. Dez.. 2019
    Best Value on Mag Mile
    Great location only a short walk to top of Mag Mile. Parking is the cheapest you will find anywhere in the city. Pool is nice and relaxing with a great view from the pool balcony.
    GregoryReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Assistant Front Office Manager
    Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our location in the heart of beautiful Downtown Chicago, and utilize our parking at only $25 a night. We hope to see you again on your next visit to America's Second City! Best,
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Jan.. 2020
    Very nice place!
    This was a terrific hotel in a great location in Chicago. Beautiful roof top pool to swim and enjoy the skyline. Within walking distance to the Magnificent mile shopping district.
    Dr. ReneeFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Assistant Front Office Manager
    Dr. Renee, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in the heart of beautiful Downtown Chicago and that you were able to relax at our on-site indoor pool and sky-deck. We always appreciate knowing that a guest enjoyed their stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Best,
    6,0GutAnreise 15. Feb.. 2020
    The hotel was fine, but is an older building. The walls are thin and neighbors can be overheard.
    Reise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Assistant Front Office Manager
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! Any and all feedback is appreciated and used to ensure quality customer care in the future. We appreciate your comments on the areas in which we can improve and we hope to exceed your expectations in the future. Best,
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 15. Feb.. 2020
    Check in was fast staff was friendly and parking was the best.
    Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Assistant Front Office Manager
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our staff and we are glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our discounted parking, the most affordable in Downtown Chicago! We are always happy to hear that a guest stay with us was enjoyable and we hope to see you again soon! Best,
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Feb.. 2020
    exellent
    very good
    KyeonghaFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Feb.. 2020
    Stay was g
    LindaFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Feb.. 2020
    Everything was beautiful from the Lobby, to our room and especially the pool.
    Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate any and all feedback to ensure a better guest experience in the future. We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our pool.Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope we get to see you again soon. Best, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 8. Feb.. 2020
    No microwave in the room other than that everything else was fine
    Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate any and all feedback to ensure a better guest experience in the future. We apologize that you didn't have a microwave in your room. We do not provide microwaves in our guest room but we do offer them complimentary upon request. If we have one available on the day of arrival we would be more than happy to send this to our guests. your satisfaction is important to us and we hope we get to see you again soon. Best, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 1. Feb.. 2020
    Nothing super fancy but it got the job done. Being right downtown and having decently priced parking was really nice.
    JayReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback of our location being perfect for your stay and our lowest parking cost. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 1. Feb.. 2020
    Pool was too busy and loud. Loved the staff and room. Free ice cream was a great touch.
    Reise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 1. Feb.. 2020
    It’sa decent hotel near downtown and walkable distances to many attractions. It’s nothing fancy but it isn’t run down either. It’s a great value. It has everything you need. There’s onsite parking My room was nice and clean. There’s also a nice big pool and a great big deck area on the roof. I’ll definitely stay again.
    ToldReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that our location was great for your travels and enjoyed our pool! By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. Jan.. 2020
    very nice easy stay, nice staff! and you even get free icecream whenever you want!
    Reise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our icecream! By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 31. Jan.. 2020
    Amazing! The world needs more Wallace❤️ That man makes you smile and feel energized after a long week and car ride. Clean,friendly and left smiling. Keep it up!
    danaFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Front Office Supervisor
    Dana, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are always happy to hear when a guest stay with us was 10 out of 10 and we are happy you enjoyed your stay in beautiful Downtown Chicago! We greatly appreciate the kind words about our staff and we will be sure to pass on the compliments to Wallace directly! We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Chicago! Best,
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Jan.. 2020
    Decently priced hotel in River North
    Stayed here twice recently when attending Blackhawks games. Nice hotel near the Rainforest Cafe and Rock N Roll McDonald’s. Clean room, helpful staff, attached parking garage. Had a good breakfast and decent pizza at their restaurant, Pizzeria Ora. Heaters are a bit noisy when they turn on in the rooms, but complimentary earplugs are offered. No complaints, other than the pillows were a bit too thick for my comfort. We would stay again.
    SandraReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Front Office Supervisor
    Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are always happy to hear that a guest stay with us was 10 out of 10! We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our location in the heart of Downtown Chicago and that our complimentary earplugs met your needs. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best,
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Jan.. 2020
    The staff was outstandingly helpful and kind. Wallace really helped us get around and told us all of the cool places to visit!
    Urlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Front Office Supervisor
    Hello, Thank you taking the time to provide feedback! We greatly appreciate the kind words about our staff and we will be sure to pass on the compliments! At our property we strive for quality customer care and it is great to hear that we are meeting guest expectations in this area! We hope to see you again on your next visit to beautiful Downtown Chicago! Best,
    6,0GutAnreise 13. Jan.. 2020
    Good price. Nothing fancy. Pool and weight room closed
    DeanaFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin
    2,0MangelhaftAnreise 15. Jan.. 2020
    Very cheap for the price needed to book. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
    AlexRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Would you be able to provide more feedback on your experience with your recent stay with us. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Jan.. 2020
    Was a pretty decent place for the price. Parking was much cheaper then any other hotels in the area. Room was clean and pretty nice. Beds kinda suck. They are to hard and could be a little bigger though I think it's kinda standard size. Not a bad selection to order for room service. We got pizza and McDonald's from around the corner. Though next time I will order rooms service as it would have been cheaper and we wouldn't have had to go out in the freezing cold. Overall I would give it about 8.5 out of 10. The only things I didn't like much was the hard beds. And there was some unfriendly guests kinda throwing a party up in the pool area. They was playing stupid loud music. They kept having to pretty much scream at each other just to hear over the music. They was drinking cursing excessively even though I had young kids with me. They was rude and even called my lady a B** for no reason. They kept making comments bout us and we didn't even talk to them. Flat out rude and useless people. They didn't care about anyone but there self. I almost went and told the front desk about them. But I just didn't want to deal with it. There is no nicer way to put it other then they were getto. But other then that the place was ok. I would definitely stay here again and I just hope the people at the pool was a 1 time deal and others don't have to deal with it.
    Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Jan.. 2020
    👍
    Amazing definitely recommend staying have the best prices for parking also compared to every other hotel
    JoelFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the pricing of our parking. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    6,0GutAnreise 16. Jan.. 2020
    Great location
    Location was really good! Close to the centre! The upkeep of the rooms could do with refreshing, there was a strange smell in the corridors, a bit musty. The general amenities were acceptable but not to a high standard. The room was tidy and functional. Towels were really hard and scratchy, the cleanliness of the rooms could have been better. There was a thick dust behind the cabinets and the air vent in the bathroom required cleaning. The TVs in the room were basic, it would be nice to have a smart tv to access Netflix and prime without having to pay for movies from the hotels package.
    LauraReise (5 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Jan.. 2020
    The staff went the extra mile to make my stay great.
    Geschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that your experience with our staff was great. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Jan.. 2020
    They offered free ice cream sandwiches and push pops to all guests.
    RavenRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Herzing
    Raven, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! Any and all feedback is appreciated and used to ensure quality customer care in the future. We are always glad to hear when a guest's stay with us was 5 out of 5! We strive for quality customer care and we are glad that the complimentary icecream was to your liking. We hope to see you again on your next trip to beautiful Downtown Chicago! Best,
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Jan.. 2020
    Super stay
    Great stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Friendly staff and nice rooms and a great price.
    LisaReise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate any and all feedback to ensure a better guest experience in the future. We are glad to hear of your experience with our staff and our guest rooms. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travelling. Best, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 10. Jan.. 2020
    We had a great stay at Best Western River North hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We really enjoy the staff, especially Wallace who took care of us! It was very close to restaurants and shopping. The pool was being renovated but we were offered passes to a Sports club 4 blocks away.
    DaleFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate any and all feedback to ensure a better guest experience in the future. We are glad to hear about your experience with our staff and our location. Your satisfaction is important to us and we do hope we get to see you again soon. Safe Travelling! Best, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    2,0MangelhaftAnreise 11. Jan.. 2020
    Don’t stay for the pool
    Ok hotel. Picked it because they had a pool but the pool was closed and the front desk person never told us the pool was closed. I got up there in my swim suit to find the water was drained.
    HannahUrlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von JB
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience our pool closure may have caused during your stay with us. A notification was sent before your arrival regarding our pool closure. We appreciate any and all feedback to ensure a better guest experience in the future. your satisfaction is important to us and we do hope we get to see you again soon. Best, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 7. Jan.. 2020
    Location was great with affordable parking, bathroom and hallways were rough.
    GaryGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Dez.. 2019
    GREAT hotel at a GREAT Price with a GREAT Location
    The hotel was very family friendly and we all enjoyed the pool, onsite restaurant and the room was up to date and very clean. The only negative was parking was kind of confusing and even though we had a room the parking lot was overcrowded. But that didn't stop me from giving it a 5 star review. I mean it is downtown Chicago so tight parking is expected. Lol
    MeaganFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Charlotte Front Office Supervisor
    Meagan, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are always happy to hear that a guest stay with us was 10 out of 10! We are glad you were able to utilize some our facilities and that you were able to capture the Holiday spirit on our sky terrace (including Chicago's surprise t-shirt weather in December) in such a lovely photo! We are sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties with our parking and we appreciate your understanding as we try to accomodate everyone who choses to park with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to beautiful Downtown Chicago! Best,
    4,0BefriedigendAnreise 7. Jan.. 2020
    Not good for allergies
    Hallway reeked of smoke. I think at one time smoking was allowed but since banned yet the smell was in al the carpets. My sinuses were going crazy the mi Ute I stepped onto our floor (5th). Our building was not connected to the lobby so I had to fully dress to get coffee in the lobby. Vacuum cleaners in the hallway were extremely noisy. I guess if you book with hotels.com you get the cheap rooms; we got the wheel chair room. Huge bathroom but it was ice cold inside. Bed was comfortable. We were in the back of the building so not too much street noise. I wouldn’t come back here: there’s nicer hotels for the same price.
    NormanReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate any and all feedback to ensure a better guest experience in the future. We have staff available to assist with any concerns you may have. Our building bridges between sections on the 4th floor to allow back and forth access. your satisfaction is important to us and we hope we are given another opportunity to provide superior customer care. Safe Travelling. Best, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    6,0GutAnreise 4. Jan.. 2020
    It was pretty noisy. Or I should say my neighbors were very noisy. So, a better word should be non-isolated. I was waken up around 2 am by the weird noise from my neighbors, shouting "I got my keys!!!", and they knock at the door, making my room even shock! If you want to have a good sleep, and you choose this hotel, you should cross your fingers and pray you got a good neighbor.
    Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We apologize for the experience you had with your neighbor. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    4,0BefriedigendAnreise 2. Jan.. 2020
    Pool was broke was looking forward for it was dissapointed you did not notify us
    KarencorbettFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von Sharliese Randall- Front Office Manager
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We do apologize that you were unable to utilizing our pool as it is currently closed for annual maintenance. Notifications were sent to all guest prior to their arrival and according to our records you received a notification on the same day your reservation was booked. In addition, we spoke with you directly prior to your arrival providing you with the option for free cancellation or free passes to a near by fitness center with a pool and you opted for free passes. Once again we do apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you next time!
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Dez.. 2019
    Great place to stay for family
    The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel is located in a great location. I don’t recommend the regular size rooms with the queen sized beds for a family of 5 (two teens and a toddler). Overall we had a great time.I would recommend booking a bigger room for families especially with toddlers. This place would also be great to stay for a couples get a way. The pool was fun and clean.
    ShanaFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Antwort von jv
    Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our pool. We do offer suites that are spacious for your next visit. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Jabig Valentin Assistant Front Office Manager
    Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
    Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.