Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Venedig, Veneto, Italien
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene

Hotel Maison Ducal

3 Sterne3 Sterne
Calle De Le Rasse, 4588, Venedig, Città Metropolitana di Venezia, 30122, Italien
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
9,6
Hervorragend87 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Bewertungen einschränken:

87 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Feb.. 2020
Das einzige, was wir weniger gut fanden war, dass man das Gebläse im Zimmer und Bad nicht abstellen kann.
SusaUrlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your review, and for your advise.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Feb.. 2020
Perfekte Lage. Super moderne, saubere Zimmer. Extrem Nette Mitarbeiter die einem Helfen können&wollen wo sie nur können.
SerkanRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Serkan, Many thanks for your review!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Sep.. 2019
Sehr schönes Hotel im Herzen von Venedig. Das Frühstück war hervorragend und das Personal zu jeder Zeit sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Romantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Sep.. 2019
Top Lage, sehr sauber und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Frühstück war ok
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Thank you So much! Hoping to have you back ! Best regards Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Aug.. 2019
Hat eine sehr gute Lage. Es ist klein aber sehr schön und modern eingerichtet.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Jan.. 2020
Excellent location! Small and private hotel. Staffs recommended great restaurants. Wished there were more TV channels to select from.
JoeFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Joe, Many thanks for your review!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Dez.. 2019
Breakfast and coffee were outstanding! Ultra modern, quiet and clean hotel. Excellent location for access to water transport, St. Marks Square, shopping and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel highly. No complaints whatsoever!
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
thanks for the lovely review All the staff
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Dez.. 2019
Literally 200m or so from St Mark's Square - but hidden down one of the small side streets of Venice, and a great base to explore from. The hotel itself is small having just 8 rooms but it is well equipped, very clean and flood free! The hotel staff couldn't do enough for us, for example, staying late at night as we arrived from the airport after reception had closed for the night. Some mention about the smell from the plumbing..a minor niggle and easily solved with a towel placed over the shower drain :) If you are looking for a great hotel, don't look any further.
UKGuestRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Thank you very much for your great review and for your advice which we will treasure. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our small hotel and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards from all the staff
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 2. Dez.. 2019
Great staff, extremely helpful. The associates went out of their way to ensure we had the best experience around town and gave us all the best recommendations.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Thanks ! Regards Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Dez.. 2019
Want to visit here again.
Great service and kind staffs. High quality interior.
MyounghoReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Myoungho, Many thanks for your nice and kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to have you back at our Hotel. Warm Regards from Venice and from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 25. Nov.. 2019
Great stay. Cute place to go. Very modern. Room is exactly what you need. Not too small. Would stay there again. Next to Plaza San marco great location
MikeRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Thank you so much for your review :-) Best regards Hotel Maison Ducal
6,0GutAnreise 10. Nov.. 2019
Our stay at Maison Ducal was so so.
GinnyFamilienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Thanks for your review!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Nov.. 2019
This was my sixth visit to Venice and the best place I have stayed in to date. Glad I discovered it. There are a couple of things to be aware of - it is a little tricky to spot (especially in the dark!). The door is recessed with no outside sign. But it is where it says it is on Google Maps. Its such a small hotel, (8 rooms I think) the rooms are near the breakfast area but are not noisy at all. And I am a v light sleeper. The breakfast is put out so quietly it's a real surprise to open your bedroom door in the morning and find it all laid out. Bed was comfy, rooms a good size (there are two larger ones which sleep extra people). The communal area is very smart and nice to sit in. The breakfast is tasty with lots of variety (delicious cakes!) Wifi is excellent. You can leave your bags if you have a later flight. Location is great- a stone's throw from St Mark's Sq yet very quiet. Even though we were there in the height of the Aqua Alta and the water levels were worryingly unprecedented, all hotel staff remained cheerful and helpful. My go-to stay in Venice from now on. Grazie mille per tuto!
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your nice and kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, our goal is the satisfaction of our Guests. We are happy to receive such a nice review. Hoping to have you back at our Hotel. Warm Regards from Venice and from all the staff. Grazie!! Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 3. Nov.. 2019
Good location easy to find. Pleasant efficient staff. Comfortable room. Immaculately clean throughout.
Urlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Okt.. 2019
Modern, very clean, and up to date hotel. The hotel was quiet, which is a big plus for those who have issues sleeping. The staff was fantastic! They checked us in early and provided us additional information for transferring over to the airport. I am absolutely impressed with this hotel. One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at, even compared to those in the US. 10/10
NancyUrlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Nancy, Many thanks for your nice and kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, our goal is the satisfaction of our Guests. We are happy to receive such a nice review. Hoping to have you back at our Hotel. Warm Regards from Venice and from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Okt.. 2019
Excent location and super service of the hotel staff.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 16. Okt.. 2019
Staff was pleasant. Very quite place. Rooms on the smaller size, but will work for those who don’t plan on spending a lot of time in their room. Very clean and convenient! Close to everything. I loved this place and I recommend to those who are looking for a place smack in the middle of everything.
Reise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Okt.. 2019
Amazing location. Very modern and clean. Breakfast included. Friendly staff. Relaxed.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 10. Okt.. 2019
Manuel greeted us with a smile which lasted the entire stay. Could not be more welcoming and helpful with everything. Location absolutely perfect. Central to all but quiet in a very noisy Venice. Only minimally negative comment, I upgraded room to Canal View when booking. Although this is literally correct, you really had to stretch and peer out the window looking down to see it. That additional room expense not worth it. Otherwise, everything was lovely, thank you
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel Front Desk
Dear Guest, thanks for the lovely review. We hope to have you back at our Maison Ducal. Warm Regards from Venice Manuel , Francesco , Alessio Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Okt.. 2019
Great location - few steps from water taxi stations and Piazza San Marco. Very clean small boutique style hotel. Very friendly stuff.
IrinaFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Irina, Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. Sep.. 2019
Fantastic location and a gorgeous hotel. We can’t wait to stay there again!
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Sep.. 2019
The Hotel messaged me in advance to ask what time I would be checking in to make sure there room would be ready on arrival. Very clean & modern hotel with very helpful staff. its a gem of a hotel in absolutely brilliant location, a two minute walk to St Marks square. I Would recommend this hotel too anyone. All round brilliance + made the experience amazing.
MarkRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Mark, Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 1. Sep.. 2019
Excellent location and property
A great location. Very helpful staff and comfortable rooms.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 31. Aug.. 2019
I cannot compliment the staff enough. The staff is phenomenal!!! Clean, modern hotel with all features needed for a comfortable positive stay. Excellent central location. Outstanding experience.
Familienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Many thanks for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. Aug.. 2019
Great service, friendly staff and great breakfast. I only wish there was someone on staff overnight if something was to happen.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also we appreciate your kind suggestions. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Aug.. 2019
