Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Punta Cana, La Altagracia, Dominikanische Republik
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene
Playas de Bavaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia, 23000, Dominikanische Republik
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
8,6
Fantastisch115 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Bewertungen einschränken:

115 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Feb.. 2020
Gardens georgeus and food very good. Recommend to older adults.
DavidRomantikurlaub (14 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear David, Thank you very much for visiting us and for your recommendation. We love to know that you enjoyed your stay, our grounds and culinary experience. Our team is looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 21. Feb.. 2020
OK
Pools were 75 degrees.chilly.would think they would keep them at 80 to 85.and it was 85 every day there... Food was good but nothing to talk about.several people asked you to buy merchandise on the beach, not good! Room service food no good.no airport shuttle, had to pay $30 each way. Overall, for the price would not go back.
paulReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your honest feedback. We regret that we could not meet your expectations totally, but we hope that you still at an enjoyable time. You can be sure that we'll share you valuable feedback with the corresponding departments and focus on the mentiones areas, in order to prevent similar situations. Our team is looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Feb.. 2020
Love it!
Amazing!
carmenUrlaub mit Freunden (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Carmen, Thank you very much for this amazing rating. We're glad to know that you had an amzing time at The Level. We're looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Feb.. 2020
The Level upgrade is definitely worth it! You get a fancy private check-in, your own restaurant that’s open for all 3 meals and a private pool and beach. Everyone on staff is so friendly and accommodating. There are “wellness” relaxation spots all around the peaceful, pristine grounds. If you are looking for a nice, relaxing, adults-only, all-inclusive resort on white sand then this is the place for you. It made for a perfect honeymoon for us.
A&MRomantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear A&M, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We love to know that you past a relaxing time at our Wellness Inclusive resort, enjoying the different Wellness Spaces, rituals and different the different way to reconnect with your self. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you for your honeymoon and we're looking forward to receive you soon again. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Feb.. 2020
We loved staying at The Level- Adults Only with butler service! Private pools, beach and dining experiences, it was heavenly
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to know that you enjoyed everything, as well as your benefits as The Level guests. Our team is looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Feb.. 2020
Enjoyed my stay . Prefer the old level area. Some of th 3 changes they made in the last two years not my favorite
Urlaub mit Freunden (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us as your vacation destination. We love to know that you enjoyed your stay. On the other side we regret that you didn't like ou changes, but we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 1. Feb.. 2020
The whole property was gorgeous! The food was very good, the staff was wonderful. Overall great experience, we would love to go back.
NvanRomantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Nvan, Thank you very much for sharing eith us your wonderful experience. It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay, the services and gastronomic options. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
2,0MangelhaftAnreise 31. Jan.. 2020
Absolutely nothing. The service we had you couldn’t enjoy anything at this resort can’t believe I wasted so much money here
NeenaRomantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Neena, First of all, we appreciate your honesty in sharing your experience. However, please accept our apologies for the situations you experienced with the service provided by our staff. We strive to provide an excellent vacation to all our guests, and we are concerned that we have not met your expectations. Our resort has always been known for excellent customer service, and we can assure you that it is not our standard. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back, please do contact us directly, so we can take care of any details in advance, and ensure you have a totally great vacation. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Jan.. 2020
Loved being close to the main pool and having your own concierge!
JCFamilienurlaub (8 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear JC, Thank you very much for sharing thoughts with us. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your visit and the service you received. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 24. Jan.. 2020
Food is only acceptable. They got rid of the best restaurant they had from when we were there several years ago. Also, there are too many vendors or people trying to sell you something.
Romantikurlaub (8 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your confidence in our resort and that you visit us again. We hope you had a pleasant time and we regret that you our new gastronomic options didn't convince you at all. We are sorry for the discomfort the souvenir vendors may have caused you. We will review your remarks with them, and ensure this is addressed as soon as possible, to prevent a similar situation. We're looking forward to welcome you back soon.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. Jan.. 2020
This is a first class resort at a moderate cost. The exchange rate with the Dominican dollar is very much to our advantage. My wife and I can highly recommend this resort. We especially liked this hotel, The Level at Melia Punta Cana, because it is adults only, no kids.
BillFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Bill, Thank you very much for visiting us and for your recommendation. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and our concept. Our team is looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely
6,0GutAnreise 23. Jan.. 2020
Property is beautifully landscaped & designed. We had Level Suite Rooms & they are spacious. We were 14 on Girls Trip & had 7 rooms. Amenities in room are limited: Soap, Shampoo, Conditioner & Lotion in bathroom, Coffee machine, speaker/alarm clock, TV. Furniture in all rooms was inconsistent. Our two butlers for 7 rooms were Wensky Pierre & Arjenis Nuesi. Their service was amazing and . They dropped us & picked us up at any time we asked from 9 AM till 12 AM. We were celebrating 2 special birthdays & they did amazing job of decorating rooms with flowers & arranged for cake & champagne. They did everything possible for us. Activities are zero on Adult side. You get sheet of activities when you check-in & Quality of print is bad so hard to read. It only lists activity without location of activity. They should give tour of whole property when you check-in & explain where everything is & inform the adults-only side guests that if they want activities that they will have to go to the family side of resort. We were our own group so did not miss the activities as much but when we did seek them, we didn't find them. Entertainment at night is average as well. One day was Circus & other day white party, but all on family side. Activities offered at Iberostar by their entertainment team is great. They recruit people to participate in activities & put up great shows. Add adult activities like comedy show, cooking class or cocktail class.Food: average, Less options, Bland.No Drinks Menu.
Urlaub mit Freunden (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as destination in the Dominican Republic for your girls getaway. We hope that despite of the mentioned points you had a pleasant time. We would like to apologize if we were not able to meet all your expectations. Our goal is to offer you a perfect getaway and, in this sense, we have already discussed all your remarks with the departments involved. Regarding the daily activities please allow us to explain you, that you can find our daily activities list in our Melia App for example with the location and time. However we offer activities like, Yoga, Rum Tasting, Dancing Lessons as well as ''Wellnes Activities'' like Ayurveda Cooking Lessons, Massages Workshop and so on. As well we do offer different partys during the week at our hotel lobby, such as Silent Disco, Neon Party and Live Music. We regret if you didn't get that information. As well as we regret the difficulties encountered while communicating with our staff members due to language barrier. We would like to mention that we have ongoing courses of English in order for them to improve their skills and be capable to properly communicate with our clients. We would love to have another opportunity to host you at The Level at Melia Punta Cana. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Jan.. 2020
Service was great, nice staff and facility. Delicious food at The Level!
Romantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for visiting our exclusive Adults Only Area. It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay, the services, facilities and our culinary food options. Our team is looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 16. Jan.. 2020
A great stay at The Level. Spacious room, good food and drinks, a huge pool, right on the beach, stunning grounds, helpful staff, excellent wi-fi. Will be returning.
Romantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We love to know that you spend a great time at our resort and that you enjoyed all the amenities and facilities. We're looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. Jan.. 2020
Service and staff was GREAT! Looking forward to booking another visit to stay at Melia again and relax in the beautiful sun.
MatthewRomantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Matthew, Thank you very much for staying at The Level Adults Only. We love to notice that you totally enjoyed your stay and that you received the excellent service, which all our guests deserve. If you would like to spend a relaxing period with a high quality service again, don't hesitate to visit us. Our team will be waiting for you. Kind regards,
6,0GutAnreise 5. Jan.. 2020
It was a big resort, everything was inclusive, staff was all friendly but there are somethings that I did not enjoy. There are people working with the hotel and are always trying to push things with out stating prices and when they are finished with the sale, they won’t really care about anything else because you’ve paid already. Housekeeping ladies will just make the beds and not really clean the room, at times they’ll just knock on doors as I’m sleeping so I wouldn’t respond and I hear them opening my door. The staffs are friendly but there are language barriers that strains us from getting the correct information.
AnnaRomantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your experience with us and the community. We hope that despite of the mentioned points you spent an enjoyable time at our resort. Please allow us to confirm that attending to the presentation of the Vacation Club is optional to guests, and it does not affect our service or our disposition to assist the requests from our guests. We regret any misinformation on our behalf. We are always ready to provide our guests with the best service and to assist any report immediately; and we are really sorry to know our housekeeping service has not been satisfactory this time. We have shared your comments with the involved departments, for the proper follow up. As well we regret the difficulties encountered while communicating with our staff members at our Front Desk due to language barrier. We would like to mention that we have ongoing courses of English in order for them to improve their skills and be capable to properly communicate with our clients.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 3. Jan.. 2020
This was the 5th time that we have visited this property. Last year it was not what we expected but we decided to try it one more time. We were very pleasantly surprised. The check in process has finally been simplified and it was complete within 10 minutes. The wait staff, bar staff, butlers, housekeeping and pool and beach staff were all friendly and attentive. The rooms have been beautifully redesigned and upgraded. The pool and beach were clean and they are replacing the beach chairs. The only disappointment was that they were doing construction by the pool and much of the patio to lay by the pool was unavailable to the guests. It also made it impossible to walk all the way around the pool. Additionally, they were working on pouring new cement sidewalks. It made for a noisy environment. Although this is all being done to ultimately enhance the resort experience I would have liked to have known that they were going to be completing construction. I may have chosen a different week for our vacation. All in all we had a very enjoyable time. We are already looking forward to next year. I would highly recommend the property.
KimberlyRomantikurlaub (8 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Kimberly, Thank you very much for giving us another chance. We're glad to know that we could exceed your expectations this time and that you appreciate our effort of continuous improvement. Furthermore we understand your concerns and would like to appologize if the construction noises did disturb your experience. Rest assured that we'll take your remark into account. We appreciate your recommendation and are looking forward to welcome you back next year. Kind regards,
6,0GutAnreise 13. Dez.. 2019
Our stay was pleasant enough. Special thanks to our concierge Wenske Pierre who has taken very good care of us helping out with transportation and sorting out minor problems very promptly and efficiently. We highly recommend this responsible and considerate young man who speaks very good English.
SlavaFamilienurlaub (14 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Slava, Thank you very much for your comment. We love to know that you spend an enjoyable stay at our resort and that you reveived a great service from Wenske. Rest assured, that we'll share your compliment with him. We hope to receive you soon again. Kind regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Dez.. 2019
We stayed at grand suite the level Punta Cana adults only Walk out from the room and patio was amazing, lots of privacy and best Gardenview We really like restaurant which was 15 m from our room Special thanks to Rafael, Kevin and Martin at the level adults only restaurant, We are really pleased with your service Special thanks to Jose’ our butler
LudaFamilienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Luda, Thank you very much for selecting us as vacation destination. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, the view, facilities and restaurants, as well as the service. It'll be a pleasure for us to share your compliments with our team. We look forward to receive you soon again. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Dez.. 2019
FOOD FOOD FOOD FOOD FOOD FOOD AND SERVICE SERVICE SERVICE
Familienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische CheapTickets-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your commet. It's great to know that you enjoyed your time, the service and especially our culinary options. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Dez.. 2019
we were happy with the changes, we had breakfast at the level restaurant, 1st floor. Then in early afternoon, we would go on the 2nd floor for snacks and drinks, all of which were for us without anyone helping. It was fine. We had a good friend, Jorge Hernandez, who made sure we got transportation to where we wanted to go, get refreshments in our room, etc. We had fun visiting with Rosavra, who tended bar at the Mexican bar. Our room maids were fun, one being Genesis Carrasco.
Romantikurlaub (10 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Felix Fana
Dear Guest. Thank you for your excellent rating of our The Level Adults Only at Melia Punta Cana Beach resort. e sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back, please do contact us directly, so we can take care of any details in advance, and ensure you have a totally great vacation. Sincerely,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 14. Dez.. 2019
Hot water not working occasionally. Room clock inop. Sliding door hard to open.
Romantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your honest feedback about your recent stay at our resort. We hope that despite of everything you spend an enjoyable time. Be assured that your words regarding the room maintenance have been heard and shared with the corresponding departments in order to continuously improve, and thus avoid similar situations in the future. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back soon. Kind regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Dez.. 2019
I never write reviews but it is a must for this property! I have been on multiple vacations and have traveled all over the world so I have experience. This resort is so beautiful, the staff was exceptional, the food and drinks were delicious, rooms very modern and clean! My boyfriend and I stayed for 7 nights and were pleasantly surprised by the property granted we have never been here and didn’t know what to expect! We will be coming back again! Thank you the Level at Melia and all its staff for a pleasant vacation! If you decide to travel here I hope you come across Rafael the waiter and Evelyn the bartending staff at the level! They are such kind and welcoming people, who are sure to brighten your vacation.
LeaMRomantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Felix Fana
Dear Guest. Thank you for your excellent rating of our The Level Adults Only at Melia Punta Cana Beach resort. e sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back, please do contact us directly, so we can take care of any details in advance, and ensure you have a totally great vacation. Sincerely,
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 8. Dez.. 2019
Nice outside grounds. Pool is outdated, dirty and paint is peeling off on the sides of the pool. the beach had a lot of seaweed and they did a poor job cleaning it. I only saw them clean it 1 time during the entire week I stayed. No hot water in the room. I called 3 times to complain and was assured a call back from the manager but it wasn’t fixed and the manager never called back. The food is average, pretty much the same food every day. The buffet by the beach ‘mercado’ is dirty and food quality is really bad, service sucks. We tried the SPA and that was a huge disappointment. This resort in definitely not a 5 star resort. Won’t be back!
LeoRomantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Leo, First of all we would like to apologize for the situations you went through during your stay and we can ensure you it's not our standard. Furthermore we'll share your concerns with the corresponding department, so they can take the corrective measures to prevent similar situations at the future. Please excuse the seaweed while Mother Nature rebuilds our beaches. The seaweed is important to create dunes and conserve sand. Anyway we try to keep our beach clean with daily cleanings and special seaweed net. We reiterate our excuses and we sincerely hope that you will give us a new opportunity to receive you and we will offer you the unforgettable vacations that you deserve. Sincerely,
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 2. Dez.. 2019
Services almost not existing, restaurants and food selection and quality of food are very disappointing. Not recommended and will not go back
SUrlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear S, Thank you for your honest evaluation. We regret your impression about our service, as our team is recognized for their gentle and professional attitude. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back, please do contact us directly, so we can take care of any details in advance, and ensure you have a totally great vacation. Sincerely,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 21. Nov.. 2019
There was nothing unique about the property. It was similar to other resorts. I definitely recommend Hakkaido for dining. The food was excellent and worth the price.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. We hope you spend an enjoyable time at our resort. Furthermore, we appreciate your recommendation to dine at our Japenese restaurant. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back. Sincerely,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 13. Nov.. 2019
Bartenders and quality drink
Everything was great, beautiful resort, clean, food was good .. the only think that they should work ASAP is the bar services bartender think that we are there for than not they are there for us!!! quality drinks is terrible.. all other services very pleased.. thank you Melia
MarceloReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Marcelo, We have to thank yu for visiting us. It's great to know that you enjoyed your time, the facilities. services and gastronomy. Rest assured, that we'll share your impression about the bar service, with the corresponding department and bring it up in the next training session. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 4. Nov.. 2019
We had a wonderful honeymoon here at The Level. Our Butler Arjenis was great, he helped us with anything we needed. The food was excellent, drinks, service... just everything! We would highly recommend this place.
Romantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you four staying with us and for recommend our resort. We appreciate that you had unforgettable honeymoon and that you like the location food, bars and the offered service. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Okt.. 2019
I loved the service and beach location. Friendly staff and great management.
Urlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for visiting us. Your comment is rewarding to us. We love to know that you enjoyed your time, our facilities and our attentive service. We look forward to receive you soon again. Best wishes,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Okt.. 2019
We were visiting this property Oct 22-30 2019 The LEVEL at Melia Adults only . Beautiful grounds, sparkling huge pools and attentive staff. We had a butler(Franklin) attached to us which been very helpful with all our needs. Was great to see executive management doing walk thru ( Mr. Oliver and Mr. Miguel) looking for potential opportunities to improve guest satisfaction and bring it to the next LEVEL.The place is amazing. we will defiantly recommend it to visit and we will come back. Dmitri T. Lidia K.