Staff are good especially Manuel who is always available to give us directions on how to go around Venice. Everything is walking distance. Breakfast was great . Love fresh fruits and juices and coffee machine has variety of choices. We recommend this hotel to everyone who will visit San Marco, Venice.
Urlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Many thanks for your nice and kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, our goal is the satisfaction of our Guests. We are happy to receive such a nice review. Hoping to have you back at our Hotel. Warm Regards from Venice All the staff Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Aug.. 2019
Room and staff was great. Breakfast was amazing. book this place. You'll love the locale
MAPFamilienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Map, Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Aug.. 2019
The hotel lobby and room were very clean. No sounds from any other room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
MewFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Mew, Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very happy to receive such a nice review. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Aug.. 2019
Great location. Amazing decor. Very friendly, accommodating and helpful staff.
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to receive such a nice review. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 10. Aug.. 2019
Fantastic!!
This hotel was a gem in middle of venice with an elevator(yes that's important when your luggage is 150lbs) the space was comfortable for 2 people and close by to everything like zaccaria station that you can go to the airport or trainstation.breakfast was included so that was a nice touch.italians don't really do breakfast but this hotel nailed it. follow me on insta flywithfara to see highlights of this hotel
ShahabRomantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Fara, Many thanks for your beautyfull and kind review. We are really happy you appreciated our central location and our brend new rooms and to have contributed to making your stay special in this magic city that is Venice. Our goal is the satisfaction of our Guests. We hope to see you soon at the Hotel Maison Ducal. Warm Regards from Venice and all the Hotel Maison Ducal staff
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Juli. 2019
was a really awesome experience. The staff made us feel at ease from the moment we booked, they followed up with a call and made sure we knew how to find the hotel. The rooms were very good and modern. We appreciated the great breakfast spread too. All in all i'll definitely come back to stay again.
Urlaub mit Freunden (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear guest, we thank you very much for your review and we are really happy to have contributed to making your stay special in this magic city that is Venice. We hope to see you again soon at the Hotel Maison Ducal. Best regards from all the staff
6,0GutAnreise 21. Juli. 2019
Rooms are very small. Barely any space to put your luggage and move around. It is very clean with helpful staff but the size is too small. Also hard to find as no sign above the door. We missed the door twice. No view. The window sills are very dirty with cobwebs so you do not want to open and lean out. Breakfast is OK but right outside the rooms so the clang of dishes starts at 7:00 am. No sleeping in possible.
MamaFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Francesco
Dear Mama, thank you so much for your review. We are a new small boutique Hotel of 8 rooms, so we are deeply sorry if you heard some noise, but to serve a nice buffet breakfast, we are obliged to utilize all the common area of the Hotel. Regarding the sign , you are absolutely right, we are waiting it , we opened in April, and we have to wait the authorization of municipality. We hope to have you back as a guest, we will make improvement and we hope to satisfy you, using your kind suggestion. Best Regards Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Juli. 2019
Amazing interior decor. Very clean beautiful new boutique hotel with great attentive staff.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to receive such a nice review. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Juli. 2019
Newly renovated. Excellent location. Breakfast is very good. Staff is friendly and helpful.
RoyFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to receive such a nice review. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Juli. 2019
Service was excellent. Room was clean and new. Location was perfect. Breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your beautyfull review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to receive such a nice review. Hoping to see you again at our Hotel. Warm Regards from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Juli. 2019
Location was superb! Easy to get to from taxi area and close to St. Marc’s Square. Very new, updated, clean and large 3 person suite.
Urlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Dear guest, we thank you so much for your kind review and we are really happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon at the Hotel Maison Ducal. Best regards from all the staff
10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. Juni. 2019
Great location, spacious clean rooms, and a delicious buffet breakfast with a huge assortment of food.
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear guest, we thank you so much for your kind review and we are really happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon at the Hotel Maison Ducal. Best regards from all the staff
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Juni. 2019
The property is impeccable on all aspects wow what a nice stay
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear guest, we thank you very much for your review and we are really happy to have contributed to making your stay special in this magic city that is Venice. We hope to see you again soon at the Hotel Maison Ducal. Best regards from all the staff
10,0HervorragendAnreise 10. Juni. 2019
Excellent location, clean & modern hotel & room, very kind & helpful staff, great breakfast.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your nice and kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, our goal is the satisfaction of our Guests. We are happy to receive such a nice review. Hoping to have you back at our Hotel. Warm Regards from Venice All the staff Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Juni. 2019
An absolute little gem in the heart of Venice. The staff could not have been more welcoming. Genuinely wanted to help. An oasis amongst the hustle of this overcrowded city. Clean and modern. The breakfast was more then sufficient, the lady serving us had the biggest smile every morning. This is relatively new hotel. It certainly has raised the bar for small hotels in Venice. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Dear Guest, thank you so much for such a lovely review. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Our Hotel Warm regards from Venice Staff Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Juni. 2019
The location, design, quality of the furnitures and appliances, makes this hotel the perfect place to stay whilst you are visiting Venice!
JoseFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Dear Jose, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are looking forward to welcoming you on another occasion.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Mai. 2019
Manuel our concierge was absolutely amazing. The day of our arrival flight was delayed and absolutely pooring. He kept texting us to get status as he wanted to be waiting for us outside with umbrellas as you have to arrive by boat from the airport. And there he was waiting for us. He was just amazing Great experience and highly recommend staying st this hotel.
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Thank you for your feedback. We are more than pleased to help our guests. We are looking forward to welcome you again . Hotel Maison Ducal
10,0HervorragendAnreise 4. Mai. 2019
All we needed
Great option if you don’t need anything else but a comfortable room, nice breakfast and good location. It’s brand new which makes it very special. Nicely decorated, modern, spacious room (got the biggest one), for a fair rate. Recommend it and might stay there again.
RenataFamilienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Alex
Dear guest, we thank you very much for your wonderful review and we are really happy and proud to have contributed to making your stay special in this magic city that is Venice. We hope to see you again soon at the Hotel Maison Ducal. Best regards and a hug from all the staff
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 4. Mai. 2019
Friendly stay in Venice
Welcoming personal service which was great. Very new and sparkling clean. Breakfast sufficient. Location is central but not hectic.
susanReise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Manuel
Thank you! We hope to see you again at our hotel in the next future. Kind regards from all the staff!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Apr.. 2019
This brand new hotel is going to become very popular in no time. It’s so clean and modern. The room we had slept 4 and looked out over the canal. It was incredible. The breakfast we had was superb and was included. We would absolutely love to stay here again when in Venice. 100% highly recommend. Great wifi too. Easy to locate right off the water taxi. Just a perfect experience!! Thank you for a great stay.
Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear guest, we thank you very much for your wonderful review and we are really happy and proud to have contributed to making your stay special in this magic city that is Venice. We hope to see you again soon at the Hotel Maison Ducal. Best regards and a hug from all the staff