Familienurlaub (8 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Dmitri and Lidia, Thank you very much for choosing us as your vacation destination. We love to know that you had a great time at our resort, enjoying our ground, facilities and attentive service. We're sure that our team will be happy to get your impression about their service, especially the mentioned ones. Our team will be waiting for you. Kind regards
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 18. Okt.. 2019
It’s is a Beautiful hotel with very pretty beach ,rooms are very nice comfy modern clean . we stayed on the level adults on the part of the hotel It is in the off-season ,It was nice and quiet. The only thing that makes Punta Cana less good then resort in Mexico is the food , it is the best but it is still good
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We love to know that you enjoyed your stay and options that offers you our facilities. The feedback of our guests help us to improve our service contiuously; be assured that we'll share your words with the corresponding departments. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Okt.. 2019
Very quiet on that side. Room was very nice as well.
NairobyFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Nairoby, Thank you for evaluating your stay. We're glade to know that spend a relaxing time at our resort. Don't hesitate to visit us again, if you would like to spend another recreation time at The Level at Melia Punta Cana Beach. Best wishes,
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 10. Okt.. 2019
Beautiful and huge! Convenient trolleys to get you around.
ShanellUrlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Shanell, Thank you very much for visiting us. We love to know that spend a great time at our resort and appreciate our internal transportation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Okt.. 2019
There is perfect. I loved!, the best vacation ever. Thank you
Familienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your rewarding review. We're glade to know that you spend an unforgettable time at our resort. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. Sep.. 2019
This place is awesome! Good food(different food choices), great staff, and is very clean.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for selecting us as your destination. Reading your review we realized that you fully enjoyed your stay, food, cleanliness and our service. We look forward to welcome you back again. Best wishes
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 21. Sep.. 2019
We didn't have hot water in the bathroom rest was OK
SimonRomantikurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Simon, Thank you very much for your comment. We hope you enjoyed your time at our resort. We will share your remark with the corresponding department, they will take the necessary measures, in order to prevent similar situations. Kind regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Sep.. 2019
The staff was the best they are so kind, specially Juan Adbrincoles take care all details for our confort, he was so professional and friendly. The food was fine and the room was awesome.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us as your vacation destination. We love to know that you enjoyed your stay, the food and an excellent service, specially from Juan Adbrincoles. Be assured that we will share your words with him. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 18. Sep.. 2019
I liked the property, but the food was very poor quality and there was no tour or resort introduction done for us, we felt little bit left behind. Took us some time to figure out things on our own.
YarinaFamilienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Yarina, Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope you ejoyed your stay and our grounds. We have a strict quality procedure with all our food and beverage. We will share your comment about the food quality, in order that the corresponding departments can take the necessary measures. Normally your personal concierge give you a little introduction and we regret that you didn't get them. We will share you comment with our customer service and talk about that in our next training session. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back. Sincerely
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Aug.. 2019
I like everything about the property. Accommodating to all people. The only issue was the long wait for check in and when we finally checked in, someone was in our room. So we had to wait again to get another room. Also I think that the restaurants that weren't included should be included with all inclusive package.
Romantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank very much for prefering The Level at Melia Punta Cana Beach as your temporary home. First of all receive our apologies for the situation regarding the room assigning and check-in. We have shared your remarks with our team at the involved departments, and we will reinforce this aspect on our next training sessions. It'll be a pleasure for us to receive you again. Kind regards,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 25. Aug.. 2019
The location and personal were amazing. I highly recommend this place to spend an unforgettable vacation
Romantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you four staying with us and for recommend our resort. We appreciate that you had unforgettable vacations and that you like the location and the offered service. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Aug.. 2019
This place is great and comfortable. I enjoyed the room, the food, the pools, bars and more. My stay was relaxing. The only thing I didn't like is the lighting in the bathroom, it's not bright enough.
Urlaub mit Freunden (4 Nächte)
Authentische CheapTickets-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your temporary home. We love to know that you enjoyed everything and we'll share your remark about the lighting in the bathroom, with the corresponding departments and they will apply the necessary measures. If you like to pass again a relaxing time with high service standards don't hesitate to visit us again, your family at The Level at Melia Punta Cana Beach will be waiting for you. Best wishes,
10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. Aug.. 2019
Perfect hotel to enjoy your vacation...no complaint at all
OrestesFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Felix Fana
Dear Guest. Thank you for your excellent rating of our The Level Adults Only at Melia Punta Cana Beach resort. Warm regards from Punta Cana.