Die folgenden Bewertungen wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

8,0Sehr gutAnreise 27. Feb.. 2020
Muito bom
Bem localizado e staff muito amável
MarciaFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Muchas gracias y Hasta Pronto!
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 14. Feb.. 2020
Esta muy céntrico de la plaza principal el barrio muy agradable donde encuentras bares, restaurantes a una cuadra
ÓscarLunaRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Many thanks for your review!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 10. Feb.. 2020
Incrível! Moderno!
Foi incrível, perfeito! Lugar moderno, limpo, aconchegante, cama confortável, silêncio para dormir, decoração linda. Me senti em casa. O café da manhã é excelente. A simpatia e gentileza de todos que trabalham é excepcional.
RhaianaReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Muchas gracias por este maravilloso comentario. Estamos felices de que todo haya ido bien. Gracias y Hasta Pronto
10,0HervorragendAnreise 13. Feb.. 2020
Hôtel très bien positionné, près de la place Saint Marc dans une petite ruelle. Notre chambre chambre donnant sur un canal de Venise. Donc très calme. Hôtel très propre à l'intérieur et bien insonorisé. Personnel très accueillant.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Feb.. 2020
Just wow
Just wow ... A bit difficult to find, but once you know where it is, you find a jewel, wel hidden in the Venice streets near San Marco. Recently renovated with premium materials gives a very up to date look. The small staff is really friendly and will help at their best to accomodate any wish.
BartReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Ale
Dear Mr Bart, Many thanks for your lovely and kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping to have you back at our Hotel. Warm Regards from Venice and from all the staff. Hotel Maison Ducal
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.