6,0GutAnreise 24. Aug.. 2019
The suite was spectacular, the swim up pool had ambience, the service was amazing, the food mediocre. The beach was polluted with smoke from the dozen of boats that are few feet away and so was the ocean. I felt as I was in Disney World becasue a golf cart was required to go to the restaurants, spa, lobby, bars and other pools. When we finally left the resort, I had a feeling that I was free, no more locked up For those that enjoy all inclusive hotels, with mediocre food and thousands of people, Melia is for you.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate that you like our suite, pool and the offered service. The 100 percent satisfaction of our guests is important for us. We have always considered that the feedback received by our guests are useful for the purpose of continuous improvement. You can be sure that we'll share your remarks about the food with our corresponding departments. To take the golf cart is an option, we have also beautyful sidewalks through the jardins where you get the chance to explore the grounds. We sincerely regret that you felt locked up and we hope that you give us another opportunity to change your perception. Kind regards
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 20. Aug.. 2019
The beach wasn’t clean and it had a lot of seaweeds. Food was good. They had a lot of restaurants to choose from that were included. Overall we had a good time.
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Felix Fana
Dear Guest. Thank you for your excellent rating of our The Level Adults Only at Melia Punta Cana Beach resort. Warm regards from Punta Cana.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 16. Aug.. 2019
Everything was Excellent , the staff , the service . The areas were super clean . The pool was awesome ! And the food amazing . Would definitely come back . Lot of entertainment and activities in the hotel and out of the hotel .
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Felix Fana
Dear Guest. Thank you for your excellent rating of our The Level Adults Only at Melia Punta Cana Beach resort. Warm regards from Punta Cana.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Aug.. 2019
My husband and I went to celebrate our wedding anniversary. It was the perfect vacation. The Level adults only was an excellent service. We were very happy this time it is not our first time there. But very impressed With the new renovation . Everything from our room to the service was very good. The beach was beautiful. The staff very friendly . We Can’t wait to go back next year .
xiomaraRShidfarReise (10 Nächte)
Authentische Travelocity-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Guest Service Center Management
Dear Xiomara, Congratulation to your wedding anniversy! Thank you for your lovely review and for let us being part at this special moment. While reading your comment we realized that you had a unforgettable vacations and that you're a loyal member of our Melia Family, also that you appreciate our new design, service and beach. Be assured that we'll share you words with everyone. We look forward to welcome you back. Warm regards
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Aug.. 2019
My girlfriend and I vacationed there for our birthday. The entire staff was great. Their customer service is on another level. Our butler Wensky Pierre was absolutely the best. He took the time to make both of us feel special on our days. Surprised us with birthday cakes, rose pedals on our bed & champagne. The definition of above and beyond. If you decide to vacation there, I suggest you request him. You won’t be disappointed!
HolleyRomantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Felix Fana
Dear Guest. Thank you for your excellent rating of our The Level Adults Only at Melia Punta Cana Beach resort. Warm regards from Punta Cana.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Aug.. 2019
Everything was great from the very professional and pleasant staff to the variety in food. I would def recommend
ELIFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Felix Fana
Dear Guest. Thank you for your excellent rating of our The Level Adults Only at Melia Punta Cana Beach resort. Warm regards from Punta Cana.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Aug.. 2019
Las atenciones son excelentes y la amabilidad premium de Ingrid en recepción y Wensky por toda su ayuda en mi estadia
Excelente!!!Familienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Felix Fana
Dear Guest. Thank you for your excellent rating of our The Level Adults Only at Melia Punta Cana Beach resort. Warm regards from Punta Cana.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. Juli. 2019
Beautiful property. Friendly staff. Treated me like royalty
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Felix Faña
Dear Guest. Thank you for your excellent rating of our The Level Adults Only at Melia Punta Cana Beach resort. Warm regards from Punta Cana.
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.